We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa for relaxing break in the sun”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Sea from Pool
View to Banana Bay and Sea View
Looking back towards Villa, over the Pool
Pool at night
Kitchen
Lounge and diner, leading onto pool
Inside dining room (dining in kitchen and outside available also)
Master (en-suite) with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Master, with en-suite and large balcony with outdoor furniture
Master en suite with Jacuzzi bath and panoramic views
Dobule, with en-suite, with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Front Area, private and not overlooked
BBQ near pool
Outdoor Shaded Seating
Pool View
Dining on balcony (guest photo)
Lounge, leading onto pool
Gas fire place (central heating in every room also)
Lounge leading to dining room and doors to pool area
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ptolomy20...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect villa for relaxing break in the sun”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We spent a week in this lovely villa and can honestly say that it was absolutely perfect for us. We really needed a relaxing break in the sun as were both completely burnt out after a very busy few months at work. We weren’t really expecting to be able to relax much in just a week, as knew we would have to work some of the time, experience having taught us that when we go away we can never really relax, but thought we would benefit from a few days away in the sun. However, from the moment we arrived it was almost instantly relaxing. The villa has everything you need, everything works, you don’t have to spend hours working out how to use equipment or getting the TV to work, etc, as can often be the case. The air conditioning works well and is very quiet. The internet was trouble free. There is a lot of space and the layout has been well thought out. The kitchen is large and very well equipped. There is a large bathroom in the master bedroom with a really good shower. There are fantastic views from all of the windows, in particular the view from the bathroom window onto the hills at the back of the villa is spectacular. We arrived late at night and woke early the next morning to see the sun come up over the hills. It is so quiet that you will sleep fantastically well. The outside spaces where you spend most of your time are also very well designed with mature trees and shrubs, flowers and ornaments, with a great pool and pool area, barbecue that works really well, and garden area surrounding and to the rear of the villa that is mature and makes it feel very private. It really feels like a home rather than a holiday let. Each of the upstairs bedrooms also has a large terrace so you can have breakfast looking over the village and to the sea. The location is also convenient as is only a ten minute walk to the village but is so quiet you would think you were in the countryside. Tracy was really helpful and accommodating throughout, responding to communication quickly and is very professional. All in all, this really is the perfect villa for a relaxing break in the sun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OATs W
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at the lovely villa "Harmony"”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just to tell you that we have had a wonderful holiday staying with our friends in Peyia staying in the lovely villa "Harmony"...

Directions to the villa were excellent!!...The location was perfect!...We took easy evening strolls to the village to sample some of the local Taverna's (which were very good) and with the hire car made easy access to the many different locations including the Troodus mountains!....

The villa was very well equipped and we especially loved the pool and barbecue which we used many times!!....Just one thing to mention.....With a flight delay we didn't arrive until after 1am ...so referring to the welcome pack....a packet of biscuits would have been very much appreciated!...

We would certainly recommend villa "Harmony" to both friends and family!...and use villa "Harmony" again ourselves ! ....Once again many thanks from "Us Four"

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andan3000
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a really wonderful time and everything was really great!
No issue at all, strongly recomended :)
The villa is beautiful and it is located in a strategic position you can easily reach the most beautiful beaches on the coast
Holiday too short, it was a shame to have to leave

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr and Mr...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow.....what a wonderful property”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed in Villa Harmony with my husband to be as we got married in beautiful Peyia in June this year. Our friends stayed in the villa next door (Villa Adonia.....which is also just wonderful). The villa is amazing. The views are stunning, the villa has everything you could want. It's a proper home from home. I could not find one fault with it....I wish I was still there :-( A car is very handy.....however, we did find an amazing taxi driver called Beeker from Coral Bay Taxis.....he can take 10 people and he became our friend during our stay there. It's only a short taxi to Coral Bay which is buzzing, or there's Peyia 5 minutes drive away which has lots of lovely restaurants. I would definitely recommend this villa (and next door....Villa Harmony). We did struggle to get the TV to work properly (internet TV), although, the only reason we wanted it on was the World Cup. Just boooootiful xxx

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepsleev...
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This villa is at least as good as the pictures with everything as good or better than expected. Location is quiet and villa very private Owner responsive to communications and flexible with checkout when possible.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poynton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beautiful Villa and Sea Views!
Liked least: Hving to go home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chester
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing