We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location, Great Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Sea from Pool
View to Banana Bay and Sea View
Looking back towards Villa, over the Pool
Pool at night
Kitchen
Lounge and diner, leading onto pool
Inside dining room (dining in kitchen and outside available also)
Master (en-suite) with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Master, with en-suite and large balcony with outdoor furniture
Master en suite with Jacuzzi bath and panoramic views
Dobule, with en-suite, with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Front Area, private and not overlooked
BBQ near pool
Outdoor Shaded Seating
Pool View
Dining on balcony (guest photo)
Lounge, leading onto pool
Gas fire place (central heating in every room also)
Lounge leading to dining room and doors to pool area
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grey P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent Location, Great Villa”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent location, both quiet and relaxing but just a short walk to the village centre for bars and shops etc. Cannot fault villa. Clean and fresh and owners obviously pay attention to detail. Home from Home and a great family villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. I have processed your security deposit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue1mayor
1 review
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We have just spent a week at Villa Harmony over Christmas. This Villa has everything you would want for a relaxing holiday. The villa is beautiful, spacious and well maintained. The views from the pool over Paphos and the surrounding areas are stunning. I would certainly visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casies719
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

we had a great time at this villa as a family of four we found it was just the right villa for us and would be happy to bring another 2 family members and still feel we all would be comfortable here as there is plenty of space inside and out. The villa was well equipped for all our needs and was very clean. We didn't hire a car and found all transfers and public transport very easy to use there is a bus that goes from the square every half an hour down to coral bay and connects to the bus for Paphos very easily. This was our second stay in Peyia and this villa was much better as the walk was easier to and from the village so very nicely located and also great if you are travelling with another family or extended family as they have a villa next door but if not the villas are also very private. The pool is amazing a really nice size and a lovely view. I also liked the balcony at night looking out at the lights. We stayed the last week of October and got amazing weather the pool was in use every day the kids loved it.
Thank you Tracy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool, how clean the villa was, the location, the view
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you for reviewing our villa. It is much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broxbourn...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday Villa in Cyprus”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our party was made up of my wife and I and our two grown children.
The villa is beautifully appointed with all modern conveniences - bathroom Jacuzzi, satellite TV (Sky and BT), UK sockets throughout, aircon throughout, downstairs bedroom if you can't climb stairs, ensuites to all bedrooms, DVD player, CD player, board games, paperbacks, rough guides and maps of Cyprus. There are floats and beach balls and mattresses for the loungers in the storeroom just outside the kitchen door.
The villa has heating throughout in case you are sensitive to chilly evenings - we were there mid-October and it wasn't needed.
As we were arriving in the evening we worried about food but basics such as milk, tea, coffee, juice were provided and, added to a quick trip to a well-stocked kiosk/supermarket behind the main Peyia church open until 9pm, meant we worried about nothing!
The pool was clean and treated once whilst we were there and a godsend during the warm cloudless day.
The unobstructed view from the villa is magnificent as it is situated on the side of the mountain in a new area of development in Peyia. The main square, taverns and supermarket/kiosk are an 18 minute walk from the Villa.
Everything was very clean - and the kitchen has a microwave, an oven and grill and a large fridge with an ice-maker (wonderfully simple but important feature!).
I would say that you should rent a car at the airport as it is needed to get to the villa and travel around the island.
Local restaurants/taverns are excellent value for money and well within walking distance if you don't feel like driving or getting a taxi.
In summary, we all had a very restful time in a well-appointed luxury villa, perfectly situated with stunning views and easy access to restaurants, beaches and places of interest. Highlight was breakfast on the large patio/balcony with a magnificent view of the area all the way down to the sea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast on the balcony with a magnificent view
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review our villa, it is much appreciated. Please contact me in the future should you wish to stay again in Harmony or in Adonia next door.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joolza196...
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa - lovely holiday”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Having just returned from out stay at Villa Harmony in Peyia, Cyprus I would just like to say that that was probably one of the most relaxing holidays we’ve had. We had never been to Cyprus before and although we did venture out once or twice we were happy to stay at the villa - in fact if we could transplant the villa and take that with us whenever we go away I’d be v happy. It was well equipped with an amazing pool that we pretty much used constantly. When we did venture out we went up to Polis up the coast which was lovely and also into the Troodos Mountains for a bit of relief from the heat so would definitely recommend visiting both these places.
The directions were good as I am sure we would have got totally lost and it was dark when we arrived.

Thank you again for making our holiday so lovely

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was fantastic
Liked least: The heat
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy R
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A warm week in July”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Harmony for a week in early July 2016 as a grown up family of 5 looking for a week of R&R in the sunshine.

The arrangements for the booking were smooth and the flights easy to coordinate with family travelling from both Manchester and London. Car hire recommendation was also good and worked very well.

The villa is a straightforward drive from the airport, situated in the hillside town of Peiya, outside Paphos. Its a good ten minute stroll into Peiya where there are plenty of options for eating and drinking. We also ventured up the hill and found other good places to eat within a short drive.

The villa itself is well situated, well appointed, and well looked after. The pool and surrounding patio are ideal for relaxing in the sun and there is an outside bbq and eating area which we used several times. The lounge, kitchen and bedrooms are good size , with two bedrooms having outside seating areas. All in all, we had an enjoyable week in the sun which was just what we wanted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa, it is much appreciated.

regards
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith P
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

REVIEW FOR 4TH MAY-1ST JUNE 2016

Having spent a fantastic month in the Villa Harmony last May, we decided to stay again this year, but this time in the Villa Adonia. As there were 4 of us this year we appreciated the additional space, we all had a fabulous time. The views are to die for and Danny and Sarah looked after the villa in their usual professional way. Tracy, the owner, made the booking process very easy and is always available to answer any queries.
It was such a lovely relaxing holiday, just like home from home, we hope to visit again in the future.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing