We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant from start to finish”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
Sea from Pool
View to Banana Bay and Sea View
Looking back towards Villa, over the Pool
Pool at night
Kitchen
Lounge and diner, leading onto pool
Inside dining room (dining in kitchen and outside available also)
Master (en-suite) with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Master, with en-suite and large balcony with outdoor furniture
Master en suite with Jacuzzi bath and panoramic views
Dobule, with en-suite, with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Front Area, private and not overlooked
BBQ near pool
Outdoor Shaded Seating
Pool View
Dining on balcony (guest photo)
Lounge, leading onto pool
Gas fire place (central heating in every room also)
Lounge leading to dining room and doors to pool area
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kelvedon...
kelvedon
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Brilliant from start to finish”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in September with my husband, two grown up children and my 2 year old granddaughter. From booking the villa to the end of our stay Tracey was very informative. She helped us book a hire car which met us at the airport, directions to the villa were easy to follow.
Cleanliness was impeccable!.....had a couple come in during our two weeks to change linen and towels, and clean the pool. 10 minute walk from the local supermarkets and bars.
Toys were available for my granddaughter to play with in the pool, lots of little extras, that ment so much to us.
Outside dining area, sun loungers, barbecue, infinity pool, satellite TV, air conditioning, washing machine, dishwasher, large soft towels were all included in the price, so no hidden little extras
So flippin good, we have booked to go again in september
Our deposit was paid in ful within 7 days of being back home. The whole holiday had one big fault, and that was we had to go home!
Would highly recommend this villa and the area it was in, a family full of happy customers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Hi, thank you for your positive review and your kind comments. Regards, Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJRSalisb...
Salisbury
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with a stunning view”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Harmony. Everything is as is advertised & shown in the photo's. The directions to get to the villa were spot on. Comfortable beds, nice little extras like cleaning pack and condiments in the cupboards, and a water bottle machine. They really have thought of everything. The pool was attended regularly and there were plenty pool toys in the outside shed. Pool temperature a little on the chilly side but then it is October. We would most defiinitely like to return to this lovely villa again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylorgt1
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Cyprus Summer 2017”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here as a family in August 2017 and had an excellent time. Villa Harmony is great, and consistent with descriptions. It's close enough but far enough from the local town - really peaceful and a great escape up in the hills but only a 10 minute walk into the town. Would still recommend having a car though to get around and travel further a field. We had good comms from Tracey the villa owner leading up to our arrival - good directions from the airport and clear instructions around arrangements for the villa. In the villa itself there's also lots of information about the area, things to do, places to see etc - a nice touch by the owners. Villa is very spacious, well equipped and in good condition. Pool area was great and we spent many a lazy day just enjoying the sun, and the pool. Would recommend staying here - we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylorgt1
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Peyia 2017”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here as a family in August 2017 and had an excellent time. Villa Harmony is great, and consistent with descriptions. It's close enough but far enough from the local town - really peaceful and a great escape up in the hills but only a 10 minute walk into the town. Would still recommend having a car though to get around and travel further a field.

We had good comms from Tracey the villa owner leading up to our arrival - good directions from the airport and clear instructions around arrangements for the villa. In the villa itself there's also lots of information about the area, things to do, places to see etc - a nice touch by the owners.

Villa is very spacious, well equipped and in good condition. Pool area was great and we spent many a lazy day just enjoying the sun, and the pool.

Would recommend staying here - we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated
Regards
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henk689
Cromvoirt, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Perfect familiy holloday”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved our stay at Villa Harmony this summer, all of the instructions were very clear and we did not encounter any trouble during our time at the Villa. The villa is beautifull and a lot of space. Coral bay is nice and the people are relax. The swimming pool and the view wohhh.Furthermore, we had a great time in Cyprus and enjoyed our overall holiday a lot. We want to thank you for providing us with such a good home and we want to wish you the best of luck!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henk689
Cromvoirt, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“great place to be with family”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa is beautifull and a lot of space. Coral bay is nice and the people are relax. The swimming pool and the vieuw wohhh.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
thank you for your review, it is much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menad74
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa and peaceful getaway”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fabulous villa. We are a family of four including 14 and 18 year old and we all had an amazing time. Villa is located a good ten minute walk up in the hills above Peyia Village. We did not have a car so used coralbaytaxis who were ok. The village also has a taxi company. The villa is spacious and well equipped with good wifi. The aircon was good except in the kitchen which was broken so made cooking meals very hot! Used the outdoor BBQ a couple of times. Pool is fabulous and is not easily overlooked by neighbours so very private. Lots of movies available in tv. If you go to phillipos supermarket they will deliver you and your shopping back to the villa! The village one is smaller than the Coral Bay branch. Very well equipped kitchen. Two Bedrooms very spacious. Third is a good double bed size with an outside veranda but ensuite very small. Lots of local restaurants but we only ventured out four nights as we all loved relaxing at the villa. Can recommend Oniro by the sea , the old cinema tavern, Samisen Tepanyaki and Andria - would fully recommend this villa and hopefully will visit again one day. Only downside is bathroom towels were quite thin and small and we had an ant problem in the kitchen but we put down ant powder and they stopped coming! Met the managers a couple of times who seemed very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Hi Mena, thank you so much for taking the time to provide a comprehensive review as this will help future travellers. At the end of this season, we will be replacing the bath towels so thank you for bringing this to my attention. Regards, Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing