We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Adonia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Adonia
Villa Adonia Master, with ensuite with Sauna and jacuzzi bath with large balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Villa Adonia
Villa Adonia
Master, with ensuite with Sauna and jacuzzi bath with large balcony
Infinity Pool
Side View of pool, with large areas for sunbathing all round
Lounge, with 3 sets of patio doors
Lounge and log fire
Lounge
Adonia Lounge and Log-Fire
Lounge with dining area behind - open plan
Adonia Lounge with views over Pool and Coral Bay
Individual Walnut Kitchen
Master en suite with jacuzzi bath and Sauna
Kitchen
Indoor Dining
View from lounge
Inside Dining leading onto BBQ and outside dining
BBQ, next to Outdoor Dining Area
Side View with large areas for sunbathing
Parking for 2 cars
Water feature in lovely gardens
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Pool at night
Pool at night
Water feature
BBQ
Pool at night
Shade while eating
Master
Master en-suite with sauna and jacuzzi bath
Sauna
Plenty of sunbathing areas
Downstairs king
King
Downstairs king overlooking pool area
View from downstairs double onto pool
Villa Adonia
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Downstairs twin
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kayleigh...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just got back from our holiday in this villa ,this is our second year of visiting.

stunning ,can't fault it at all and would recommend it to anyone.
Fully equipped, meets your every need payment and arrangements are all with ease .

Would come back every year
Many thanks ,Tracy

Lesley and John Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa. it helps us with bookings and also informs potential guests. It is appreciated.
Regards
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review, regards, Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suzanne P
1 review
“Wonderful Villa!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our family recently spent a fabulous 5 days at Villa Adonia. We found it the perfect place to relax, with the local village having a choice of good eating places.
The villa was spacious and very well equipped and we enjoyed some family meals around the pool admiring the view towards Coral Bay.
The location is very well placed and we did a day trip to Pathos which is a short drive away with easy parking next to the sea front and mosaics.
Latchi harbour is also a pleasant drive away where we took a boat trip to the crystal clear Blue Lagoon a lovely day out!
We look forward to returning to Villa Adonia and next time we will make sure we stay for longer!
The Palmer Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated. Regards, Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moore61
united kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great villa and location”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa was perfect for a family holiday. All the amenities were in great condition and the pool was beautiful.The local town of Peyia was a short stroll ( maybe too hilly for some) and there were plenty of tavernas to choose from. Coral Bay was just a 10 minute drive and if you visit there , Oniro is a must - the best place we ate while in Cyprus. Cat lovers would love this villa, there are very tame cats that visit regularly and enjoy some human attention.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thanks for your kind comments, regarding the cats, we have come across some, but local charities have fed these away from the Villas and have a neutering programme to manage them.

If guests feed these at the villas, it does encourage them to come around. We were there in April and hardly seen any within the gardens.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grey P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“The best Villa we have stayed in, in Cyprus 5*”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in this villa for my 50th Birthday and couldn’t have chosen a more suitable villa for my family. When we booked, we wanted to be somewhere quiet and relaxing but when we wanted to go out, that we didn’t have far to walk. This was ideal for us, especially for my elderly parents as they were able to manage the walk into the centre in the evenings when we decided to have a break from cooking.

Weather was ideal for us in April and we were able to have a dip in the pool. Sitting round the pool and admiring the wonderful views was the highlight for us and allowed us to fully relax and enjoy our holiday.

Everything was perfect for us, apart from having to leave this beautiful villa. Plan to return very soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris S
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent villa for a family, lovely quiet location”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in Adonia for a week with our three teenage children, it couldn't have been better.
In a very quiet location approx 10 minutes walk from the center of Peiya, the villa was well kept, spacious and very well equipped. The village has a few tavernas, and plenty of supermarkets to aid self catering - cooking facilities were very good.
Outside, there's plenty of space for lapping up the sun - around the pool or on two rooftop balconies. While the pool is small, it's plenty good enough for cooling off and throwing a ball around.
Everything you need is provided, including beach/pool towels, bbq, sauna, Jacuzzi bath.
Good times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to review our villa, it is much appreciated.
Regards
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samcoops0...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for a large group of friends or family”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great property, with lots of good amenities. Large communal space with lots of indoor and outdoor seating, plus a BBQ. Lovely swimming pool, with gentle slope access at one end, great for a 1 year old! Also had nice views towards the coast. All bedrooms of a good size and each with its own ensuite, ideal for a large group of friends or family. Only downside was that some of the matresses could probably do with being replaced. Property included an extensive folder containing lots of information about the property and the surrounding area. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Matresses
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated.
Regards
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing