We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa Adonia”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Adonia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Adonia
Villa Adonia Master, with ensuite with Sauna and jacuzzi bath with large balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Villa Adonia
Villa Adonia
Master, with ensuite with Sauna and jacuzzi bath with large balcony
Infinity Pool
Side View of pool, with large areas for sunbathing all round
Lounge, with 3 sets of patio doors
Lounge and log fire
Lounge
Adonia Lounge and Log-Fire
Lounge with dining area behind - open plan
Adonia Lounge with views over Pool and Coral Bay
Individual Walnut Kitchen
Master en suite with jacuzzi bath and Sauna
Kitchen
Indoor Dining
View from lounge
Inside Dining leading onto BBQ and outside dining
BBQ, next to Outdoor Dining Area
Side View with large areas for sunbathing
Parking for 2 cars
Water feature in lovely gardens
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Pool at night
Pool at night
Water feature
BBQ
Pool at night
Shade while eating
Master
Master en-suite with sauna and jacuzzi bath
Sauna
Plenty of sunbathing areas
Downstairs king
King
Downstairs king overlooking pool area
View from downstairs double onto pool
Villa Adonia
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Upstairs twin
Downstairs twin
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rober_f_1...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa Adonia”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful Villa Adonia (Stayed March 2018)

We stayed at this four bedroom (all ensuite) Villa for a family celebration. We had a great stay. The villa is well equipped and clean. The villa has excellent Wi-Fi and Internet TV with all the UK stations and even has catch up. The infinity pool is excellent with great sea views and we spent many hours doing very little there. We did not make use of the sauna as it was nice and hot outside It is well located if you have a car (Although a 10/15 min walk to the village bars and restaurants and supermarket) and want to be slightly away from busier areas, having said that you can drive to Coral Bay strip and restaurants in under 5 minutes and a 15-minute drive to Paphos. You are close to the bus route (although we never used it), through Coral Bay and all the way to Paphos, there are some great family and more sedate restaurants in and around Coral bay although the village (Peyia) has a good selection, if you want to smash plates and dance and generally have a good time try "Savvas Grill’s” Greek night in the village, great service and very family friendly. I would thoroughly recommend this villa and would definitely book again, the communication with Tracy the owner was first class, during the booking process she answered any queries we had very quickly, even arranging car hire for us. Thanks again Tracy for allowing us to use your beautiful Villa Adonia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
1 review
“Glorious Adonia”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed here as a party of 8 to bring in the 2018 new year celebrations. The Adonia villa was absolutely fantastic, the rooms were immaculate and the living/kitchen area provided a spacious and relaxing social area. For any budding chefs... there is a bbq area just next to the kitchen patio doors... which we used most nights!! The show stopper is the pool and terrace area, absolutely stunning views from the infinity pool merging with the ocean. I would highly recommend and we would go back in a heartbeat :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review, it is appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A lovely stay in an incredible villa”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had an excellent stay in this incredible villa. The villa offers 5 star commodities, beautiful spacious rooms and spectacularly scenic views. The villa is situated close to the town of Peyia which offers a good selection of restaurant and bars. We would recommend this villa without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulcurra...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Luxury Villa”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

8 of us (4 couples) visited this wonderful apartment for a week over new year. The apartment was very spacious offering each couple a large sized bedroom with an en suite bathroom. This certainly made getting ready to go out at night a whole lot more quicker and easier.

There was also a large living area that allowed for all of us to watch a movie or 2 in comfort on one of our quieter nights. The living area also had a lovely log fire which was used on a couple of occasions.

The outside area of the apartment was also lovely and we tried to make as much use of this as possible, using the barbecue several times and catching as much sun as we could.

The villa had everything we were looking for and I literally couldn't recommend it enough. A great holiday was had by all and we will hopefully be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
thank you for your review. Just to confirm to holiday makers, this is a villa and not an apartment :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra s
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This villa was amazing, we had a great time, the view of the ocean from the villa is something I will miss waking up to.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehr G
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely, large villa”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a lovely time in this villa for 3 nights. It is a really big house with ample indoor and outdoor space to relax in. We did not use the swimming pool but the sunloungers were very handy. The balconies are also huge. The TV service was great with many new and old tv shows and movies to choose from. We were particularly pleased with the twin bed rooms because most place only have double beds. The water cooler was also great as we didnt have to keep buying water bottles. We had all the necessary amenities such as wifi, washing machine, iron, spate linen and towels, cleaning supplies and hairdryer, but no toiletries other than hand wash. We followed all the check out rules and had no trouble getting the deposit back.

Paphos town or Coral Bay is atleast 10 mins away and it is a hilly drive, so a car is necessary. The villa has free parking. It is not a pedestrian friendly area. The peyia towncentre is quite boring, so we ended up spending a lot of time in the villa. It is a quiet area, perfect in good weather. We certainly recommend this villa and would book it again ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Adonia, it is much appreciated. Regards
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing