We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing balcony”
other travellers have booked this property
Huge balcony/terrace 7m x 7m - tastefully equipped for outdoor living. Ideal for a family holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge balcony/terrace 7m x 7m - tastefully equipped for outdoor living. Ideal for a family holiday.
Lounge with Double sofa bed & 2 seater sofa 4 Poster bed.  very comfortable King size mattress
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Huge balcony/terrace 7m x 7m - tastefully equipped for outdoor living. Ideal for a family holiday.
Lounge with Double sofa bed & 2 seater sofa
4 Poster bed.  very comfortable King size mattress
Twin Bedroom with a large wardrobe and dressing table
Shows position of apartment, the view and car parking area
Huge  balcony/terrace, plenty of sun and shade
Living area and kitchen
Well equipped kitchen
Living area with  double sofa bed - stunning sea view
Al fresco dining on the balcony/terrace
view of pool, Gym & Sauna - taken from apartment
Showing our outdoor area and front door
Communal Gym - FREE, next to pool
Showing pool shower and our terrace
Dining Al fresco with a view
Dining Al fresco
Bathroom with shower, with medicine cabinet & towel storage
Shows how close to the swimming pool our apartment is
View from the swimming pool looking up to our apartment
Corallia Beach, one of the beaches of Coral Bay - 5km
Paphos Harbour & Castle - 17km/10.5 mile
Agios Georgios  fishing Harbour - 10km /6.2 miles
Tombs of the Kings - 14km/8.5 miles
Sea Caves
Nearby Akamas Peninsula & Lara Beach (Turtle nesting beach)
Corallia Beach
TripAdvisor certificate of excellence :)
Photo taken at the end of the veranda, showing some of the complex on the left
More of the complex from our veranda
View from the road. Our apartment is on the left just up from the road. Can drive round to the door
2018 certificate of Excellence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
JaneN58
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing balcony”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved our stay at this apartment. It’s only 5 min drive from the coral bay and we liked being tucked away somewhere a bit quieter, and there’s still lovely restaurants close by. I would recommend a car staying here.
The apartment has everything you need, it’s really clean and the air con is very good, especially as there are fans as well.
The best bit is the pool and balcony. We always had the pool to ourselves and the balcony is as good as it looks on the pictures! It’s huge with a dining area, loungers and a shaded sofa area. We spent most of our time here and loved it.
Everything was easy and Suzie was great to communicate with - and we appreciated the good value late check-out so we could enjoy a full last day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hi Jane
Thank you for your great review. I'm so pleased that you liked our apartment and the location.
You were the perfect guests :)
Kind Regards
Suzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent 2 bedroom apartment, having stayed there before did not disappoint.”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A really nice location near to where we like to be in Peyia,will be using again in the near future. Thanks to Suzie N for all her help in the booking procedure and being availiable for any queries. Looking forward to our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you for the great review.
So pleased you were happy with our apartment.
You were great guests and look forward to your return one day :)
Regards Suzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kara b
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We would definitely echo all previous lovely comments about this apartment. The whole booking process is seamless and Suzie is so helpful with any advice. We hired a car on recommendation from Easy rentacar, you do need a car to get the best of the island and general area. We walked into Peyia and back most evenings, lovely on a cool night. Everything you could need is in the apartment and it is truly home from home. Can highly recommend this apartment if you want a great base for exploring cyprus, lovely local restaurants and bars , and a homely peaceful stay :) Thanks again Suzie & Mark.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2018
Hi Kara, Many thanks for the review. We are so pleased you liked our apartment and hope some day you may return.
Regards
Suzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great, spacious and well-equipped appartment”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent holiday apartment - well-equipped with a splendid Outback gas barbecue, lovely rattan patio and outdoor dining furniture, sun loungers, lilos & pool inflatables and even sunchairs and loungers for the beach.
The outdoor space is fantastic - more like a villa than an apartment.
The large communal pool was virtually our own for the whole 12 days of our stay - definitely somewhere we'd come back to.
Five star value.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Hi Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review.
Regards Suzie :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent 2 bed apartment in an ideal location.”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a real gem, excellent facilities,great location close to all the things we love about Peyia, and the pool was virtualy ours for 2 weeks. Suzie the owner was easy to get in touch with and correspond with and made everything go smoothly and no problems.Would not hesitate to use this apartment again, and highly recommend it.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Hi David, We are so pleased you loved the apartment. I think over the years my husband and I have finally bought everything we can think of, to make guests holidays as comfortable as possible.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. :)
Regards Suzie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrew n
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had the pleasure to stay here for 10 nights, great apartment fully equipped with everything you could possibly think of and more! Fantastic terrace with a great BBQ and views over peyia and down to the sea. Swimming pool is virtually like having your own pool as it's rarely used.
Highly recommend a stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for the great review. I expect you noticed a few additions from the last time you stayed? I think the ceiling fans are my favourite :) Take care, Suzie :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2017
Hi Tony & Mair.
Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased that you liked the new items we bought.
Hope you both return in the near future :) x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing