We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Dioni in Coral Bay Peyia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Dioni in Coral Bay Peyia
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Villa Dioni in Coral Bay Peyia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

KarynW42
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“The best holiday”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were 2 families with 5 children and 4 adults - here for a week. We had the best holiday. The villa was just amazing. The pool was great. The location was great. I cannot fault the Villa.
It is big and spacious and our 2 families could mix or not as we liked.
It was equipped with everything we could want.
I would absolutely recommend this Villa. If I didn't live so far away I would happily come back next year.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the pool
Liked least: the sofas in the lounge
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thank you Karyn.
I am happy that you have enjoyed our villa.
I hope I will see you again.
Best Regards
Giorgos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackie w
Borehamwood
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful villa Dioni”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just arrived back from a 10 day break at Villa Dioni. 6 adults and 1 child. The villa was perfect.loads of outside space,a large pool,bbq,table tennis,swing,lots for the little one to keep her occupied.the villa was very spacious.great size bedrooms with en suites.a fully equipped kitchen.what ever was required was there.
And everyone had their own space too.Giorgios the owner was brilliant. If there was anything we wanted to ask him, the emails were answered almost immediately.Thanks Giorgios!
Added bonus that the weather was glorious too ☀️☀️
Would highly recommend a holiday in this villa. We will Definately be booking to go back.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Many thanks for a wonderful holiday

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing views and sunset
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 May 2016
Hello Jackie,

Thank you very much!
I am very happy that you have enjoyed our villa.
You are welcome whenever you want.

Best Regards
Giorgos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark k
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“best location and value for money”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our stay at villa dioni was perfect..the villa was outstanding and giorgos was only a phone callaway should we have needed him...pool was gorgeous views spectacular and we WILL be back..spillies bar next door but one was fantastic stelStella the owner was very friendly and a good source of local knowledge...coral bay beach had everything you need villa had plenty of room ..a pool table would be a great addition loved Cyprus weather was fantastic too many great restaurants to mention...highly recommend this villa

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa location
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essexborn...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a lovely holiday at villa Dioni, and will holiday here again, the views were spectacular and the villa was clean and comfortable I can't find a fault, other than those tiny tiny ants that stung you like a Bumble Bee, sting lasts for 2 hours.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Table tennis
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Dec 2014
Dear Customer,
Firstly I would like to thank you for staying in our villa and you enjoyed it.
As for the problem with the ants you refered to, I would like to let you know that I have fought against the ants and there are no more ants in the villa.

Aggela & Giorgos
Owners of the villa Dioni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewer1...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Dioni in July/August. This was our second visit and we found the villa to be as good as the first time in 2009.
It is in a beautiful location with views of the local countryside and sea.
Coral Bay is just a short drive away where there are restaurants, shops, petrol station and a large supermarket.
The beaches are superb with free parking and the sun beds are very reasonably priced for the day.
We visited Paphos market, Kalamos Winery, Omodos Village and Aphrodite Water Park - can recommend them all.
Car hire is recommended for this villa as it is a little off the beaten track.
The villa itself is very spacious - we were a group of 8 and there was plenty of room.
There are four large bedrooms all with their own bathroom. There is a large kitchen and separate utility room. There is a spacious lounge area with free wi-fi.
The outside area is large with sunbeds, parasols, BBQ area and very nice pool.
I would definitely return to this villa.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Noisy neighbours
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariehols
england
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Dioni is very spacious, with superb terracing and sea views.”
Reviewed 28 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is in an elevated position about 2km from Coral Bay. Easy to find from directions we were very grateful for the welcome pack! It is a very spacious villa ideal for larger families or as we were 4 couples. Each bedroom is ensuite and well appointed. Air con is 5 eruos per day paid to the owner Giorgos who is lovely and very helpful. Its a great place especially outdoors with the extensive terracing offering plenty of shade if necessary. A large pool was very welcome as it was over 30 degrees everyday! There are several bars and tavernas within walking distance and the brandy sours were great . I would definitely stay there again and have no hesitation in reccomending it to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space and sea views
Liked least: Cant think of anything
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wemyss Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and cleanliness of the villa
Liked least: it's hard to even think of anything I didn't like -maybe the cockerel in the morning, but that's nature.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.