We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic and Refreshing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Parkview Gardens

Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Enjoy an evening on the patio Open-plan kitchen/diner.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enjoy an evening on the patio
Open-plan kitchen/diner.
Spacious and comfortable Sat TV and Lounge Area
Modern styled bedroom - Comfortable and Spacious
Patio offers alfresco dining options
Enter a caption for your photo
Modern Fully Fitted Kitchen
Watch the sunset over the pool
Enter a caption for your photo
Paphos Harbour - November 2011
Paphos Harbour - popular, atmospheric and lots to do.
Sample one of many local bars and restuarants
Enjoy local sights - Byzantine Church in Peyia
Another local sight - Peyia Harbour - clean quiet beach area
Coral Bay Beach
Local church in Peyia
Aphrodite's waterpark - variety of slides and fun activities - caters for all ages
Villages amongst greenery in the Troodos Mountains
Troodos Mountains - skiing in the winter - Mnt Olympus - 7 runs - caters for all abilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hamish123
coatbridge
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic and Refreshing”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

First time holidaying in Cyprus and i could not have picked a better place or apartment to stay in.
The apartment had all that i needed to enjoy my weeks stay,fully fitted kitchen comfortable living area and en suite bathroom complete with shower and a private balcony area complete with table chairs and parasol.
The living area and bedrooms both have air conditioning which i really needed whilst i was in Cyprus.
The pool area was massive and the pool itself was just right for splashing about in and cooling off.
The local village of Peyia is about a 10 minute walk but i highly recommend you hire a car before you arrive as the heat makes the walk seem very long.
If you don't drive however there is a local taxi driver who the owner can put you in touch with who offers a good discount on where you want to go and he operates 24 hours a day service.
I will certainly be going back to this apartment in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peacefulness
Liked least: the walk
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for this review. I am glad you had a fab time. Hope we can welcome you back to our holiday home soon.

Pauline x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean accomodation.
Liked least: There is nothing to fault.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Liked least: The steps
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anglesey...
anglesey north wales
Level 6 Contributor
245 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 206 helpful votes
“Everything you could need for a perfect holiday. lovely little place”
Reviewed 14 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Went to stay at this apartment with my partner sept/oct 2011. Pauline gave us directions from the airport, which brought us right to the door. The apartment was so well equipped, even down to beach towels, beach bag and airbed. Pauline had arranged for bread, milk, jam, marg, and fruit juice for when we arrived. The apartment was clean tidy and in a brilliant position. This place might not be suitable for anyone with mobility problems due to the number of steps but we had not problems. We ate out in peyia a few times went into paphos and also coral bay. I cannot praise pauline and her help enough. she made everything flow for us. Would def return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything. loved the whole stay from start to finish
Liked least: having to come home
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeckyLesl...
Sheerness, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern Stylish Apartment in Excellent Location”
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Our stay in this apartment was fantastic. It had everything we could have possibly needed from beach towels to DVD's for the relaxing nights. We tended to cook in the very well equiped kitchen but we also tried out a few restaurants in the village. It was only a ten minute walk which was great.

The views from the balcony were stunning and we enjoyed a glass of wine on the veranda when we got back from the beach. It was the perfect way to watch the sunset.

Pauline couldn't have been more helpful from the moment we enquired right up until we arrived at the apartment. She even helped us source a rental car when we were having trouble sourcing one at last minute which was brilliant. I would definately recommend the apartment to family and friends and we will probably be back too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing