We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Seriani Restaurant

Seriani Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 64 Restaurants in Peyia
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Cheap Eats, Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Have eaten here for breakfast on a couple of occasions. Service good and food of a good quality. Restaurant itself is very clear and staff are very helpful. Did have lunch on one occasion - ordered the suckling pig only to be told it wasn't ready which was a little disappointing however the food was still good

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sambi74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

779 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    470
    199
    78
    22
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
127 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We ate here for lunch one day and the food was very nice, right in the stretch of coral bay restaurants and clean and tidy. Service was good, tv's for sport, expect gets busy in summer months

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank susanh194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“Top Food, Excellent Service, Best Lamb Steak Ever Tasted!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

We decided to have a meal out that was local to us, staying in a self catering villa in Coral Bay.

We walked along the strip to choose a restaurant. There was a very friendly gentleman at the front of Seriani's who welcomed us in. The restaurant was 'alive', such a great atmosphere. There were lots of diners in there.

The staff work very hard. We chose drinks & these arrived very quickly. Next, the starters arrived. I chose the chicken liver pate. It was beautifully presented, with toast & a serving of salad. My husband had white bait with salad. Both starters were excellent.

The main courses arrived. I had chicken masala curry with rice. It was a decent portion, it was delicious. My husband had roast lamb with a jacket potato & salad. He said that it was the best piece of lamb he had ever tasted. He is well travelled & that really meant something!

The waiter was very attentive & ensured that everything was to our satisfaction. They also brought us some complimentary drinks, which took us by surprise, it was a very nice touch! There was a real buzz in this restaurant. It is clearly a very popular place on the 'strip'.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this restaurant! Fabulous food, a great atmosphere & very attentive staff. A very well run business!


Helpful?
4 Thank caroline s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“beautiful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

well worth a visit the meals were huge and tasted great! a must if u are visiting coral bay!................................

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surrey
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Very consistently good food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

We always eat here about four times in two weeks - a really good meal served by very friendly waiters. Good food and good service all of the time.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank kaySurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seriani Restaurant also viewed

Peyia, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 
Peyia, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 
Peyia, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Seriani Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing