We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place for a Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Peyia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Stayed in the hotel from 19th Sept to 29th along with members of our family who were attending the wedding of our daughter, Louise, on the 23rd .
Everything about the wedding day was first class, thanks to Cyprus Dream Weddings and all the hotel staff who were involved, especially, Tara.
We thoroughly enjoyed the rest of our holiday.
We opted for a mountain view room which was spotlessly clean, serviced every day with fresh towels.
We were on a bed and breakfast package so I can't comment on the food other than breakfast. But there was plenty of choice for even the pickiest of people.
Across the hotel, the staff could not do enough for you, but special mention goes to Georgia, Nicos(Alright Fella?) and Savaas in the breakfast restaurant, Christine and Yana? in Guest Relations and all the guys in the Pool Bar.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canarycruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeptosCalypsoHotels, Group Sales & Marketing Department at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Congratulations on your daughters wedding. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed you stay at the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort and thank you for mentioning so many members of our team that made a lasting impression on you, we will be sure to inform them.

We hope that you will give us the pleasure of choosing the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort for another holiday in the near future.

Kind regards,

Group Sales & Marketing Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,606)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

977 - 983 of 1,606 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2013

I don't usually write reviews but after reading some of the recent bad ones I felt I had to. The whole experience of our holiday was truly amazing, the staff couldn't do enough for us, nothing was too much trouble, the hotel was spotless, we had a garden room and couldn't of asked for anything more perfect. I'm hard to please with my food and often come back from holiday desperate for a good meal but the food at this hotel has to be the best I've ever had, sooooo much to choose from, I can't rate it highly enough. We've stayed in some lovely hotels in the past but this one most definitely deserves their 5* rating.

Room Tip: Garden sea view rooms are beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 773Joolz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeptosCalypsoHotels, Group Sales & Marketing Department at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to write about your holiday on TripAdvisor. Our aim is for guest to be happy and all our efforts go towards meeting guests needs and preferences. We are delighted that you were so happy with your stay.

Thank you again and we do hope to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Group Sales & Marketing Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Anechka20109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eirini P, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flixli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Анастасия П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eirini P, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank stolbecova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eirini P, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Irina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eirini P, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peyia
7.3 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
7.9 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
5.1 mi away
King Evelthon Beach Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
24.8 mi away
Columbia Beach Resort Pissouri
7.8 mi away
Almyra Hotel
Almyra Hotel
#13 of 85 in Paphos
2,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Beach Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Beach Hotel & Resort

Address: Peyia 8099, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Peyia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Peyia
Price Range: £73 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Coral Beach Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 422
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Coral Beach Hotel & Resort in Paphos, Cyprus occupies a superb location overlooking the golden sandy beaches and sparkling waters of Coral Bay. Adjacent to the Akamas peninsular, an area protected by UNESCO, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort offers the perfect base for exploration, either by jeep or on horseback. Perfectly seasoned all the year round, being the warmest in the winter and coolest in the summer, Paphos is the perfect destination in Cyprus for a vacation any time. Spoilt with unspoilt natural beauty and built on the aspects of traditional rustic architecture, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort has warmth that makes everyone feel at home.To add further ease to its guests' stay the hotel is offering an All Inclusive Option - the only 5 star resort in Paphos, Cyprus with this option. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Prestigia, Alpha Holidays Limited, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Coral Beach Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Hotel And Resort
Coral Beach Paphos
Coral Beach Hotel Cyprus
Coral Beach Hotel Paphos
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort Cyprus/Peyia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing