We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING PLACE!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Peyia
Certificate of Excellence
Sheerness, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING PLACE!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We have just returned from a week at the Coral Beach Hotel where we also got married on the pier and I felt I should write a review as we could not have asked for a more perfect place to get married. From the moment we arrived at the hotel and were upgraded to a junior suite with champagne waiting for us, until the moment we left we were very well looked after by everyone. The staff were very attentive, and helped make our wedding day even more special, with small things like pulling out my chair and helping me get seated in my wedding dress. I sometimes worry with all inclusive hotels that we might get bored of the same thing everyday, but the food was amazing and you are so spoilt for choice here. As well as the 2 buffet restaurants there is a french restaurant, an italian restaurant, a seafood restaurant and the pool bar also turns into a pizza pasta restaurant in the evening, so there is so much variety and you never feel like you are stuck in the same place. The hotel is also walking distance into Coral Bay, around 20 minutes, which is only a small town but there are plenty of restaurants, bars and shops. With its own small harbour too you really do have everything at this hotel. We also went into Paphos harbour one evening and took a look at the other hotels nearby that we considered getting married at and I am so glad we went with the Coral Beach Hotel, it really is the best by miles. It definitely deserves its 5 star status and I am already planning to return for our wedding anniversary! Thank you for making our wedding day perfect :-)

Room Tip: Sea view room is definitely worth the extra money
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank CharX88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    739
    399
    160
    47
    37
See reviews for
536
516
52
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (327)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Recently returned from coral beach hotel, where we had a excellent stay. Overall opinion was very similar to most previous reviews we had read. On arrival we was met at reception by Christine who took us to our room to make sure we were happy with it. The room had a beautiful sea and pool view, was spacious and clean. The following morning she gave us a tour of the hotel restaurants and facilities, which we found very helpful. The food was very good, and with the option of using other restaurants on site meant we wasn't tied to the buffet every night. All the staff we found were very pleasant and friendly. Plenty of sunbeds available during the day. We had a couple of small issues during our stay which we're dealt with quickly and efficiently. We would definately return and strongly recommend this hotel to others. Thank you for a great holiday.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 2801. Excellent sea and pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jdcdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Set on the coastal edge, just a short walk to the beach, nice family holiday with plenty to see and do around the island, went off road up to the Trudos mountains, fantastic route up, well worth the drive.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel gave us the whole package and more! We went all inclusive and just loved the fact that the choice of restaurants, service and food provided was both varied and of top quality. The sea view was spectacular and the choice of two beaches, both on the doorstep, plus sun beds and umbrellas readily available, provided us both with fun, sun and relaxation. The staff were all brilliant and looked after our every need - never been made so welcome and we have stayed in numerous hotels over the years. We would definitely recommend this hotel and are looking forward to returning again in the near future. Two very satisfied customers! Jan and Josie from Wakefield, England.

Room Tip: Pay extra to guaranty sea view and balcony - worth every penny!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Janma1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidmouth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
255 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just about everything is perfect. The staff are extremely helpful and attentive. We had one room on the first floor at the back of the hotel to start with but they had an offer on at the hotel that if you went on an all paid tour to Troodos Mountains and stayed away for the night, they upgraded your room on your return. So for three nights we had a sea view. It's so relaxing, the food is amazing and we can't praise it highly enough. It was very busy but somehow some of the staff remembered our names. Wonderful.

Room Tip: It was a little quieter at the back, but the sea view is wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 609RogerH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We booked a superior sea view room for one night as we were attending a wedding in the hotel. The room for a superior was quite basic. The walk from reception to our lift was quite a distance. But having said that we were placed in the executive wing, and the staff here made us feel exceptionally special, which was lovely.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Helpful?
1 Thank chrissibell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just returned from coral beach resort. The good points about this hotel are the excellent sea views from the rooms on the 3rd floor, the staff were friendly and helpful, clean & tidy throughout but as others haver mentioned could do with updating in certain areas.
We stopped on an all inclusive basis however this did not cover as much as we have experienced at other 5* resorts.
The main problem with this hotel we felt was the poor quality of food served in the main buffets, this ranged from poor quality meats, very limited salad bar, and mainly the food served at all times was barely warm never hot.
We would not return to this resort because of the poor quality of the food served, and would not recommend to others either.

Room Tip: higher floors with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bwhyte57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peyia
7.3 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
5.1 mi away
King Evelthon Beach Hotel & Resort
0.2 mi away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
The Annabelle
The Annabelle
#10 of 88 in Paphos
2,627 reviews
8.7 mi away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
3.7 mi away
Azia Resort & Spa
Azia Resort & Spa
#41 of 88 in Paphos
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Beach Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Beach Hotel & Resort

Property: Coral Beach Hotel & Resort
Address: Peyia 8099, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Peyia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Peyia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Coral Beach Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 422
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Coral Beach Hotel & Resort in Paphos, Cyprus occupies a superb location overlooking the golden sandy beaches and sparkling waters of Coral Bay. Adjacent to the Akamas peninsular, an area protected by UNESCO, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort offers the perfect base for exploration, either by jeep or on horseback. Perfectly seasoned all the year round, being the warmest in the winter and coolest in the summer, Paphos is the perfect destination in Cyprus for a vacation any time. Spoilt with unspoilt natural beauty and built on the aspects of traditional rustic architecture, the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort has warmth that makes everyone feel at home.To add further ease to its guests' stay the hotel is offering an All Inclusive Option - the only 5 star resort in Paphos, Cyprus with this option. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Lastminute, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Bookcyprus.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotel.de, HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Coral Beach Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Hotel And Resort
Coral Beach Paphos
Coral Beach Hotel Cyprus
Coral Beach Hotel Paphos
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort Cyprus/Peyia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing