We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spacious apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Large open plan apartment with views as you walk through door........
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large open plan apartment with views as you walk through door........
View into apartment from other side.... Outward aspect....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Large open plan apartment with views as you walk through door........
View into apartment from other side....
Outward aspect....
Kitchen area
Dining options....
More of the kitchen....
Dining views
Large outdoor terrace with another dining option....
Washing machine and storage area....
Terrace view over the pool
Master bedroom
Master bedroom side view
Bedroom views to the front
Bedroom from front aspect
Twin bedroom
Twin side aspect
Twin aspect
Front view from side terrace
Large Family bathroom
Beautiful Coral Bay
Breath-taking views over Paphos bay from lounge sofa!
Paphos harbour and sea-front
Night-time Paphos Castle in harbour
Blue flag beaches of Coral Bay
Great views from Peyia Village centre
Nearby Waterpark
Ready to dine?
Peyia infinity pool view
Peyia pool view
Peyia apt view from pool.jpg
Peyia Sunset Balcony view over bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jon G
2 reviews
“Great spacious apartment”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a great holiday! Amazing spacious apartment kept to a high spec with lots of bars and great restaurants in walking distance. Loads of other places to explore if you rent a car which waa really reasonable. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Jon,
Thanks for your review.
Come back soon!
Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ste C
Dudley
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and the ideal base for a really fun holiday”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was immaculate, really well presented with everything you need for a perfect holiday, also great views over the coast from the balcony. The apartment is also in a great central location so you can easily get to the beach, go to the mountains, have fun at a local restaurant or find a traditional village for a lovely glass of wine. You probably need a car to make the most of the area but ours was massive and worked out at only about £20 a day which was a bargain! Check out the tomb of the kings if you can, great value for money. The local food and drink was also amazing. You can't beat a mezze with the local house red (a great find).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Ste,
Thanks for taking the time out to do this.
Glad you had a great stay, and please come back again soon.
Cheers,
Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry H
1 review
“Stylish, spacious, well-equipped apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Peyia Sunset is conveniently located close to the centre of the nice village of Peyia, which offers a good selection of eating/drinking places, shops and other facilities. We also found it an excellent base for exploring the beaches, towns, archaeological sites and countryside of the west of Cyprus.
The apartment has a lovely airy feel with good-sized rooms, stylish furnishings, beautifully clean and a good view from the spacious balcony.
Communication with Tim (the owner) was easy and friendly, and Max, who looks after the apartment, didn't seem at all upset by us arriving close to 2am.
Nice location, great apartment, good pool, owner and manager who genuinely seemed to care. What's not to like?
Can thoroughly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Barry,

Thanks again for your very kind review.

You're welcome back with us any time.

Take care,


Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulSR99
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Apartment, Great Holiday”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A really good booking experience, lots of info provided and questions answered quickly. We were met at the apartment by Max, who gave us a good tour of the apartment and provided info about the local area. The apartment was as described, clean, comfortable and with a great distant sea view. The damage deposit was returned within a day of us returning home. We'd definitely recommend this apartment. It was our first trip to Cyprus and we really loved it. I'd recommend hiring a buggy to explore the Akamas Peninsula and getting out on the water - we did an evening trip on the Wave Dancer and a daytime trip on the Ocean Flyer, both were brilliant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Paul,
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us.
We're so pleased that you enjoyed your time and hope to have you back with us again soon.
Take care,

Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CocktailQ...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Peyia Sunset Apartment”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A fantastic relaxing holiday without the hassle of resort reps.
The apartment had all mod cons and was immaculate on our arrival. We were met by Max who showed us around and we benefited from his local knowledge for shops bars etc which were a 5 -10 min walk away.
Great base to relax and still enjoy a number of bars and restaurants but we found ourselves sitting on the balcony with a local take away enjoying the views. Harris Tavern Bar is good for food and beer and also has a swimming pool for customers but the pool at the apartment was more than adequate.
We hired a car to explore and the apartment has it's own under cover parking bay, kept the car cool in the Cypriot heat.
This was our 1st time renting an apartment and Tim was great with all our questions, cheers Tim.
We would recommend this apartment and we will be rebooking for next year.
Looking forward to spending another stay in this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Tonie,

Thanks for your very generous review...all true too!

Come back soon....you were a pleasure to have with us.

Take care,


Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon C
1 review
“5 Stars!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I would highly recommend this apartment, Tim the owner is excellent when it comes to communication and helping and gave me complete confidence we were in safe hands.

The apartment itself is in a good spot with excellent views, there are several excellent local restaurants nearby as well as all the other amenities you would want, the village is really nice and well away from the main tourist areas which makes for a more laid back holiday experience.

The apartment is secure, well furnished, has good WiFi and is very clean, it has everything would hope for.

If I could change anything about this apartment it would be the swimming pool, it is a bit small and too close to the car park. However, that is if I am being picky.

This apartment would make a great choice for families or couples and I am happy to give it a big thumbs up.

Thanks again Tim, look forward to returning again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Simon,
Thanks for your very thorough review.
You're welcome back whenever you wish, as long as you book!
Take care,

Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne A
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice and cosy apartment.
Well arrnged and enough space for 2 to 4 persons.all furnished in a quite new complex with common swimming pool.
All clean and well maintained. Balcony gives an overview of the swimming pool and the landscape. The location is very well situated, near to the beautiful beaches and Pathos area.
Hosting was great.

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Corinne,
Thanks so much for your review.
We were pleased to have you with us, and especially that you found everything to your satisfaction.
Hope to see you again.
Take care,
Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing