We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at Peyia Townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
The townhouse & pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The townhouse & pool
The gardens & pool area Front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
The townhouse & pool
The gardens & pool area
Front of house
The luxury fitted kitchen
Part of the living and dining area
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom and en-suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
View from Balcony
Al-fresco dining in the evening
Secluded beach
Kourion Historic site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BOB W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay at Peyia Townhouse”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our two weeks at Peiya Townhouse was exactly what we needed - comfortable, quiet and a nice pool - ideal for this holiday. There's not much within walking distance so a car is essential. Peyia village has a supermarket and number of good restaurants and is only a few minutes away by car. Coral Bay has a bigger selection of eating places and is still only about 10 mins away. It's also a good location as a base for exploring the west and north west of Cyprus and it's not too far to get to Troodos and surrounding villages for a day--trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Many thanks for the lovely review. One of the reasons we chose our house was its location, being well situated for the beach, Paphos, Coral Bay and exploring in general. Plus we feel it is one of the more beautiful and relaxing developments we have come across in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greekfan7...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Peaceful and beautiful, with everything you need close by.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from our second visit to this townhouse in Peyia and it was just as lovely as the first time- if possible we enjoyed it even more. We very rarely return to anywhere we have been before, but this townhouse, which is part of a beautiful complex, is extremely well maintained and in a very peaceful location. The owners are a delight to deal with and nothing is too much trouble. The house itself is very clean and tastefully decorated and has everything you could possibly need for a week, or few weeks stay in Cyprus. It is close enough to local amenities, but yet tucked away in a very peaceful part of Peyia. The view from the master-bedroom, is really beautiful and you can view the sea in the distance and the evening sunsets! Most early mornings, the only sound you can hear is that of a collared dove. There is a lovely pool and sunbathing area, which never has more than one, or two people around it at any time and if you enjoy the sea, it is only 5 minutes drive from Coral Bay, or Coralia Bay; both clean sandy beaches and safe for swimming. There are some excellent restaurants worth visiting in Coral Bay and nearby Paphos, along with a supermarket close by and other shops in Coral Bay. However, I would recommend hiring a car, although there is a bus stop, just a few yards from the entrance to the property. This really is a gem of a place in Peyia. It has everything you could possible want and need from a holiday let, along with being; truly peaceful, very relaxing and well worth a visit. We hope to return here quite soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything really; the property itself, cleanliness, location- wi-fi access- great, along with excellent customer service from the owners.
Liked least: Nothing at all- This place was perfect for us.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - many thanks for the lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MKPUK
UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Immaculate town house in a small development with pretty gardens and a lovely, large pool”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were delighted with this well-appointed and equipped house. The two en suite bedrooms have masses of storage and there are beautiful views from the main bedroom. The living area is spacious and well furnished- although the weather meant we didn't linger long indoors! When we did linger we were glad of the efficient air con. The kitchen had everything we needed including a washing machine. The pretty patio area has table, chairs and parasol. We were pleased to have the option of wifi at a small additional charge.
This is clearly a cherished holiday home rather than a typical holiday rental.
Laurence and Annie sent copious directions to ensure that the house was easy to find and in the house is information about local shops and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Many thanks for the lovely review - we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greekfan7...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful townhouse in perfect, peacful surroundings!”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have just returned from this lovely town house and it really is as described and shown in the photographs-if anything even better. Well looked after and in a perfect place if you are looking for peace and quiet. A beautiful pool area, hardly anyone ever in the pool, so never over-crowded! Very clean and well kept also. Friendly neighbours and just so peaceful. Coral Bay is only a 10 minute car journey away from Peyia at the most and has a sandy beach, along with restaurants and nightlife. There is a super market nearby and of course restaurants in Peyia itself. The townhouse is very clean and the master bedroom has beautiful views towards the sea and the swimming pool below and wonderful for watching the evening sunsets. It was everything we hoped for and more and our teenage children loved it. The owners could not have been more helpful and although we do know the area very well, they e-mailed us lots of useful information (information also provided for visitors in a well kept file in the townhouse) and were an absolute delight to deal with. Definitely worth a second visit! We would most certainly book this lovely Peyia townhouse again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynnma70
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We absolutely loved this town house. Lovely clean, contemporary decor and spacious. The master bedroom was lovely with a balcony overlooking the pool. The lounge was spacious and had a lovely terrace leading out onto lovely colourful gardens.
The neighbours were very friendly and helpful. The pool was also a good size and clean.
The location was perfect, some nice local tavernas and local supermarket which was super cheap.
The local beach Corrallia was a 5 min drive and was a beautiful, Sandy beach with a nice restaurant.
Will definitely be returning, best value for money holiday we've had.
The owners were always available if we needed then too, which was great!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, relaxing”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner stayed here in May 2015. The accommodation is stunning, spotless, plenty of room and has everything you could need.
The pool was always quite and the gardens beautiful and well cared for. It is a good base for exploring the island. Annie and Laurence were absolutely fantastic and provided us with some really useful information regarding our stay. We will definitely return!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yarm, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing