We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday in Peyia”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Allen D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday in Peyia”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in May 2016

First class apartment. very well looked after, great views. An easy walk into the village were there are some great bars and restaurants

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andie801
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful and very private”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We've stayed here a couple of times and really enjoyed it. I wish we visited this year but went to kos for a change. This accommodation was modern and well looked after. We hired a jeep on both occasions. The pool area was always quiet and this was during the month of august, presume most people had gone beach or exploring. We never bathed there just occasionally went for a swim. Will definitely go again. Laura was always helpful in ensuring we had a lovely time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon J
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“High Quality Apartment with stunning views”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were very pleased with this apartment. It closely matched the description. It is extremely well equipped including two AC units which were essential to get any sleeps it was very hot and humid whilst we were there. A car is essential if you stay at this location. There are a few tavernas and bars a short walk away but I think most folk would soon want a wider selection. e.g. in Coral Bay. There is an excellent quite well serviced beach at POTIMA Bay for those not keen on the crowds at Coral Bay. There are several nice waterfalls nearby. Adonis falls really warrants hating a land rover as would a drive to the far north west cape. The island is sparsely populated in the west apart from pockets of development. You can have a beach to yourself at many places. Top Tip is the Sea Caves Taveran with stunning views. All the meals we had were cheap, great quality and huge portions although variety was not great. Paphos is worth a visit as is the whole of the west of the island. Port Laci is a must as are many of the small bays of the north west. I wouldn't bother with Limassol. Car hire was cheap.I used 121carhire. Driving is easy - Cyprus drives on our side of the road. Plugs are UK type. Back to the apartment. For two this was ample space. For 3 it would be ok ... for 4 I think it would be tight. The well equipped large balcony was a godsend especially the big umbrella. There was even a BBQ available. I only have two slight notes of caution. The shared pool whilst clean and well managed is small and is there for a large number of units. These were mostly empty when we stayed - if there was high occupancy this could easily become very overcrowded. Finally - water pressure... this varied and whilst always just about adequate sometimes it was very low meaning a decent shower was tricky.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue_upfie...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Had lovely holiday staying in this lovely apartment. Beautiful views from the balcony. Very well equipped apartment. 10 min walk into Peyia village with some lovely eateries. Definitely need a car if you stay here. Lovely and quiet, although if all apartments were full, would be too busy,especially around the swimming pool.
Could not fault the apartment, throughly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruthardka...
Wachenroth, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrasse mit Meerblick und Schatten beim Frühstück
Liked least: nichts
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing