We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unfriendly stafg”

QC Termemontebianco restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$34 - US$51
Description: A place where poetry is interwoven with love for the land and innovation. The resort's restaurant offers an antipasto buffet, a choice of three starters and three main courses plus a dessert menu. Open only to hotel guests.
Restaurant details
Description: A place where poetry is interwoven with love for the land and innovation. The resort's restaurant offers an antipasto buffet, a choice of three starters and three main courses plus a dessert menu. Open only to hotel guests.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Bread and salad bar at buffet were the highlights but man is this staff unhappy! The service was chaotic and rushed. We were given a table that was uneven and shoved up next to a service table so that my hair was practically in the plates they were using - we of course moved much to their annoyance.

Wouldn’t recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank karendU3998WG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (376)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 376 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2017

The dinner was delicious, with fresh and local products. the chef was excelent on selecting the menu. The tartare was the best i have ever tried. But i highly recommend to try Polenta with deer stew.
The day after the breakast on the restaurant was very varied, always with fresh and excellent ingredients.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Olta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

We decided to stay in the hotel for dinner for convenience, and were delighted we did! A wide choice on the menu of local, seasonal produce. All cooked and presented to perfection.

And a really good choice of wines to compliment the food too. Service was also excellent, Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Nial M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

This is definitely a must. You soak in warm thermal bubbly water while gazing at the southern face of the Monte Bianco (Mont Blanc) massif. It can be very crowded, so go early and stay all day. Food must be improved. They could offer plenty of healthy stuff, buy you're stuck with processed "biscotti", lots of carbs (bread sticks, bread slices), some non organic fruit and veggies, stock sugared (probably watered down) non organic juices (c'mon, squeeze a few fresh fruits, for Mont Blanc's sake!). If you pay extra, there are meals though. Big exception, the excellent Panizzi yoghurt, yum. Masseurs and masseuses are not officially licensed (to b confirmed), but good. All the rest is superb. Go!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

We have used this restaurant 2 times during our visit at qcterme hotel. The food is fantastic. You can really try a very tipical dishes with something special. There are a very good wine list and prices are not bad. I have to say thanks to Mr. Angelo. He is the one that makes the difference in the restaurant. He really works for the love of it and you can feel it every time he suggest something to eat or to drink. So what can I say... everything was perfect.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank davide c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed QC Termemontebianco restaurant also viewed

Pre-Saint-Didier, Valle d'Aosta
 
Pre-Saint-Didier, Valle d'Aosta
Courmayeur, Valle d'Aosta
 
Courmayeur, Valle d'Aosta
 

Been to QC Termemontebianco restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing