We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what we expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights because we wanted to visit Sevilla before we went to the Costa del Sol.
The lady at the reception was very friendly and helpfull. There was 3 of us (adults) and this apartment gave us a lot more space than a normal hotelroom. We found it was very cheap and we would stay here again.
Only a few minutes drive to the metro which takes you to the centre of Seville in a few minutes.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trails60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2011

Stayed here for three nights in April 2011. It's actually half Hotel half apartments. The Hotel looked higher-end caters to tour groups and were certainly more expensive than the apartments. I guess you pay for what you get: the apartments, although nice, airy and large, were definitely lacking warmth and character. It felt like we were staying in a University dorm. But we paid $30 (Canadian) per person per night so there's not much to complain about. The other downfall is that it's quite far from the city center (Sevilla) and really only makes sense to stay there if you have a car. When we went into the city, we actually drove to the nearest metro station (10 minutes), parked there (for free) and then took the metro in... that worked out well.

There is a grocery store within walking distance as well as a few restaurants (including one in the Hotel). Hope this helps...

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SeasonedVoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank San M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sori007Madrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
direccionhva, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank VANESA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
direccionhva, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Juanantiusura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
direccionhva, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JUAN ELOY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bormujos
0 mi away
Hotel Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe
0.6 mi away
Apartamentos ATH Domocenter
2.6 mi away
Hotel Lux Aljarafe
Hotel Lux Aljarafe
#2 of 2 in Mairena del Aljarafe
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Hotel Vertice Sevilla
Hotel Vertice Sevilla
#63 of 177 in Seville
625 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Turisticos Covadonga
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Apartamentos Lux Sevilla
#3 of 3 in Bormujos
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe

Address: Avenida Republica Argentina 1, 41930 Bormujos, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Bormujos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Bormujos
Price Range: £33 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Apartments Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe is a tourist apartment complex located in Bormujos, Seville, designed so that your stay is as comfortable as if you were in your own home with the added plus of having the services of a large hotel chain, Vertice Hotels. We are not a student or pensioner residence but we are an ideal alternative for both groups; we offer independence with security and many services. We are also not a luxury hotel but if you come to Seville you will discover the advantage of being able to cook in your own apartment and even leave with your clothes washed and ironed. We are in a quiet area 4.5 Miles away from the centre of Seville and we have a shopping and leisure centre (cinemas, restaurants) very close to us, as well as a supermarket just 200 yards away. We offer our clients a free transfer service to the centre of Seville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe Province Of Seville/Bormujos, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing