We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel in a Sober and Beautiful City”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Hunza y Centro de Convenciones
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Tunja
Reviewed 3 July 2010

A good hotel and was in several of Boyaca and it seemed to me the best, I recommend the upper floors because they are quieter and has a good pool and rest areas, also has a good view over most of the city, the service is very friendly and quality, is complete and is close to important places in the city, modernize a bit lacking in the bedroom clothes but it depends on taste.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Uscategui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank naktali399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonatan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Leonardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank mafercallejas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Margarita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tunja
0.5 mi away
Hotel La Antigua
Hotel La Antigua
#3 of 5 in Tunja
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Plaza Muisca
Hotel Plaza Muisca
#4 of 5 in Tunja
21 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Boyaca Plaza
Hotel Boyaca Plaza
#5 of 5 in Tunja
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Hotel San Marcos
Hotel San Marcos
#1 of 7 in Paipa
143 reviews
23.6 mi away
Hotel Casa Blanca
Hotel Casa Blanca
#6 of 7 in Paipa
66 reviews
22.5 mi away
Estelar Paipa Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hunza y Centro de Convenciones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hunza y Centro de Convenciones

Address: Calle 21a 10 66 | Ubicado en el centro de la ciudad a una cuadra de la Plaza de Bolivar, Tunja 150001, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Boyaca Department > Tunja
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Tunja
Price Range: £54 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Hunza y Centro de Convenciones 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Hunza y Centro de Convenciones reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing