We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andrewpau...
Llanelli, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Stunning ”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here /staying rather due to building work being done at our home which is a stones throw from here, David understood our stressful predicament and even tho we had booked thru a booking company offered us a lengthier stay at a cheaper price thru here on TripAdvisor, being a local the views and area are of a second nature to us, but the apartment wow stunning so we'll equipped everything you need and I mean everything. Just do a local shop and the rest takes care of itself. WiFi washing machine dvd player if you have sky go on your laptop bring a hdmi lead and you even have satellite. Bathroom plus a massive shower room both with TOILETS, Central heating parking spaces, you are on the beach stunning sea views and a great kitchen (see photos)... Its luxury 5 star simply STUNNING

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Thank you Andrew for such a comprehensive review. It was a pleasure to have your family stay and thanks again for taking great care of the apartment. I hope you and your son made it to the game on Monday night, three much needed points.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Gorgeous apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful apartment, clean and comfortable, amazing views. Location is convenient for shops, and great restaurants nearby too. Great welcome from the owner David. Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
We're glad you enyoyed your stay .. It was nice to meet you all
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gemmaessa...
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful short break”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I booked this apartment for my family and I whilst visiting friends, it was very clean, well furnished and relaxing. The view is superb and we enjoyed a beautiful sunset on our first evening. Although David the owner was away enjoying his own holiday during our stay he arranged for his family to be on hand for the duration of our trip. Will definitely book again on our next visit thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you Gemma .. we would love to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather j
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at the apartment last night as a group of 5 girls as we were attending a wedding near at Old Walls. We were met by the owner of the apartment David who could not have been more helpful, we were shown around the apartment and assured that we could call anytime if we had any problems. The apartment was in top class condition, spacious and immaculately clean. We had everything we needed inside the apartment and to top it off a spacious balcony with amazing views. we will definitely be returning and will also be recommending to anybody looking for somewhere to stay in that area. Thank you David!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you all
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBLB2014
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A fantastis short break. Wish we could have stayed a lot longer.”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved our break. The apartment was beautiful and so well maintained. The views were stunning. David the owner met us with the key and was unbelievably helpful. The only downside was we were only there for just two days. We will most certainly return for more relaxation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Great .. hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thatchamw...
Newbury
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful flat in stunning setting”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This flat is spacious, beautifully appointed and the setting overlooking the beach and Gower is stunning. Beautiful sunsets even in March weather! Sea views from the living room and both bedrooms. Everything we needed and in as new condition. There is plenty of storage space in all the rooms - including cupboard space in the kitchen. The flat is owned and managed by a local family who are very helpful and responsive.

From here you can walk directly onto the coastal path for a short or long walk - punctuated by cafes.

Ideal for a really relaxing break. And there's also plenty to do for the more active. The kitesurfers and cyclists were out in force this weekend....

We were a twosome but if you have children there is a good sized room for them and at least 2 play areas within walking distance plus plenty of places to take them by car. Eating out is cheap and tasty or there is a good choice of supermarkets including a Lidl for eating in.

You won't regret booking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of our apartment, we hope you'll come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Praveen A...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is amazing - the beach is on the doorstep! The apartment was fully furnished and exceeded our expectations! We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Many thanks, we look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing