We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Surfcamp.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Vicente de la Barquera
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Elementsurf Surfcamp
Reviewed 6 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Elementsurf Surfcamp
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ulrike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zelte sind riesig und gemütlich, der Bequemlichkeit halber (Fußmarsch) nehmen wir das nächste Ma...
Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Wencke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carsten1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank surfsurf2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_T_M_T2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Vicente de la Barquera
3.2 mi away
Hotel Faro De San Vicente
Hotel Faro De San Vicente
#2 of 10 in San Vicente de la Barquera
162 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Azul de Galimar
Hotel Azul de Galimar
#4 of 10 in San Vicente de la Barquera
78 reviews
1.9 mi away
Comillas Hotel
Comillas Hotel
#2 of 7 in Comillas
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Apartamentos Mar Comillas
2.6 mi away
Josein
Josein
#4 of 7 in Comillas
138 reviews
0.8 mi away
Posada Los Trastolillos
Posada Los Trastolillos
#3 of 15 in Comillas
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elementsurf Surfcamp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elementsurf Surfcamp

Address: Barrio Oyambre 26 | Playa de Oyambre, 39547 San Vicente de la Barquera, Spain
Region: Spain > Cantabria > San Vicente de la Barquera
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Speciality Lodging in San Vicente de la Barquera
Price Range: £21 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elementsurf is located in the Oyambre nature reserve. The camp is only around 150 metres away from the beach and it offers a great surfing experience for both beginners and advanced surfers.Guests can choose between accommodation in the luxurious Element house and the Oyambre camping ground, which means that there's something to suit every budget. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing