We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment full of all you need :o) and...”
other traveller has booked this property
Onvergetelijke momenten
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Onvergetelijke momenten
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Onvergetelijke momenten
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Niedernsill, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MartinaMK
Kordiky
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment full of all you need :o) and even more ;o)”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Apartment is spacious, clean, nice and very nice decorated. There are 4 very nice rooms, bathrooms are very good either, sauna, living and dinning room and there is very well equipped kitchen. The location is very good and there is a grocery shop SPAR 1 min walking. we really enjoyed the stay (5 nights), skiing, relaxing in apartment... kids wanted to stay longer and they beg us not to leave! So, you can imagine, that it was just perfect. We can only recommend it! I think, that our group will enjoy this apartment again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancyw123...
Hopkinton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Just got back from our vacation in Austria. The apartment was perfect for our large group of (12). It was amazing and met all our needs! Beautiful, spacious, fully equipped apartment, great location (close to major ski areas) and owners answered all our questions! Highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Dear Nancy, Thank you very much. It was very nice to have you and your family in our holiday apartment. Anna-Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen v
1 review
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a great family-friendly appartment! The location is central, you feel very welcome and the place is spacious and feels like home. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your positive response. We are very happy with it. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Anna-Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerben v
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jelle2017
Zeist, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing