We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Posizione strategica”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Favaro Veneto
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
B&B Venice Big Rooms
Reviewed 22 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlivaMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eleonora D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank mek78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank Vito P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014
2  Thank Spartacus-70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mircoemanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Matteo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco F, Proprietario at B&B Venice Big Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Favaro Veneto hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Ducale
Hotel Ducale
#1 of 1 in Favaro Veneto
505 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Casa d'Oro
B&B Casa d'Oro
#2 of 6 in Favaro Veneto
74 reviews
1.1 mi away
Eco B&B Venice
Eco B&B Venice
#1 of 6 in Favaro Veneto
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice
Agriturismo Ca' Beatrice
#1 of 2 in Favaro Veneto
223 reviews
1.1 mi away
Al Giardino Bed and Breakfast
Al Giardino Bed and Breakfast
#5 of 6 in Favaro Veneto
87 reviews
1.4 mi away
Locanda al Convento
Locanda al Convento
#3 of 6 in Favaro Veneto
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Venice Big Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Venice Big Rooms

Address: Via Ca' Solaro 59, 30173 Favaro Veneto, Mestre, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Mestre > Favaro Veneto
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Favaro Veneto
Price Range: £44 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B in a new building closed to Venice downtown. A quiet place well linked to Highway, Airport and transport in Venice, at Bed&Breakfast Venice Big Rooms you'll find Hospitality and Comfort at a low price. Two Rooms with own entrance will enable you to organize independently and at any time all your travel to visit historic center of Venice and the surrounding area, rich of wonderful places ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B&B Venice Big Rooms Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing