We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
View from the central Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Living
View from the central Balcony
Master Bed room
Living Room
View from the Master Bedroom Balcony
View from the Living Room
Bedroom
Infinity Pool on the roof top
View from the terrece of the building
Payyambalam beach
Bath
Gym with an amazing view
Kitchen
Infinity pool on the roof top
Infinity pool on the roof top
Infinity pool on the roof top
View from the roof top
View from the roof top
View from the roof top
View from the roof top
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kannur, Kannur District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rohit_iit...
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“enjoyable stay near payyambalam beach”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We two bikers went to Kannur from Athirappilly. We got one room in the whole apartment. Rooms were very spacious with glass outdoors, balcony and AC. They have pool and gym at the top floor, which was available till 8 pm. Kitchen was clean and well maintained. Dining hall was good. View from room was very beautiful, relaxing and Sea View. You can get food on a phone call. We tried local foods and it was delicious. As a bachelors, We enjoyed a lot but if you are going in a group, you will like more. Altogether, it was accommodated with full amenities and will strongly recommend to stay.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: room was spacious, sofas were good and comfortable.
Liked least: no phone call service or there was no person for any query
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thanks Rohit, thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Bhavesh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MohitIA
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place to Stay”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A nice apartment just off the Payambalam beach. Nice rooms and a good place to stay with family. The swimming pool was not functional though due to the weather maybe

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Dear Mr. Mohit,
Its great to know that you and your family had a comfortable stay at the apartment.
We look forward to see you in future. Also happy to know you would recommend our property to your friends and family.

Thank you .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gyan R
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Convenient, comfortable, Clean”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I booked this flat through flipkey and was not sure initially if I've made a right choice but I was pleasantly surprised by the hospitality of the owner. He had the house nicely cleaned before we arrived and also helped us with important numbers of places to order food from or to go for lunch/dinner. He also helped in deciding the places to visit. It is very close to Payamballam beach and has an amazing view from the apartment's terrace. All other places are also close by.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the view from the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Dear Mr Ranjan, we are glad to know that you and your friends had a good time, we hope you you would refer our property to your friend and family. Thank you once again, it was great to have you guys stay with us. Bhavesh Anil Kumar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you. It was great to have you with us. Looking forward in serving you and your family soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RACHNA N
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“IDEAL FOR KIDS”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We are a family from Bangalore and had rented the apartment for a week. My husband was in Kannur for business and that left me in charge of keeping the kids entertained. The flat is large and spacious and not congested with too much furniture! The cable TV and the internet kept the kids engaged while I lazed on the balcony with a book I pretended to read. Evenings and early mornings were spent on the beach almost every day...the kids were absolutely delighted!!! The building has a swimming pool and a gym with an amazing view which motivated me to work out the vacation calories. We returned home happy and relaxed … and hope to come back soon minus the kids!!!

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Thank you. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to serving you and your friends in future. Bhavesh Anil Kumar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUMATHI58
New Delhi, India
1 review
“PEACEFUL STAY FOR OLDER PEOPLE”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We are basically from Delhi..a retired couple finding the harshness of winter unbearable. The trip down south was recommended by our daughter. The rental apartment was referred by a friend of hers who gave an excellent review of the place. I and my husband found the place very neat and spacious. The rooms were airy and well lit naturally. Being avid readers..the sea-facing balcony high up on the 6th floor was an absolute delight. The weather was very pleasant and we went on long walks in and around the place. The Payyambalam beach is very famous in Kannur and we spent many an evening, watching the sun go down for the day. All in all…a nice place, easy access, food delivered home, very good service by an attentive owner and ideally located near the sea. A PERFECT 10!!

Date of stay: January 2015
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Thank you. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to serving you and your friends in future. Bhavesh Anil Kumar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you for the kind words, it was pleasure to serve you. It is always great to know that our guests had a wonderful time. Thank you. Looking forward to serve you and your friends soon again.

Bhavesh Anil Kumar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.