We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“highly reccommended! -”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kaldera Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Laktasi
Reviewed 23 November 2007

Last month, we needed to get something done that involved communicate between Bosnia and Croatia.
Banja Luka was one of the destinations we needed to visit.
When we got there, our local partner recommended staying in Caldera Hotel. We were so tired and we could go wherever he recommended :) Without any expectations to find anything decent in this area (and the hotel is not in Banja Luka but on the way to the airport), we got there and we were really surprised by the offer and the quality.
To be honest, this kind of luxury and the service level - I don't see that often in Canada or USA. Room, spa, food, wine, stuff - everything was first class.

I usually don't write reviews on the Internet, but knowing how hard it can be to find a nice place to stay in some parts of the world, I found it could be useful.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MaxHunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle super
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sepp1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014
2  Thank paolanarduzzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Laktasi
5.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Viktorija
0.3 mi away
Hotel San
Hotel San
#2 of 3 in Laktasi
19 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Cubic
Hotel Cubic
#1 of 1 in Glamocani
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Hotel Jelena
Hotel Jelena
#1 of 8 in Banja Luka
43 reviews
11.3 mi away
Hotel Vila Vrbas
Hotel Vila Vrbas
#2 of 8 in Banja Luka
18 reviews
9.7 mi away
Cezar Hotel
Cezar Hotel
#5 of 8 in Banja Luka
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaldera Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaldera Boutique Hotel

Address: Karadjordjeva bb, Laktasi 78250, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region: Bosnia and Herzegovina > Republika Srpska > Laktasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Laktasi
Price Range: £68 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kaldera Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kaldera Boutique Hotel is a full service hotel located along the main road that connects the capital of Republic of Srpska Banjaluka and Gradiska town that is located on the Croatian and BiH border. Hotel has two restaurants, wine cellar, Business Club, 11 rooms, wellness and Spa center along with Wellness cafe and wellness garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Kaldera Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing