We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An fun experience for the family!!”

Magic Milk Island Art
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

We partook in the sand art at the spinnaker resort on Ormond Beach. We made a very unique collage in which we had our sister plunge her face into as the centerpiece... let's just say it was a lot of fun and turned out amazingly. Later my mother dropped it, and it broke into many pieces, and luckily we were able to go back where the gal fixed it for us, and was able to resurrect it to its former glory, without any noticeable indication it had ever been dropped. She was very nice about it, and she is extremely good in her craft. If you want to try your hand at sand art, you should do it at Magic Milk Sand Art!!!!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Ashley was amazing! She helped us come up with some great ideas for our family plaque! I would highly recommend doing this! Well worth it!

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

One of the greatest ideas I have ever seen! I suggest getting one of these or if your in Florida make one! Great prices!

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Added another set of footprints to our collection! Amazing to see how much she has grown since last visit!❤️owner is amazing she really takes her time with each piece of art! These are memories you can truly relive every time you see them!

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank Joanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Ashley was great to work with she was very personable, and remembered everyone's name who came to her booth. Our art work looked awesome. ☀️

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank LeeAnn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Magic Milk Island Art also viewed

 
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 

Been to Magic Milk Island Art? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing