We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Ryan's Bar & Grill

Ryan's Bar & Grill
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in Akrotiri
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

the best steak in Cyprus. the service is excellent. the staff is very friendly and helpfull.the prices are very normal. the decoration of the restaurant reminds me my house and i feel very comfortable combine with the hospitality of the staff

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank totisAEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carob Mill R, Manager at Ryan's Bar & Grill, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Reviewer,

We would like to thank you for taken the time to write to Trip Advisor. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed so much the facilities, the quality of the food dishes and the team of Ryan’s Bar & Grill at Akrotiri.

We will make sure that the team will receive all your comments.

Once again thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at Ryan’s Bar & Grill very soon.

Kind Regards

Nicole Efstathiou
Sales & Marketing Manager
Carob Mill Restaurants Ltd.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    48
    15
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Ryan's for the win ;-)”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

Excellent food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere, impressive decoration..we strongly recomment it ! See u soon people

Helpful?
Thank MarcosElena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carob Mill R, Manager at Ryan's Bar & Grill, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Mr. Marcos,

Thank you very much for taken the time to write to Ryan’s Bar & Grill at Akrotiri. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed the facilities, the quality of food and above all the team. We will make sure your nice comments will be passed on them.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon at Ryan’s Bar & Grill.

Sincerely Yours

Nicole Efstathiou
Sales & Marketing Manager
Carob Mill Restaurants Ltd.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“need to congratulate excellence”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

excellent food excellent service fantastic staff and friendly attidute to the customer. I strongly reccomend it

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YiannaChristos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carob Mill R, Manager at Ryan's Bar & Grill, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Mrs. Yianna,

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding Ryan’s Bar & Grill at Akrotiri. We appreciate very much your nice comments regarding our team. We will make sure that they will be passed on to them.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future at Ryan’s Bar & Grill.

Kind Regards

Nicole Efstathiou
Sales & Marketing Manager
Carob Mill Restaurants Ltd.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paderborn, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm friendly environment serving excellent food at competitive prices.”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

First visit to Cyprus and Ryans was recommended highly by a friend. The service from the onset was excellent being greeted by warm friendly staff. The selection on the menu is enough to satisfy most guests and at a very reasonable price. The wait was minimal and the food quality was exquisite. I am sure I will be visiting again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mallyaffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carob Mill R, Manager at Ryan's Bar & Grill, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Reviewer,

We are pleased to read how much you have enjoyed your dinner at Ryan’s Bar & Grill. Your comments are greatly appreciated. We would also like to thank you for your positive comments about our team members who provided you with excellent service. We will make sure that your positive comments will be passed to the Ryan’s Bar & Grill team.

Once again thank you very much for having taken the time to write to us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Ryan’s Bar & Grill in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Yours

Nicole Efstathiou
Sales & Marketing Manager
Carob Mill Restaurants Ltd.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Ryan's Sunday lunch best on the island”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Whilst living in akrotiri we often went for Sunday lunch. 4 courses were great value and high quality food. The fish buffet to start was lovely and then a choice of meats for your roast dinner. You can have as much food as you like followed by a choice of desserts. On other evenings the steaks were delicious and all food of a high standard including excellent service. Definitely a place to visit whilst in Cyprus and just across the road from Il Gustos an excellent Italian to also visit.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carob Mill R, Manager at Ryan's Bar & Grill, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Mrs. Jan,
We would like to thank you for your kind words regarding Ryan’s Bar & Grill at Akrotiri.
We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed the quality of food, the facilities and the service provided by our team members.
Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our facilities and services.
Once again thank you for having taken the time to write to us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Ryan’s Bar & Grill in the not too distant future.
Sincerely Yours
Nicole Efstathiou
Sales & Marketing Manager
Carob Mill Restaurants Ltd
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ryan's Bar & Grill also viewed

Akrotiri, Limassol District
 
Akrotiri, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Ryan's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing