We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Serris
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Excellent accommodation. Clean..spacious. Staff very polite and helpful. Great location for Disney+ shops. Underground parking very helpful. Shame it hasn't got air conditioning as would make a great place to stay in summer...I imagine it would be unbearable with no air con.

Room Tip: We had 312b....very quiet street location
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Revdjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    121
    214
    110
    27
    28
See reviews for
297
90
7
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Me and my girlfriend stayed here when we went to Disneyland. It was brilliant because it was so cheap and you get a nice little appartment and the staff are really friendly. We didn't spend much time in the town but it looked beautiful. We got the train to Disneyland everyday which only cost 1.85€ and was a two minute train journey that takes you right to Disneyland. The train station is a very convinient two minute walk from the hotel. We had a very nice time here and would reccomend it if you want to save money on Disney hotels.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sandersonfran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We booked this hotel when we stay in Paris for 3 days. From the airport, we took the VEA bus going to Disneyland where we took the taxi going to this hotel. Val d Europe - a shopping arcade, is walking distance from the hotel. Train station is also a walking distance and it is the last station that's you will not get lost.

Room Tip: There is no swimming pool. But we don't need it anyway. The hotel staff are accommodating but yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 7106MJayR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014 via mobile

Based on the amount we paid for 1 night (under €50) I wasn't expecting much but our room was specious with a comfy bed and good amenities. We didn't use the kitchen but it had the main necessities. TV and free wifi worked fine and wifi was easy to log into. Only 10 mins drive from the Disneyland parks and really easy to get to. The only downside was the cleanliness of the bathroom. Shower over bath was clean but the floor vanity and shower curtain needed a little more love. There was still a coin and a few stray hairs on the floor and the curtain was yellowing at the bottom. But overall this place was really good and we could have easily stayed here more nights of need be. Would stay again if visiting Disneyland!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank G18H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bendigo, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2014 via mobile

Great location for the subway and to get to Disneyland. I think it was €1.85 on the train to Disneyland - cheaper than the shuttle. There is a big shopping centre a few minutes away too. The wifi worked great. The apartments are handy for families but they are very noisy. I could hear the neighbouring apartments run their shower and flush toilets, the apartment above me was continuously dragging chairs around. There's a laundry in the building too so you can do some washing too.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Ivegotthetravelbug1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gouda, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel with 2 adults and 2 children in a 4 person suite. The location of the hotel is ideal next to the subway station and shopping mall. There also is a shuttle running to Disney.

One disadvantage during our stay. We reserved for a late arrival and a spot in the garage. They promised us to leave the instructions to enter the garage in the room, however when we were arriving there was nothing left for us so had to leave the car on the street.

Breakfast is basic but ok!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank frkzr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brixham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Stayed here for four nights over the Xmas period, excellent location for Disney. Hotel was clean and comfortable and would definatley stay there again only thing missing was a kettle. Staff were very welcoming. Perfect location for shopping, great shops. Only downside was I did not know about pre booking parking so on arrival we had nowhere to park, was a bit of a pain during our stay as my husband had to move the car every morning at 8am and every evening at 7.30pm. So as not to get a fine, so do recommend to pre book your parking. However this did not ruin our Disney break and we all had a great time, couldn't have picked a better hotel for price and location.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 423karen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serris
1.1 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
0.2 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
0.4 mi away
Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#10 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
5,885 reviews
1.2 mi away
Appart'City Confort Marne la Vallee - Val d’Europe
1.0 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
5,383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris

Property: Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Address: 20 cours du Danube, 77700 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Serris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Lastminute, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sejours And Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris Hotel Serris
Residence Rive Gauche Serris
Residence Rive Gauche Hotel Serris
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris Europe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing