We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room
Main entrance of the building Living room 45m² with a nice view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Spacious living room
Main entrance of the building
Living room 45m² with a nice view
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1 with a double bed
Bedroom 2 with a double bed
Bedroom 3 with 2 single beds
Bedroom 4 with 2 single beds
Bathroom 2 with shower
Bathroom 1
Apartment Location from main attractions
1 mile from Disneyland Paris,
Main entrance of the building
2 minutes walk from the restaurants
30 kms from Paris, 0.5 miles from the metro
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Steve P
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment, in quiet area, but only 5 minute walk to busy shopping mall and 10 minute bus ride to Eurodisney. Everything that you need in a modern apartment. Looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall standard of the property
Liked least: Problem with parking due to key fob not working
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jessb4201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for Disneyland, shopping and Paris”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed here during the May half term with our three children aged 14, 12 and 9. The apartment is perfect in every way. It is spacious, clean, well equipped with everything you need for a busy week of sight seeing and Disneyland. It's location is superb, you can walk to the shopping center which has everything you need and Disneyland is only a 10 minute walk away. There are two train stations both are 10 minutes walk away and the RER takes you to Paris in 40 minutes. The owners were there to greet us and were available if needed throughout our stay. We would highly recommend this apartment to others and would definitely consider returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: The weather!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yankee_to...
2 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment!”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I would like to say a big thank you to Benedicte for making our stay so special. Your apartment is fantastic - very comfortable and everything there we could think - nothing was too much trouble! The location is superb, very safe and is walking distance from Disney (if you want a 20 minute walk) but there is a bus just around the corner that takes you straight to Disney. I will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this apartment to anyone who wishes to have a great apartment close to Disney. I would also recommend the owners as great people to deal with and therefore, any other apartment they had would also be highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra170...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Spent 5 nights at the apartment with my husband, 4 adult children and 2 partners. Apartment was perfect for 8 adults with 4 large bedrooms and large living and dinning areas. Kitchen coped with meals for 8 easily. Each morning a quick walk to the bakery for fantastic croissants for breakfast and baguettes to make lunches (much better than trying to buy food at Disneyland!). We quickly felt very much at home. Had 3 days at Disneyland which was an easy 20 minutes walk from the apartment. We spent another day just relaxing and spending time at Val D'Europe and LA Vallee Village. Benedicte made the booking and all correspondence easy and was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Thank you Benedicte

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
Australia
2 reviews
“Luxury modern apartment very close to everything near Disneyland”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment was fantastic. Felt like it was new and had everything we needed. Free bus to Disneyland around the corner and massive shopping plaza 5 minutes walk. Honestly this plaza has everything you could ever want and clothes shopping for big brands was awesome!! Train station only 10 minute walk through shopping centre. We stayed with four children and plenty of beds for everyone, no need to fold out a couch!! I would recommend this apartment to any family visiting Disneyland Paris. It is 45 minutes train to Paris sights but this didn't bother us taking train two days after Disneyland into Paris with a two day rail pass. I think we found a real gem with this apartment I'm sure many other people will enjoy Disneyland and Paris sights from it as much as we have.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean modern and exactly as advertised
Liked least: Nothing to complain about.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clembo66
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We recently rented this gorgeous apartment and we were definitely not disappointed. The owner, Benedicte, was extremely helpful leading up to and during our holiday. Benedicte and her husband met us at the apartment on arrival to give us the keys and show us around.

We were all delighted by the high standard of the décor and furnishings. It was very clean with extremely comfortable beds and all the linens were top quality. At night the apartment was very quiet so we all slept well. We were a party of 8 people and there was plenty seating, eating and sleeping arrangements for all of us. The kitchen is fully equipped with all mod cons and plenty cutlery & crockery.

The location is perfect for Disneyland and you can easily walk there in about 20 minutes. Alternatively you can take the free shuttle bus which leaves from outside the Hipark Hotel just a couple of minutes away from the apartment. The timetable for this bus is available from the hotel reception.

If you don’t fancy eating at Disney Village there is a good variety of restaurants and take-away places at the large Val D’Europe Mall which is about a 5 minute walk away. There is a large Auchan supermarket based there too, however, it is at the far end of the mall and takes about 15 minutes to walk to.

If you are going into Paris you can get the RER-A train which is a direct line into the city centre. Trains leave regularly from the Val D’Europe station which is about a 20 minute walk from the apartment. The train stops at 3 main stations in central Paris: Chatelet (near Notre Dame), Auber (near The Louvre) and Charles de Gaulle – Etoile (at the Arc De Triomphe).

We are already planning another stay at this beautiful apartment and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Disneyland Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: First-class apartment in a great location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing