We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 14:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic road bike rental

We had a fantastic experience renting bikes from George. He was knowledgeable about the bikes and... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2020
kpbaker95
,
Swansea, United Kingdom
Hire an Ainos Bike For a Great Holiday

Big thanks to Ainos Bikes - especially George - for the bikes - Specialized Crosstrail and Cube... read more

Reviewed 3 September 2020
CRAA60
Read all 177 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cephalonia
from US$134.77
More Info
from US$98.94
More Info
from US$1,360.36
More Info
from US$36.10
More Info
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
172
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
172
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road bike excellent service hired a scooter mount ainos in great condition pump cube shop specializes attain saddle george kefalonia island tubes holiday curve
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2018

Amazing customer service, dropping off and picking up the bike from where I was staying on the South of the Island. They had lots of expert knowledge about the bikes and the Cube Attain carbon road bike I hired exceeded my expectations for a hire bike. They were happy to help provide all the extras and communication was fantastic. I highly recommend Ainos Bikes if you are looking to hire any bike whilst staying on Kefalonia. Thanks for making a cycling holiday brilliant and hope to come back in the future!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jengacooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ainosbikes, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ainos Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Thank you Jengacooper for your kind words.
Hope to see you soon on a next trip.
All the best
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Great service! Friendly staff! Bikes in very good condition, almost new!
We were given advice on what was the best route to take to go to the best places in the island.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank JRN1982G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ainosbikes, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ainos Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Thank you for your kind words.
Hope to see you soon on a next trip.
All the best
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Used George from Ainos Bikes again on a recent stay in kefalonia . Prompt replies to emails , delivery of scooter on time . Would definitely recommend this wonderful company again !

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 1JulieG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ainosbikes, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ainos Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Thank you Julie for your kind words.
It was a pleasure meeting you
Kind regards
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Really great service they dropped a moped off for a weeks hire with no extra charge to Peratata. George couldn’t have been more helpful. Brilliant moped and so cheap to fill (€7!) we went all over the island, it made our holiday.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank vickyst123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ainosbikes, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ainos Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Thank you Vicky for your kind words.
All the best
Ainos Bikes Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

We faced technical problems on our bike tour when we were biking Kefalonia. We were helped very friendly and professional. When on Kefalonia a great place to hire your equipment or go there for service.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank adriaan1232018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ainosbikes, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ainos Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Thank you ANDRIAN for your kind words.
Hope to see you on a next trip
All the best
Ainos Bikes Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews