We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with pool”
other travellers have booked this property
villa with private pool only for guests in a fenced compound . Share our casettafazana !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa with private pool only for guests in a fenced compound . Share our casettafazana !
private pool with stunning view tables and chairs for your barbecue under the private porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
villa with private pool only for guests in a fenced compound . Share our casettafazana !
private pool with stunning view
tables and chairs for your barbecue under the private porch
front porch where to relax in shadow
comfortable sofa sleeping two extra
Italian style fully equipped kitchen
spacious, bright  living room with Tv and free wifi
large, comfortable, bright main bedroom with AirConditioning
second bedroom with two large beds and private back porch
comfortable bathroom with large shower and window
uncontaminated stony or sandy beaches
stunning sunsets on the Brijoni islands
fisherman village of Fazana
sailing and boattrips to discover the many nearest coasts
transparent , fresh, blue water!
seagulls, fish and the sea. Just pure nature!
every day enjoy a different sunset
little secluded islands like hidden treasures
Hi, it's me, your Host! glad to welcome you at any time!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fazana, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
xopay
Ferrara, Italy
2 reviews
“Great apartment with pool”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I had a great staying with my friends
We enjoyed the swimming pool and the lively nights in Fazana and Pula

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Province of Pesaro and Urbino, Italy
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
Hi Laura, and thanks for your warm words of appreciation. As our motto says: happiness exists only if shared! and I do my best to share the peace and beauty of this place with my guests! Hope to have you here soon again!!!!
antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
thanks Alexis! I loved having you at my place! you're welcome back at any time with your nice daughter and friends!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Favero M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
grazie a te MariaTeresa! sei sempre la benvenuta !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
thankyou very much ! it was a pleasure to meet you. guests like you are always welcome .hope to see you again soon!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
thanks very much for choosing my apartment for your holiday. I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was a pleasure for me to have you here: very nice and kind guests! hope to welcome you again!
antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
925konni
Vienna Region, Austria
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Lieber Andreas, danke für mein Haus für Ihren Urlaub wählen. Ich bin froh, dass du es genießt. zurückkommen, wenn Sie wollen! mein Haus ist Ihr Haus !!!
antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;