We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique Hotel Leone
Nearby Hotels
Casannunziata(Montalto delle Marche)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oscar & Amorina Hotel(Montegiorgio)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
San Paolo Hotel(Montegiorgio)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Magnolia(Montefiore dell'Aso)
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
162
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmadeline and timattention to detailpizzale marcheperfect hostsamazing viewsbeautiful hotelyou will not be disappointedwine tastingspent a weekitalian countrysideglass of proseccoevery eveningswimming pool was greatthe perfect place to stayevery guestadriatic sea
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Everything was great. The hotel is beautifully and tastefully modernised, the views are awesome and the owners are extremely friendly and helpful. The restaurant in the hotel is great too. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Madeline and Tim are the perfect hosts ...they will do everything to make you feel at home... The rooms are beautiful ...and the staff is very friendly and helpful...the food is very good... and the landscapes are beautiful...we will definitely come back..
Thanks Madeline and Tim ...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We spent 7 nights in this wonderfull hotel.
The views from the hotel are spectacular and Tim and Madeline take very good care of their guests !
The rooms are very nice decorated and the food in the restaurant is very good.
We had a very nice time with our friends and we Can recommend this hotel to anyone !

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We spent 7 nights here and just didn't want to leave
Madeline and Tim are the perfect hosts making sure their guests are made to feel welcome and special
The hotel has been beautifully and lovingly restored. Every single detail thought through.
The rooms are immaculate. Ours had the most amazing view. Tea and coffee making facilities as well
The pool is a delight ,again with stunning views .... And a newly installed poolside fridge is an added bonus
We didn't stray from the restaurant for our meals. Plenty to choose from , including a dish of the day. Extensive wine list ,plenty of local wines to select... Very reasonably priced. We were lucky enough to enjoy a wine tasting session with accompanying food dishes organised by Madeline and Tim. Great fun!
Don't miss a visit to the local bicycle museum if you get the chance. A truly unique experience

This hotel is worth going out of your way for

Thank you again Madeline and Tim

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susan476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We were recommended this hotel by friends and it lived up to all our expectations and more. It really is the most perfect place to relax and unwind; spectacular views, charming and full of character yet with all the mod cons; it has been beautifully refurbished and thought has been given to every detail. Owners, Tim and Madeline were so welcoming and provided lovely meals and wines to indulge. We had never been to this area of Italy before and discovered Le Marche to be simply stunning; Ancona airport is just a short drive away and we felt that even after only 4 nights, we were thoroughly rested and relaxed. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. One small piece of advice if you wish to make full use of this lovely hotel is to take half board as a minimum. Most restaurants are a drive away and the setting and serenity of Hotel Leone would be hard to beat. A lovely area to explore and we can't wait to revisit next year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen-matt997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews