We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not up to standard..”
Review of Koc Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Koc Hotel
Ranked #2 of 8 Isparta B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This place is listed as three star and it struggles to maintain that rating.As this is not part of the normal Turkish Tourist region they are simply not able to handle tourists at all. Upon our arrival No One spoke a word of English. We paid 120TL for a small and clean unit ..BUT the refrig did not work, the air con did not work, No toilet paper was supplied, Noisy !! And the toilet seat was broken..not to mention the hot /cold taps were reversed !! the breakfast ..well..shocking .Dairy products like butter , meat need refrigeration!! The dining room had no air con..the butter to start with ..was OFF. No milk at all for tea!! We left without eating. We have been in Turkey touring for ten days and accept the Turkish breakfasts..but this place was POOR.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Runaways2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

The staff were very friendly and the reception spoke good English. The room was adequate and comfortable with a very good clean powerful shower. The breakfast was very Turkish but a buffet with many choices

Room Tip: If you are travelling across Turkey this is a good stop over hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Captainbligh53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cadde üzeri fakat sessiz, belki arka oda seçebilirsiniz. Yalnız oda boyutları biraz küçük.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MaviMar2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank aworld_traveler08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Caddeye bakan odaların manzarası daha iyi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erkan Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ilknur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
Thank serefalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Isparta hotels
0.1 mi away
Basmacioglu S-Class Butik Hotel
0.2 mi away
Barida Hotels Isparta
Barida Hotels Isparta
#1 of 6 in Isparta
183 reviews
12.2 mi away
IyasPark Hotel
IyasPark Hotel
#4 of 6 in Isparta
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Devin Otel Isparta
Devin Otel Isparta
#2 of 6 in Isparta
19 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Altug
Hotel Altug
#4 of 8 in Isparta
2 reviews
36.6 mi away
Hotel Artan
Hotel Artan
#1 of 8 in Isparta
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Koc Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Koc Hotel

Address: Suleyman Demirel Bulvari 71, Isparta 32100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Isparta Province > Isparta
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Isparta
Hotel Class:3 star — Koc Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 31

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing