We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely holiday all round”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fuerteventura Princess
Ranked #26 of 73 Hotels in Pajara
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday all round”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

We arrived late on first day to efficient check in with cases taken to our accommodation which was good. We were directed to the restaurant on first floor where there was food and drink as we were passed usual eating time. Rooms are clean and basic cleaned whey day with fresh towels if you wish and bedding every few days. Air conditioning is efficient but maids will turn it off if you leave it on which is understandable. Pools were busy and you do have to put towels down if you want a set of sunbeds for family. Pools did have some missing tiles and some tiles around Pools were broken but staff were replacing them where needed. The grounds were meticulously cleaned and plants watered and looked lovely. Pools bar staff were pleasant mostly and quick to serve drinks. Food on the whole was very good with plenty of choice for both adults and kids and when stuff ran out it was promptly replaced with more. Staff service at evening meal time was very friendly and efficient. Entertainment was mimed to music (lion king , les mis etc and but there was a good Beatles tribute on once a week..the only issue was some of the English music used unedited versions and this meant several swear words including f##k were clearly audible. Sometimes the music was far too loud and that was when we sat at the back. We only Jandia nipping round the shops and having lunch after hiring a car in the hotel. Jandia is about 10 Min car journey away (€7 in taxi) Overall very good ...some info re charges safety deposit box €25 for a fortnight €45 for late check out at 2pm (usually at 11am) The hotel is predominantly used by Germans with a mix of Britain & Spanish making up most of the rest. Great mix to practice me German and learn some more Spanish .. I would take the family again....

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Graham W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionFTV, Guest Relations Manager at Fuerteventura Princess, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Mr Graham W,


We would like to start off by expressing how appreciative we are that you have taken your time to dedicate this great review to Club Fuerteventura Princess online.
We would like to thank you also for your comments. We will make sure the department in charge receive your feedback, this is what make us improve to give you a better service.
We hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you again at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,
Guest Care Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,718 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    474
    696
    347
    125
    76
See reviews for
568
780
92
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Food is good, staff great, hotel is an hour and a half from the airport, and if you don't mind naked Germans on the beach, the hotel pools are great, only gripe is the pool bar every time we visited it was a different member of staff that did not know their way round the bar.

Room Tip: All rooms are fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank swadeeDundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionFTV, Guest Relations Manager at Fuerteventura Princess, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Mr SwadeeDun,

We would like to start off by expressing how appreciative we are that you have taken your time to dedicate this great review to Club Fuerteventura Princess online.
This will certainly motivate our team to continue delivering the best service to all our guests! It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments ensuring that every guest leaves with great satisfaction.
We hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you again at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,

RRPP Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We booked the hotel at the last minute and then read some reviews which left me somewhat concerned but most of the quibbles were not justified. We went for the all inclusive option and although there were some silly anomalies in terms of what is included we found it good value. We did not have problems ordering drinks in the evening and were served at the table by very friendly staff who soon got to know our regular order! We were not particularly bothered as some by the split arrangements for Platinum guests (isn't it a Thomson Platinum Hotel??) but it would be better if this was clear or offered as an option from the UK. Generally a good hotel, food was fine for a buffet style arrangement and the rooms were clean and well maintained. We arrived late at 10pm but were offered a meal when we arrived and upon leaving we checked out of the room by 12 but were offered a free courtesy room to shower and change in the afternoon. The reception staff were always helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Request a room on the top floor if possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank chris99261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionFTV, Guest Relations Manager at Fuerteventura Princess, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Mr Chris99261,

We would like to start off by expressing how appreciative we are that you have taken your time to dedicate this great review to Club Fuerteventura Princess online.
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. This will certainly motivate our team to continue delivering the best service to all our guests! It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments ensuring that every guest leaves with great satisfaction, our main commitment is your entire satisfaction and all the staff is focus on that.
We thank you sincerely for choosing the Club Fuerteventura Princess and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Guest Care Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haverigg, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The first time on Fuerteventura, struck it lucky with this hotel and resort. Staff were very efficient, helpful and friendly, the twin bedrooms were kept to a very good 4 star rating level of cleanliness, layout and decor. There was no issue wth getting the sunbed of choice either poolside or in the shade. There was plenty of choice with regards to food at meal times, where the tables were managed quickly by all staff, and kept clean with fresh table cloths for every sitting. A good access to the beach, which in itself is one of the best beaches I have been on in all the times I have been away on holiday, it almost looked like it had been photoshopped.
I would have no issues in recommending this hotel and resort to any of my friends.
Quiet, relaxing, commercial free, what more do you want. No dodgey Ray Berry sun glasses sold on the beach here.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionFTV, Guest Relations Manager at Fuerteventura Princess, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Kevin P,

We would like to start off by expressing how appreciative we are that you have taken your time to dedicate this great review to Club Fuerteventura Princess online.
This will certainly motivate our team to continue delivering the best service to all our guests! It is always very rewarding to receive such compliments ensuring that every guest leaves with great satisfaction.
We hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you again at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,

Guest Care Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I was going to write a quick review but my fingers ran away with me!

We chose the Fuerteventura Princess as we had to book quite close to the departure date for family reasons and it was the best value, all inclusive hotel available on the island. This was our 5th return to Fuerteventura and our 2nd to Jandia. We love the climate of the Canaries which suits us well - very warm with a breeze, but not oppressively hot. We had clear blue skies for the whole week. We deliberately did not read any Trip Advisor reviews before we went as we never do this and always choose to make our own minds up.

Disabled Access - The hotel is set into a hillside and there is a steep slope from the main restaurant/bar area to the pools. We did see a few guests in wheelchairs and, apart from the slope, disabled access appears to be good but the hillside setting could be tricky for the disabled, elderly or infirm.

Check in – we arrived at approx 2pm and it was painless. The staff were very friendly and quickly pointed out which restaurant was open so that we could get something to eat. We did email the hotel about a month in advance to request 3 rooms next door to each other for our 6-strong party and they were ready and waiting for us.

Rooms – immaculate, tidied daily, fresh towels every other day. You haven’t gone on holiday to watch TV, which is handy as there aren’t many English speaking channels.

Beach – There is a very short walk to the beach, again down a slope. We like Jandia because of the amazing, natural, sandy beach which is seemingly endless. The turquoise blue sea is beautiful. Safe for babies at low tide, enjoyable for teenagers and adults at high tide. It can get a bit blowy so take some protection from the wind if needed. Sunbeds and brollies are available but the hotel does not have its own, so you will have to pay 4 euros an item (ie 12 euros for two sunbeds and a brolly).

Hotel – Definitely 4 star. Thomson rating of 4 star plus is pushing it.

Food – Yes, there is food and enough to go round, though you may have to wait a minute while it is cooked on the grills just like you would in any UK buffet restaurant. Junk food is available for the kids if they don’t wish to sample the Spanish/Canarian fare on offer. As well as the main restaurant, there is a bar called La Choza for midday meals. The Thomson brochure refers to a Pizzeria Bar but, while the Pizzeria does serve drinks and ice creams, there is no food available. There is a pizza oven fitted at the back of the bar but it was not on at all during our stay and there were definitely no pizzas coming from it. Thomson should remove this reference to food at the Pizzeria Bar from their brochure as it is misleading. Some people have mentioned generally that the food was not very warm but no-one fell ill from it. You may have to try new food too, if your favourite food is not available on the night. Go on, treat yourself.

Drinks – A reasonable selection for the all inclusive menu. At the evening meal, you can get a bottle of water for each person and an alcoholic drink each. During the day, only one bar provides bottled water, so as a top tip, keep your empty bottles with you and top them up with water that is freely available in the various restaurants.

Staff - If you want staff that are fluent in English, take a holiday in the UK. You are in a foreign country and not everyone is fluent in English. There aren’t enough bar staff but they do work hard to complete all the orders. It is a big hotel and there are queues as there would be in any large bar in the UK. There was one rude barmaid in the pool bar – perhaps serving us a cup of tea at midday wasn’t her cup of tea?! A doubling up of bar staff would go a long way to easing congestion at the bars. A bit of patience, a big smile and a ‘gracias’ goes a long way.

Thomson Rep – Sue is great and it’s reassuring to have a resort rep with life experience, rather than a University graduate who doesn’t know his/her left from his/her right.

Evening Meal – Gents, if you wear shorts and vests you will be turned away until you return in at least jeans and a T shirt. Ladies, wear whatever you want. Vive la difference. Generally though, people do make an effort.

Platinum – The hotel has its own Platinum section and this is not related to Thomson Platinum in any way. We did receive a ‘free upgrade’ to this area. It is there generally for the Germans as I understand that their tour operators wanted exclusivity to that part of the hotel. In the Platinum complex, there is another pool, restaurant and gym. It is a bit less hectic in the Mirador restaurant than the main restaurants at lunchtime. It was nice to be upgraded but you are not missing out on a great deal if you don’t and I would not pay the extra for it.

Sunbeds – there isn’t generally a great deal of shade around which may be an issue with children but sunbed reservation, although technically not allowed, does not begin stupidly early. Sunbed reservation has happened in every hotel I have ever been in. It happens, get over it.

Locality – Top tip again...check out your hotel on Google Earth before you book and you will be able to see what is available in the local area. If you don't like what you see, don't book it. There isn’t much here apart from a supermarket approx a 10 min walk away. However, this is why we stayed here because it is peaceful and quiet. If you want to fully engage in that holiday shopping experience, Costa Calma/Caleta de Fuste/Corralejo/Blackpool may be better suited for you. We don’t holiday to shop, we holiday to relax. A 10 euro taxi ride takes you into the centre of Jandia where there are shops for you to browse through. A 15 euro taxi ride will take you to the Morro Jable port to the turtle sanctuary which is very basic but entry is free and you can get up close and personal with some turtles.

Chipmunks – there are some of these cute little blighters along the beach to the left or the right of the hotel.

Would we return to this hotel? – We have never stayed in the same hotel twice and it’s rare for us to even return to the same resort area twice, but if this hotel was the only option available next year, then yes, we would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionFTV, Guest Relations Manager at Fuerteventura Princess, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear Andrew D,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Club Fuerteventura Princess and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us
We appreciate all of our guests’ comments, because they help us achieve top quality service levels. We hasten to express our sincere regret that your visit fell below. We wish to assure you that our service standards are very important to us and hence worked upon each and every day
We thank you sincerely for choosing the Club Fuerteventura Princess and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Guest Care Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stotfold, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Mature married couple.
In general we had a good holiday despite having to change rooms.
The room we were allocated on arrival was a good size clean and airy however the cold water supply during peak times was non existent and we soon painfully discovered that if you were not careful you got scolded by the hot water while taking a shower.
The problem was reported to the reception on three occasions over three days but the request to have the problem dealt with was ignored. As we were not going to allow this to spoil our holiday we took all our gels and shampoos to the naturist area and showered there twice a day. Then returned to our room to change.
We normally book our holidays independently and had forgotten that we had access to a holiday representative. On the third day of our complaint to reception we consulted Sue from Thomson holidays. She got on the case and in no time we were offered another room that had hot and cold water at peak times which we gratefully accepted. If you are reading this Sue. Thanks again for your help. A lovely lady dedicated to her holiday makers.
This second room was again roomy and very clean.
The maids kept the rooms in very good order and the bed sheets were changed regularly during our 14 night stay. They were also cheerful going to and from the rooms.
The food in the restaurant was okay but the show chefs/cooks were not very good at cooking fish on the griddle it was either under cooked with the consistency of jelly or burnt. On one occasion the restaurant was filled with the smell of burnt fish.
There has been a lot of complaints about the bar staff in other reviews. We have to agree,about 90% of the bar staff are an ignorant surly lot who seem to forget that without the holiday makers they would be unemployed. We think that the hotel is now taking in mostly All Inclusive clients.
We got drinks fairly quickly in the reception bar by sitting at a table and using the waiters or waitresses and giving them the occasional euro or 50cents even though we were All Inclusive.
This was more than preferable than standing at the bar for ages being ignored on mass while drinks were poured and whisked off by the waiters to people sitting at tables as we soon learned to do.
Some of the bar staff at the pool bar were very receptive and you could usually have a joke with them.
The hotel and grounds are in a lovely setting where the garden staff are always busy keeping the trees and shrubs looking good and there are numerous plants with spectacular flowers at all times.
The stunning sandy beach is accessible from a gate at the back of the hotel and you can choose to laze on one of the sun loungers or walk for miles in either direction. The views are are lovely.
Morro Jable is the nearest town and is a taxi or bus ride away. There are plenty of restaurants and bars and enough shops to allow a bit of retail therapy.
But while you are in Fuerteventura hire a car for a least 2 or 3 days and explore the island the volcanic scenery has a magic of its own. if you decide to drive up into the mountains towards the central part of the island be prepared to negotiate some steep narrow roads with hairpin bends with the occasional sight seeing coach coming towards you. Not for those of feint heart or nervous drivers. However on one of the peaks there is a bar where you can reward yourself with a coffee or tea if you are driving or a beer if you are a passenger sit outside if its not windy or inside in the viewing gallery and take in the views.
The beaches going north from the resort are wonderful and Risco del Passo about 10 minutes drive away is worth a visit. There is a surfing school located there and a good beach bar.

The hotel is now getting a bit tired and needs a refurbishment. Simple maintenance jobs are not getting dealt with. The plumbing problem could be easily fixed if the maintenance men stopped the water in some of the WC's from flowing continuously from the cisterns. No wonder we never had cold water in our first room it was all going down the pan elsewhere.
Sparrows and doves were always in the restaurants and would often peck away at unattended food on the tables while the diners were fetching other dishes from the buffet. This on its own was not the main problem its when they did there poo over the food or table. The backs of the chairs in the terrace restaurant were coated in bird droppings while we were there.
Not a good 4 star but could be with a bit of care. Time for management to sort out these problems that a lot of people have repeated time and again in these reviews.
Would we go again? Probably but would love to read all future reviews saying that there has been a great improvement before deciding to go.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LinSImmonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionFTV, Guest Relations Manager at Fuerteventura Princess, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear LinSimon,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Club Fuerteventura Princess and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us

We would like to thank you also for your comments. We will make sure the department in charge receive your feedback, this is what make us improve to give you a better service.

We thank you sincerely for choosing the Club Fuerteventura Princess and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regads,
Guest Care Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here for 11 nights and we were a large family group. You can see from my other reviews that I give balanced feedback so here you go:

Good Points
1. Rooms were of a good size and were very clean (cleaned every day)
2. There was plenty of room around the various pools and plenty of sunbeds available
3. A kind lady from one of the shops in the resort didn't let me pay for a toy for my son!
4. You could help yourself to drinks during the day from the snack bar if you didn't want to queue in the other bars
5. The supermarket just up the road was handy for snacks etc for the kids, much cheaper than the one in inside the complex
6. The drinks were local but fine, the lager is estrella red which is quite strong but did the trick and just to put the story straight its not watered down as some people have said

Bad Points
1. You cannot walk very far if you have a pushchair, you need to really jump in a taxi to Jandia itself but it was only about 8 euro
2. The hotel is majority German which doesn't usually bother us but there were some particularly rude ones pushing in all the time and one even tried to take our childs paddling pool village which was full of toys at the time!
3. The hotel needs some TLC around the pool areas which were really slippy on pool side and loads of broken tiles in pool which they were replacing.
4. They only jet washed the pool side once and that was because we complained about how many people were slipping over including my son who managed to bet a bump on the front and back of his head on the first day!
5. The food was in the main ok, sometimes things were luke warm but this seemed to improve as the holiday went on. Sometimes you've just got to use your head, if the dish is nearly empty there's a good chance it might not be warm! Some of the meat was only shown the griddle but again if you don't like it like that tell them to keep it on for longer
6. Other than a supermarket and a beach bar there is nothing else around this and the sister hotel. If you just stay round the pool 24/7 then this will be for you, if you like to get out and about it isn't.
7. Some of the staff were rude, some we're really friendly.

I wouldn't personally go here again but we still had a nice holiday and the weather was spot on.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SASQUATCHIO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionFTV, Guest Relations Manager at Fuerteventura Princess, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear Sasquatch,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Club Fuerteventura Princess and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us

We appreciate all of our guests’ comments, because they help us achieve top quality service levels. We hasten to express our sincere regret that your visit fell below. We wish to assure you that our service standards are very important to us and hence worked upon each and every day

We thank you sincerely for choosing the Club Fuerteventura Princess and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Guest Care Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pajara hotels
1.7 mi away
Occidental Jandia Playa
5.8 mi away
Melia Gorriones Fuerteventura
1.7 mi away
Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Club Jandia Princess Hotel
Club Jandia Princess Hotel
#8 of 14 in Playa de Jandia
3,214 reviews
1.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace
IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace
#2 of 14 in Playa de Jandia
1,277 reviews
1.7 mi away
Occidental Jandia Mar
Occidental Jandia Mar
#19 of 73 in Pajara
4,936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fuerteventura Princess? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fuerteventura Princess

Property: Fuerteventura Princess
Address: Gran Canaria, 13 (Urb. Butihondo), 35626, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Jandia Peninsula > Pajara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Pajara
#15 Romantic Hotel in Pajara
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Pajara
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pajara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Fuerteventura Princess 4*
Number of rooms: 457
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fuerteventura Princess is ideal for couples, active vacationers and beach lovers. The 4 star hotel above Esquinzo Beach is designed like a small village. The 457 rooms are spread over 8 low-rise buildings. The detached premium-area ,,Esencia de Fuerteventura (212 rooms / 3 buildings) is located within the Fuerteventura Princess and may be booked separately. The Fuerteventura Princess is situated in the south of Fuerteventura, right above Esquinzo beach. There's a direct beach exit via a downward sloping path. Just a few kilometers away from the hotel are Jandía (4,5 km) and Morro Jable (6,5 km). Fuerteventura Airport is located 78 km from the Fuerteventura Princess. The hotel offers two restaurants and five bars (inkl. Lobby Bar, Disco Bar, Poolbar and Sportsbar). The main restaurant serves buffet style breakfast and dinner. At the La Choza a late breakfast, lunch or snacks may be enjoyed. There's a total of 5 outdoor pools, incl. kids pool, nudist pool, pool with a beach-volleyball court and a pool with a sloped entry. The hotel is perfect for sport fans featuring tennis court, multi-use-court, beach volleyball and a sports centre across the street. During the day the entertainment team hosts sporting activites. In the evenings there's shows and live-music. The smallest guests can enter the world of "Principito", the mascot of the Mini-Club. The young, multilingual entertainment offers daily fun activites for the kids. Hotel guests may enjoy free entrance to the wellness area with its sauna and turkish bath. The Fuerteventura Princess has a total of 457 rooms: standard and family rooms (consisting of two standard rooms with a connecting door). As a standard all rooms feature air conditioning, minibar-fridge (unstocked), satellite tv, balcony or terrace and bathrooms with bathtub-shower-combination, hairdryer and amenities. WI-FI (€) is available throughout the entire hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fuerteventura Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Princess Hotel Pajara
Fuerteventura Princess Playa De Esquinzo
Hotel Fuerteventura Princess
Fuerteventura Princess Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing