We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely coming back again!”

Weston Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Weston Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Weston B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 January 2012

I stayed at Weston Inn with my soccer team. We had a soccer tournament in the area and this was the most reasonable place price wise. Everyone was very friendly towards us and took the time to help us with our needs. The kids really liked the pool and game area.
Rooms were very clean overall the hotel is very clean and welcoming. If you want a hotel where you can spend couple nights and not go broke this is the place for you. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank WillJAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2012

Me and my family always stay at the weston inn and love it.. Great pool and jacuzzi, and we love to go bowling next door :)

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Miles875789767666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

We took a group to the Weston Inn recently for an overnight retreat and for the most part enjoyed the hotel. The lobby was clean and fresh. The rooms were functional, if not a bit dated. The pillows were slightly thicker than a doormat.

For some reason, the hallways smelled of food the entire time we were there. It reminded me a bit of Taiwan. The smell was okay, but not welcomed around the clock.

On Saturdays, the pool is open around the clock - a nice feature. For our stay, there were very few other guests. Our group swam from 10:30 to 11:30 and the front desk manager came in to tell us he was going to shut the pool down if we didn't keep quiet. The room echos really well and there was no shouting going on, just some laughter. I was a little disappointed.

I've stayed at a wide variety of hotels in the past few years (I'm a consultant) and would stay here again, but would likely not book a group event there, they don't quite understand the process.

The entire purpose of our weekend was to have a church service and luncheon on Sunday in their modest conference room. As we wrapped up our lunch, we were informed that we needed to get out and pay an extra fee for spilling into a second day. In other words, if you book the conference from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., this would be TWO days (because its a hotel).

The person on duty at the front desk was not very professional or accomodating. Maybe they were just having a bad day adopting a "the-customer-is-always-wrong" attitude.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Hotel was clean but the help was less than cordial. The continental breakfast was stale and not well stocked.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank danmoore_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wausau
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wausau
1.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wausau
La Quinta Inn Wausau
#5 of 11 in Wausau
346 reviews
5.1 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Wausau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Weston Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Weston Inn & Suites

Address: 5810 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476-4339
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Weston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Weston
Price Range: £60 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Weston Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Weston & Suites is a 60 room hotel that is located only 25 steps away from Dale's Weston Lanes in Weston, Wisconsin. We are located direectly on the Mountain Bay Trail! Our mission statement is to have all enter as strangers and leave as friends! We pride ourselves as being a very friendly and clean hotel that is privately owned and operated. At Weston Lanes they feature 60 lanes, restaurant, game room, billiard room along with a lounge for family or adult fun! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Weston Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Weston Hotel Weston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing