We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Allseason

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Allseason
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Kollam
Certificate of Excellence
Thrissur
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

the stay was nice.the view of lake Ashtamudi from top floor is breath taking.hotel is pretty nice and clean but you may find difficulti in finding confernce rooms and rooms your own.staff were friendly. They have small pool on the top floor.the pricing is very resonable.we can settle in house boat for evening

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sreerajmraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    179
    52
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
104
31
7
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ernakulam, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

The stay was really nice.the rooms were well equipped .truely deserves 5 stars.would surely recommend this to my friends and family.just loved the overall experience.all season is truely a heaven and finally the staffs were one of the best I have seen in recent time

Room Tip: G6 happens to be the room as it tends to be spacious than the others
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Subi786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2014

Yes,it is truly a heaven..We had a great experience over,especially the staffs are so friendly and helpful. fantastic view to the back waters,a nice pub,neat and clean.we loved staying up and will definitely go back!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Arunsheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manama, Bahrain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Just Loved the experience... Indoor play area..... rooftop pool.... discotheques..... restaurant.... lake view rooms... houseboat service... and so on...
Fare pricing and neat rooms with good service too..

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lal_211786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manama, Bahrain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Homely stay in God's own country

Right from the welcome to the food and the facilities that's worth the money, truly deserves a thumbs up.

Will truly recommend All Season Hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank radyarlal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Hotelallseason, General Manager at Hotel Allseason, responded to this review, 16 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your lovely comments after your recent stay at Hotel Allseason, Kollam
On behalf of the entire team I look forward to welcoming you back and we hope you will recommend our hotels to your friends and relatives.

Sincreley,
Joji Joy
General Manager
E mail - gm@hotelallseason.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

From the moment we walked into the lobby we were impressed by the grounds and facilities.
I think that sums up the property, the service and the atmosphere.

Tagged with my family i stayed here for 2 nights & 3 days and it was nothing short of incredible.The hospitality of staffs,hosuekeeping and cleanliness of the rooms are spotless. Each rooms having a classy interior decor & have a balcony which is facing the lake.

For those traveling with children, there are also Indoor play areas set up for children.My kids really enjoyed that & the rooftop swimming pool.There is a well maintained Healthclub,Discotheque & restaurants with traditional buffet lunch.

Wonderful backwater approach & there were types of house boats to choose from.

Everything was perfect &there is absolutely nothing negative that I have to say about our experience.

Suggestion :- Management may consider to add an Ayurvedic Spa in the property.

Overall, this hotel is a must visit place.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kannur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

it was the most memorable trip in my life.Fare pricing and neat rooms with good service , It is a Good place for enjoying time with friends or family Good Hospitality & awesome food , v enjoyed a lot .

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mithunb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kollam
0.2 mi away
The Raviz Resort and Spa, Ashtamudi
6.3 mi away
Lake n River, An SKB Resort Munroe Island
2.3 mi away
The Quilon Beach Hotel & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Aquasserenne
Aquasserenne
#11 of 22 in Kollam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nani
Nani
#6 of 22 in Kollam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
4.1 mi away
Club Mahindra Ashtamudi
Club Mahindra Ashtamudi
#1 of 1 in Thekkumbhagam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Allseason? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Allseason

Property: Hotel Allseason
Address: Ashtamudi Lake | NearThevally Bridge, Mathilil, Kollam 691601, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Kerala > Kollam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kollam
#1 Spa Hotel in Kollam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Allseason 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Allseason Backwater Resort welcomes You to the gateway to the backwaters of Kerala "The Lake Ashtamudi''. Stay in Hotel Allseason with scenic luxury of the enchanting world renowned backwaters of Kerala. A short drive of 3 kms from the city, yet far removed from its din and bustle. 21 centrally air-conditioned accommodation facilities at the Hotel which are lake-facing and it's the key attraction of the Hotel. Hotel is easily accessible by road, rail and backwaters from other important towns in Kerala. 72 kms from the capital city and its International Airport. 160 kms from Cochin. Hotel has 3 banquet facilities with varying capacities Discotheque, Coffee shop, 24 hours room service and an executive lounge. Well equipped health club, swimming pool and an ayurvedic centre.A major attraction in Kollam is the boat ride through the back waters. Houseboat, speedboat & leisure boat cruises are arranged from the resort.Surprises on every step, details on every path. Don't forget to visit Hotel All season for the complete backwaters experience & a little more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Allseason reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Allseason Kollam, Kerala, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing