We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely agriturismo in Tuscany”
Review of Cafaggio

Cafaggio
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Miniato
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cafaggio
Reviewed 12 November 2013

My family (2 adults and 2 kids) came to San Miniato for the truffle festival. The owner of Cafaggio, Claudia, graciously hosted us with very short notice after our reservations elsewhere fell through. Claudia is a gracious host and we all enjoyed our weekend at Cafaggio. The property is in a great location - it's convenient to town but still out in the countryside. For breakfast we enjoyed fresh yogurt and cheese from her farm as well as homemade cakes. Claudia makes a great cappuccino and served hot chocolate to the kids. The property has a big pool and jacuzzi, which were closed because we visited in November, but they looked very inviting for a summer stay. Our room was a spacious one bedroom apartment on the first floor. There was a large double bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room, as well as a good sized kitchen. We were very comfortable during our stay and would stay here again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Scarlet000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank rikiavossa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinzia859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: La dependance è a circa 1,5 Km dal corpo principale, un po' più scomoda, però dotata di cucina...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Camilla966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giancarlo050367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Miniato hotels
5.0 mi away
Agriturismo Montalto
Agriturismo Montalto
#4 of 34 in San Miniato
100 reviews
0.2 mi away
Azienda Agricola ed Agrituristica Cafaggio
1.4 mi away
Podere il Giardino
Podere il Giardino
#11 of 34 in San Miniato
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel San Miniato
Hotel San Miniato
#2 of 5 in San Miniato
276 reviews
3.4 mi away
Borgo Bucciano
Borgo Bucciano
#4 of 28 in San Miniato
90 reviews
2.1 mi away
B&B Antonietta
B&B Antonietta
#9 of 28 in San Miniato
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cafaggio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cafaggio

Address: Via Cafaggio 10 | Cafaggio, 56024, San Miniato, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > San Miniato
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 34 Speciality Lodging in San Miniato
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing