We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“真心值得推荐”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Zhongshan Holiday Hotel
Ranked #20 of 203 Hotels in Jiaxing
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jiaxing hotels
2.6 mi away
Doubletree By Hilton Jiaxing
1.2 mi away
Fortune International Holiday Hotel
0.8 mi away
Sunshine Hotel Jiaxing
Sunshine Hotel Jiaxing
#2 of 203 in Jiaxing
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Fuyue Hotel
Fuyue Hotel
#3 of 203 in Jiaxing
29 reviews
1.1 mi away
Zhejiang South Lake 1921 Club Hotel
0.6 mi away
Diamond Hotel Jiaxing
Diamond Hotel Jiaxing
#27 of 203 in Jiaxing
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zhongshan Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zhongshan Holiday Hotel

Address: No.8 Hongbo Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing 314000, China
Region: China > Zhejiang > Jiaxing > Nanhu Resort
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 203 Hotels in Jiaxing
Price Range: £10 - £11 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Zhongshan Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing