We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kunlun Leju Business Hotel Jiaozuo Dongfanghong Plaza
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jiaozuo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kunlun Leju Business Hotel Jiaozuo Dongfanghong Plaza
Ranked #21 of 130 Hotels in Jiaozuo
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 21 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rwauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jiaozuo hotels
0.0 mi away
Yinhe Garden Hotel
Yinhe Garden Hotel
#3 of 130 in Jiaozuo
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
Days Hotel & Suites Jiaozuo
0.0 mi away
Rose Garden Hotel
Rose Garden Hotel
#54 of 130 in Jiaozuo
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Jiaozuo Stadium
0.0 mi away
Kailai Hotel
Kailai Hotel
#25 of 130 in Jiaozuo
20 reviews
0.0 mi away
7 Days Inn Jiaozuo Jianshe Road Tour Bus Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kunlun Leju Business Hotel Jiaozuo Dongfanghong Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kunlun Leju Business Hotel Jiaozuo Dongfanghong Plaza

Address: No.1838 Middle Jiefang Road, Shanyang District, Jiaozuo 454000, China
Region: China > Henan > Jiaozuo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 130 Hotels in Jiaozuo
Price Range: £21 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 128

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing