We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All round good time.”
Review of Rober palas

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in El Albir
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rober palas
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in El Albir
Reviewed 27 September 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed here recently and i must say it was really good. The hotel itself is nice for the price, the food at breakfast was fairly standard everyday. where as dinner varied night to night. The pool is clean and rarely over crowded. It is a very Spanish populated hotel. And the town of albir is much the same (although there are enough English speaking places if you struggle with the language). Also benidorm is not far and the buses are very easy to get used to if you use them. My only complaints about this hotel are that we failed to get a double bed even though we asked a lot. And one receptionist refused to call our transfers for us as she said she didn't have to. But i would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank joel187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2011

The Tv was 13" and the remote wasent working properly. Also the minibar was removed, which was a big disappointment.
The food was ok and ordinary. A bit boring.
The hallway floor was made of some kind of stone, and made alot of noise when walking on it. A bit disturbing at night when other guests are walking outside the doorway
This hotel is cheap, and that seems to be the only reason for booking it.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mjansvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2011

Good 3Star Hotel, only small but very clean and friendly..Very Spanish oriantated,we were the only English staying. Food acceptable, we stayed full board, but we were saved by the salads, which were very fresh daily. Great location though,lovely small resort,but if you wanted Benidorm the buses every 15mins. Not a good hotel for children in my opinion not much for them on site.

Room Tip: Only a few rooms with balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SuzyqueMerseyside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2010

Lovely hotel, very clean, although the variety of food was limited the food was always good.
Lovely pool area, staff very friendly overall a very authentically spanish area will definately return.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andrewsfamily16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank aliciarque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank María C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carlos d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramon f, Director General at Rober palas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Albir
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rober Palas
Hotel Rober Palas
#4 of 8 in El Albir
184 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Noguera
Hotel Noguera
#3 of 15 in L'Alfas del Pi
142 reviews
0.4 mi away
Albir Playa Hotel & Spa
Albir Playa Hotel & Spa
#2 of 15 in L'Alfas del Pi
1,238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sun Palace Albir Lounge & Spa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Kaktus Albir
Hotel Kaktus Albir
#4 of 15 in L'Alfas del Pi
615 reviews
1 mi away
Magic Robin Hood
Magic Robin Hood
#1 of 8 in El Albir
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rober palas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rober palas

Address: Jupiter, 3581 El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > L'Alfas del Pi > El Albir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in El Albir
Price Range: £45 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 82

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing