We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home away home”
Review of Hotel M.I.M. Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel M.I.M. Park
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Kumbakonam
Reviewed 23 April 2013

we visited this home stay last week.we experienced home away home feeling.very spacious house,well maintained,traditional home with modern amenities,calm and shrine ambiance.land lady is friendly.They provided us tasty vegetarian food reasonably priced.service is prompt.overall memorable stay

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nive1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2013

This Hotel is very nice to the Kumbakonam Busstand.

Rooms are not clean and it is not worth to book this hotel.

The Old Air Conditioner was making noise which not good for a traveller who might be tired after visiting all temples.

Room Tip: The Room Service was fine But based on this we cannot give good rating for the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tsdurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2010

Worst Hotel; Not suitable for family or any one. Bathrooms are not clean, bad Smell and dirty. Water logging in bathroom. Beds are ugly. Bad smell. I approached management no response and grievance are addressed. Even if they give freely no one can stay.
I booked by seening internet. Butr no one wrote review. My review comments may help others.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank Mohank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2010

The rooms were dirty. The air conditioner did not work. The bathrooms were horrible and there was no water.

Stayed: November 2008, travelled with family
11  Thank PriyaChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 36coco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kumbakonam hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Athityaa
Hotel Athityaa
#12 of 25 in Kumbakonam
40 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Metro
Hotel Metro
#13 of 25 in Kumbakonam
45 reviews
0 mi away
Sivamurugan Hotels
Sivamurugan Hotels
#4 of 25 in Kumbakonam
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Ananda Residency
Ananda Residency
#10 of 25 in Kumbakonam
4 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Raya's & Raya's Annexe 1
0 mi away
Sara Regency
Sara Regency
#8 of 25 in Kumbakonam
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel M.I.M. Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel M.I.M. Park

Address: No 13 H Feet Road, Kumbakonam 612001, India
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Thanjavur District > Kumbakonam
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Kumbakonam
Price Range: £7 - £11 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel M.I.M. Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing