We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"All Inclusive Deal" rocks !!!!”
Review of Naviti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Naviti Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“"All Inclusive Deal" rocks !!!!”
Reviewed 21 October 2012

This was my family's first overseas holiday so we were over the moon to be going to Fiji. Although we were a bit unsure of the quality of resort - the Naviti Resort is a jewel in Fiji's crown and proved to be a great place for family holidays. The staff surpassed our expectations with the service, smiles and friendly manner. The quality and quantity of food was overwhelmingly fantastic and there was so much choice. My 8 yr old son who is normally a very shy and reserved young man, was surrounded by kids who approached him and made him feel so welcome to the point he wanted to be hanging out catching frogs at night and hermit crabs during the day to name just a couple of activities run by the fabulous "Jesse" and his crew at the Kids club. The great man "Bill" was there to great us and also to say farewell. The staff throughout the Resort definitely rate a very high mention. The accommodation was clean and serviced everyday. We were sad to leave but happy we're going back. A definite must for any family wanting a break from the daily grind. Well done Naviti.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Renuka E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Dear Renuka E

Bula Vinaka Renuka E

Warm sunny greetings from the stunning Naviti Resort. We thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feedback.
We the team of the Naviti Resort are so excited to know that you had the most enjoyable vacation with us. Naviti Resort prides itself in service and hospitality and we are so proud to read that you got to experience it. The staffs of Naviti Resort are very friendly and they go out of their ways to assist each and every guest.
We are also very excited to read that you have already made plans for your return - we now look forward to having you and your family back to your home away from home.
Vinaka
Angela Hassan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,882 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    989
    547
    205
    77
    64
See reviews for
966
471
34
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (610)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2012

A massive thank you to all staff for making our honeymoon fantastic. Outstanding staff members being, Peni, Mere & Mici at Naviti. Beautiful people.
Had a great time, would love to return once we have our baby, great family resort. All inclusive was great, didn't have to worry about organizing dinner or carrying money around all the time to pay for everything.

Thank you!!'

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HDSchulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Dear HDSchulz

Bula Vinaka and warm greetings from the stunning Naviti Resort. We take this time to thank you sincerely for posting your feedback - Vinaka Vakalevu. Naviti Resort treats all its guest like families and we are always very keen to serve our families.
The staffs names mentioned have being notified and they are so excited to read that you are already making plans for your next stay.
Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you all very soon.
Vinaka
Angela Hassan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2012

A fantastic place to go with kids. We went with a big group, with 13 young children. It was the perfect place. Probably not ideal for singles or elderly, but for families, the best. We rarely left the pool, except to go to the bar at night - where there was plenty of room for the kids to run around outside whilst the adults relaxed. Lovely staff & no issues at all with the service (provided you're happy to go with the flow on "Fiji time"). The only thing I would say though, is that you have to go "all inclusive" for meals & drinks - definitely heaps cheaper than paying for food/drink at the time & it also means that the kids can go get their own drinks in the pool etc. Already planning our next visit!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MCSYD71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Dear MCSYD71
Bula Vinaka and warm greetings from the beautiful sunny Naviti Resort.
We thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feedback - very much appreciated. The team of the Naviti Resort are so excited to read that you had a wonderful vacation with us.
All inclusive is exactly the way to go and Naviti Resort excels itself in the all inclusive package. With all meals covered and unlimited drinks and of course ice creams on cone for kids, its just becomes easy for everyone.
Thank you once again and we look forward to having you and your family back next year.

Vinaka
Angela Hassan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oz.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2012

This was our first holiday overseas and we were excited and a little nervous. Fiji prove to be a great choice of destination. We had a wonderful Fijian holiday at the NAVITI RESORT. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was bountiful and catered for everyone's taste. The entertainment and activities were very enjoyable. The all inclusive package is the way to go. We certainly would do it again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Grizzly425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Dear Grizzly425
Bula Vinaka and warm greetings from the sunny Naviti Resort

We thank you so much for taking time to post in your comments . We are so excited to hear that you had the most enjoyable holiday with us. The resort excels itself in great food, excellent service and great hospitality and we so proud to read that you enjoyed it to the most.
Vinaka Vakalevu once again for choosing the Naviti Resort as your holiday destination and we do look forward to welcoming you and your families back to our shores.

Vinaka
Angela Hassan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scone
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 October 2012

This was my first time overseas and a first family holiday. I was pleased with the positive and enthusiastic vibe that was put to us. Every staff member was more than welcoming. They made us feel welcomed and relaxed no matter what time it was. My children had the best time and this was thanks to the staff being great with them and the activities that were available for them. I am waiting for this year to pass so we can experience this wonder resort again. Thankyou it was more than a pleasure.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank k3AScone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Dear k3AScone
Bula Vinaka and greetings from the sunny Naviti Resort.
we thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feedback. We the team of the Naviti Resort are so glad to hear that you had the most enjoyable holiday with us. Fijians are very lovely people and they go out that extra mile to make our guests happy.
Thank you once again and we are so excited to know that you already are making plans for your return to our little paradise known as the Naviti Resort.

Vinaka
Angela Hassan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Another wonderful stay at the Naviti no wonder its was the 3rd time this year. Was great to see the wonderful staff again sorry they are not staff they are our Family from the minute we arrived at the Airport a friendly greeting from Pal our driver,warm welcome from Bill the porter when we arrive at the Naviti. And a welcome drink from Vika and Pat at the bar who knows our drinks and have them ready at our seats at the bar. and,Then its off for dinner the only problem then is to choose where to eat. Will it be the Buffet at the Wasawasa restaurant with its daily changing menu or the Talei for a bit of A la Carte or the Bamboo Terrace situated over looking the golf course. Its all to much and so good. After a good night sleep you can not miss the Buffet breakfast and the omlettes from the resident chef Pac who makes the best you,ve ever tasted.
Again a big thank you to the staff and the management team headed by Mr Woodman and it will not be to long before we have number 9 visit to the Naviti and looking forward to it.

Brad and Lesley

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lemongum18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 18 October 2012
Ni Sa Bula Family!

Vinaka Vakalevu for taking time to post your comment. We the team of the Naviti Resot are so overwhelmed by your comments and the staffs cannot wait to have you back again.
All staffs mentioned have sent you their warmest regards and are wanting to know when you will be returning back?
We thank you once again and now looking forward to your next stay with us.
Vinaka
Angela Hassan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Naviti resort. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Unfortunately it rained a few days during our stay and the experiences we had booked did not go to plan. This had nothing to do with the resort, it was the tourist operators that we were not impressed with. The foo! what can i day about the food...heaps of it and wonderful variety at the buffet restaurant. We had a great time and are definately coming back! PS..if u have kids...there is a great kids club there so they dont get bored.

Room Tip: Ocean view rooms have a terrific view of the ocean and the pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manger at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 18 October 2012
Dear Marita S

Ni Sa Bula Vinaka!

Thank you so much for taking time to post in your feedback. We the team of the Naviti Resort are so proud to hear that you had the most enjoyable holiday with us.
Naviti chefs do an excellent job when it comes to food. Lots of variety, excellent presentation and delicious food is what we offer.
The team are also excited to read that you have started making plans for your next visit. We all now look forward to seeing you all again.
Thank you once again.

Vinaka
Angela Hassan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
2.9 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#4 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,541 reviews
36.5 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,074 reviews
9.8 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
1,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
18.6 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
2.9 mi away
Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naviti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Property: Naviti Resort
Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Coral Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing