We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1st Fiji Adventure”
Review of Naviti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Naviti Resort
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Korolevu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Welcome home were the first words spoken to us at the Naviti, we had travelled for 11.5 hours door to door, it was the start of our love affair with the Naviti. The staff were all so helpful, friendly and fun the whole time, the work hard always smile and genuinely what you to have the best holiday ever. We visited other resorts briefly but were never greeted in the same way. We will be planning another visit for next year - thank you Naviti family xxx Bula Vinaka

Room Tip: Ocean view for quieter days away from the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Relz73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Dear Relz73

Bula Vinaka and warm and sunny greetings from the stunning Naviti Resort.

We take this time to thank you sincerely fro taking time to post in your feedback. Naviti Resort is well renown for its friendly service and excellent hospitality and the team of the Naviti Resort are so excited to hear that you had a wonderful vacation with us.
Our staffs go the extra mile to make our guests holiday a memorable one once a guest enters our resort become part of Naviti family.
Thank you once again for choosing the Naviti Resort as your holiday destination and we the team of the resort now look froward to your return to this little paradise known as The Naviti Resort.

Vinaka
Angela Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,970)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,405 - 1,411 of 1,970 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2012

Great service by all, All inclusive rocks
Especially Rex..Trainee in the restaurant
Jessie...Kids Club
Sisy ........Kids Club
Bill...'What is he doing" in the activity centre
We all had a great time, 5yr girl, 11 yr boy and 2 adults. The weather was awesome and the pool bar fab

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisitne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Dear Chrisitne P

Bula Vinaka and warm greetings from the magical Naviti Resort.

We, the team of the Naviti Resort thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feed back. We are all so excited to read that you had the most fabulous time with us. The staffs mentioned have being notified and that are all so excited to read their names being posted. All inclusive is the way to go and Naviti Resort excels itself in this package. We thank you sincerely for choosing Naviti Resort as your holiday destination and we all now look forward to your return.

Vinaka
Angela Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Spent 7 days at Naviti on the all inclusive package. Our room was an Ocean view room with plently of space with a large bathroom and comfortable bedding. Our maid always left a small flower arrangement on the beds which was just great.

All the staff were absolutely fantastic and I cannot fault anything with the resort and staff and would love to come back. It is true - Fijians are the friendliest people in the world.

Brian, ELTHAM, Victoria,Australia

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Dear Brian I

Bula Vinaka and warm and sunny greetings from the stunning Naviti Resort.

We thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feedback. The team are so excited to read that you had the most wonderful vacation with us. Indeed Fijians are the most friendly people in this earth and Naviti Resort has abundant supply of these friendly people.
We thank you you again and trust that we will see you and your family back at the resort very soon

Vinaka
Angela Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

A fantastic family holiday. The all inclusive deal is the way to go and the activities at the resort were outstanding - you could stay at the resort for the entire holiday and do as much or as little as you want. Service was brilliant.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RCubes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Dear RCubes

Bula Vinaka and warm greetings from the beautiful sunny Naviti Resort.

We thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feedback. The team are delighted to read that you had the most wonderful holiday with us. Naviti Resort is just perfect and there is so much to do or just relax and chill - it is just entirely up to our guests. Thank you once again for choosing the Naviti Resort as your holiday destination and we look forward to welcoming you back to our shores.

Vinaka
Angela Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

What a fantastic place this is, we spent 7 days at the Naviti and with a large group all our needs were catered to. We had 14 Teenagers that just had the time of their lives the activitys staff made sure they kept them busy with snorkling, fishing kayaking and volleyball. The food was great with 3 restaurants to choose from and an all inclusive package including beer, wine, softdrinks and spirits. Nothing was too much trouble, they helped arrange transport for 35 people to a rugby game and organised pack lunches for the kids. Beautiful resort and people.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Humi268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Dear Humi268

Bula Vinaka and warm greetings from the magical Naviti Resort. Thank you so much for taking time to post in your feedback, very much appreciated.
There is lots to do in terms of activities in the resort and we are so excited to hear that you enjoyed our activity selection. Naviti staffs are very friendly and they will ensure that you have the most memorable holiday whilst at Naviti.
We are so excited to hear that you got to see our local rugby- Fijians love rugby!
Thank you once again and we look forward to having you and your family back

Vinaka
Angela Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Wow ! What a famtastic place for a family holiday. All inclusive is definitely the way to go. So relaxing for us and the kids. The only thing you have to think about is what to wear to dinner. The staff are what really made our trip enjoyable. There is not one thing I could complain about. From start to finish the staff looked after us so well. A BIG thnk you to Albert and Bill in Activities, they really made our holiday unforgettable. Thank you Albert the boat and snorkeling trips were our favourite memories. Thank you Bill for making every day a FUN day..."What u doing!!!!" Also thank you to Kini in the dining room for being so friendly. We can't wait to go back next year. Thank you NAVITI :0)

Room Tip: We had an Ocean View Room #407. Great location close to everything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kaye G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Dear Kaye G
Bula Vinaka and warm greetings from the sunny Naviti Resort.
We thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feedback. We are so thrilled to read that you had the most enjoyable holiday ever. Fijians are very friendly people and they enjoy making friends daily. Staff mentioned have being notified and they are so excited to read their names being posted.
Thank you sincerely once again and we do look forward to having you and your family back to our shores in the not too distant future.
Vinaka
Angela Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

This was my family's first overseas holiday so we were over the moon to be going to Fiji. Although we were a bit unsure of the quality of resort - the Naviti Resort is a jewel in Fiji's crown and proved to be a great place for family holidays. The staff surpassed our expectations with the service, smiles and friendly manner. The quality and quantity of food was overwhelmingly fantastic and there was so much choice. My 8 yr old son who is normally a very shy and reserved young man, was surrounded by kids who approached him and made him feel so welcome to the point he wanted to be hanging out catching frogs at night and hermit crabs during the day to name just a couple of activities run by the fabulous "Jesse" and his crew at the Kids club. The great man "Bill" was there to great us and also to say farewell. The staff throughout the Resort definitely rate a very high mention. The accommodation was clean and serviced everyday. We were sad to leave but happy we're going back. A definite must for any family wanting a break from the daily grind. Well done Naviti.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Renuka E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Sales & Marketing Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Dear Renuka E

Bula Vinaka Renuka E

Warm sunny greetings from the stunning Naviti Resort. We thank you sincerely for taking time to post in your feedback.
We the team of the Naviti Resort are so excited to know that you had the most enjoyable vacation with us. Naviti Resort prides itself in service and hospitality and we are so proud to read that you got to experience it. The staffs of Naviti Resort are very friendly and they go out of their ways to assist each and every guest.
We are also very excited to read that you have already made plans for your return - we now look forward to having you and your family back to your home away from home.
Vinaka
Angela Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
2.9 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#1 of 4 in Korolevu
2,707 reviews
34.0 mi away
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
18.6 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
36.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
2.9 mi away
Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naviti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Korolevu
Price Range: £83 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Coral Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing