We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Family Holiday”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Naviti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Naviti Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Certificate of Excellence
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Family Holiday”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Rooms: Bit dated and dark as there are no windows with just the sliding door letting in light. Air conditioner worked well. Small fridge, jug, coffee, tea etc. Good flatscreen tv which had inputs for a hardrive, tip: take a hardrive loaded with movies, great for kids, as the programmes on the tv channels were really bad. Not that you spend much time in the room but it did come in handy when the kids were so tired from all the swimming and wanted to lie down for a bit and there were two days of rain. The rooms were cleaned beautifully every day. Garden view rooms are perfect for families as they have a good grassy area in front where the kids can run around and the pool was maybe 20metres away so you could sprint to the pool and back again from the patio which you can’t do from an Oceanview room.

Food: Was brilliant. You’d have to be extremely fussy to not enjoy the food here. The buffet had a great range of food with a changing theme every night. It was served under an open air pavilion or if raining, in the main hall area. The buffet is included in the all-inclusive package and even though they say kids buffet is at 5:30pm they can eat with you later than this no problem (as sometimes they are still in the pool at 6pm!). There was always great food for the kids, chicken, chips, sausages, corn, peas, spaghetti bolognaise, fried rice, etc. Our kids loved the food and they can have ice creams anytime they want for free…if you let them! Also at lunch and dinner you could order from The Grill which was toasted sandwiches, burgers, pizzas all served with fries which were huge plates and awesome for both kids and adults. If you want to go a bit nicer for dinner you can book at reception to eat at the Talei Restaurant which is a la carte with a changing menu daily and is served in one of the open air pavilions. It is table service and a bit more special. So ditch the kids to kids club and book a dinner for two here. A special thanks to Willy and Kali for making our anniversary dinner here special with the beautiful petal covered table and the band for serenading us. All inclusive guests can have a three course menu choosing from a number of options on the menu or get 25% discount off the other items. Awesome choices on all inclusive, including beautiful fish, chicken and steak dishes, we really enjoyed this. There is also a Chinese restaurant which again is a bit more special and is a bit removed from the main buildings. The food is a bit limited for inclusive guests but was freshly cooked to order and was lovely. Thanks to the awesome restaurant staff Willy, Kali, Jali (but more so thank you for letting us swim in your beautiful piece of paradise in front of your house!), Sala, Vavita, Namisi (love your eggs and smile), Joji, Lei (you’re the shiz), Tamani, Pecs and Tani, sorry if my spelling is bad, you know who you are!

Kids Club: Was included in the all-inclusive and was run out of two converted rooms and was good. As it was non-peak time there wasn’t heaps of kids but there was enough for our two (aged 5 and 7) to have a great time making some new friends. The session times are 10am-12am, 1:30pm-3pm and then 6:30-8:30pm. It was nice to relax and have “adult” dinner time. Every night there was entertainment which varied from kava ceremonies, frog racing and then traditional dance groups, there was an amazing dance troupe on Tuesday nights who did the fire dancing at the end, brilliant! Thanks to Koto and Joe for taking such good care of our kids.

Location: Beautiful sunsets. Pretty crappy beach due to the manmade seawall unfortunately and snorkelling was average. However…the village next door has a hidden gem with white sand beach, crystal clear water and amazing snorkelling. The difference in beaches was huge, the village needs to charge the resort to let guests use their beach as this is what Fiji is all about, absolutely beautiful….get with it Naviti, respect your neighbours and reap the rewards! The Warwick Hotel, about a 15min drive away (free shuttle – book at reception) has a nice enough beach and good snorkelling and you can go there and hangout for the day at no extra cost. We spent a couple of hours there but really couldn’t wait to get back to the way more friendly Naviti and it was past lunchtime so the swim up bar was calling. There is a great four person string quartet Ben, Sam, Joe, Henry and Savi that wandered around the resort and sung beautifully, serenading us all at lunch, dinner, by the pool, at reception, everywhere!

Gym: Cost extra F$15 per room per stay but really it shouldn’t cost anything as it is extremely basic and the treadmills were scary, air con was dodgy and you couldn’t adjust the bikes etc, it had enough weights to do the basics but if there were any more than 3 people in there at a time there would be no room to move.

Tip: take a little laundry powder/liquid as the resort charges F$8 per kg of laundry so do your own smalls and togs in the bath. The Village next door however do a bag of laundry, washed, dried and folded for F$25. There are no laundry rooms for guests to do their own washing.

Spa: can’t comment as did not use. However massages at the village next door were F$50 1 hour full body and were good. Ask for Joe for the boys and Kara for the girls. Just walk past all the beachfront rooms and follow the beach, you will see the huts. They also do pedicures, manicures, hair braiding and sell cheaper bottled water and gifts, souvenirs, sarongs etc.

The swim up pool bar was brilliant and the roof overhead was a winner when the sun was scorching and when there was torrential rain. The all-inclusive deal is absolutely brilliant value for money especially when I saw that it cost F$19 for a glass of bubbly wine that everyone was throwing back (yum), so it was definitely worth it! The cocktails are F$5 which is great as they are yum, I recommend the Tuki-tuki. Thanks for the great conversations with the pool bar staff Iva, Oripa, Dave, Tema, Vara and especially Iva and Dave for making our anniversary a bit more special. You were all awesome.

There were some negatives to our stay unfortunately. First, as we were there for a significant anniversary and birthday we tried our luck for an upgrade and it would have been nice to not have the kids literally under our feet. Surely no skin off their nose as the resort was only a third full and they told us there were several rooms available. They said “Yes” hooray! But wait…. it will cost you an extra F$2,000. Whaaaa??? Shame Naviti! An upgrade means you appreciate and value your customers AT NO EXTRA CHARGE!!! Not impressed with the tight Manager who did not even bother to come out of their office to speak with us is all I can say! We have told everyone. For this you lose a star.

Secondly there were a few groups who went a little crazy with the all-inclusive alcohol. Erm, no you’re not on a stag weekend with just your mate’s dude, your children are watching! Another reason not to go in peak season, ugg.

Thirdly I was wiped out with the dreaded food poisoning for a couple of days as were a number of others I later found out. Unknown what the cause was, could have been anything, luckily the kids never got it. Also both kids got ear infections as did a number of the kids, probably due to swimming all day every day in the pool which can take its toll when not used to it. Tip: take antibiotics for yourself and kids and anti –runs pills! The doctor is at the resort Mon-Fri for a couple of hours and cost’s F$50 pp just for a consultation.

That said all in all it was great. Although I definitely would not come here in peak season, as fighting for a seat by the pool and a drink at the bar isn’t my cup of tea, we will definitely return. It is definitely a family resort too so if you come for a romantic getaway during peak times…you better love kids! February/March is perfect, not too many people and of the 12 days we stayed only 2 were rainy, but lovely warm rain at that! Thumbs up, vinaka!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kiwiana4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Bula Kiwiana4,
Top of the day to you from Sunny Fiji, thank you for taking the time and effort taken in sharing your personal experience, informative and constructive pointers with us and the rest of the Trip Advisor community.
We are happy that we were able to leave a good impression, which can only mean that you with your family enjoyed your stay here at the Naviti Resort.
Dear Kiwiana4, thank you once again for your positive review on trip advisor and we look forward to when we get to say "BULA" to you and the family should you return to the Naviti Resort.

Kind regards,
Mereisi Togakai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,838 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    970
    526
    202
    76
    64
See reviews for
934
466
33
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (599)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cowra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

We traveled to Fiji and stayed at the Naviti for a wedding. We only stayed 3 nights (on the advice from our travel agent) but it was not long enough.
The staff are friendly and always willing to go out of their way to help.
It rained for part of our stay but that did not stop us from heading down to the pool and across to the sister resort, The Warrick.
We traveled with a 2.8month old and a 3month old.
We will definitely be returning in 2015-2016 once our youngest is older and can remember the trip and we will definitely be staying longer

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Bula Patricia M,
Top of the day to you from Sunny Fiji, thank you for taking the time and effort on sharing your personal experience and informative pointers with us and the rest of the Trip Advisor community.
We are happy that we were able to leave a good impression, which can only mean that you with your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay here at the Naviti Resort.
Dear Patricia M, thank you once again for your positive review on trip advisor and we look forward to when we get to say "BULA" to you and the family on your return to the Naviti Resort.

Kind regards,
Mereisi Togakai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

We just came home from staying at the naviti for 8 days. The staff were so nice and they all have the best sense of humour .The nightly entertainment was great and the all inclusive deal was great value for money. You could get $5 cocktails on the inclusive package and these were yummy and even better drinking them in the pool ;-) The group of singers were very entertaining and they even gave as a Farwell song when we left. What an amazing bunch of staff.

Room Tip: We had the ocean view room it was amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ella r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Bula ella r,
Warmest greetings from all of us here at the Naviti Resort, we are happy that you had a wonderful and relaxing holiday and all facilities and the services provided were to your expectation.
Dear ella r, thank you once again for your positive review and recommendation on trip advisor, especially in choosing the Naviti as your holiday destination and we hope that you will be returning in the very near future.

Kindest regards,
Mereisi Togakai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

The first thing I really have to say is that Fijian people are some of the loveliest I have ever met. They are cheerful without being overly nice and they like to have a chat. The staff at the Naviti were exemplary in this regard. In fact my favourite aspect of our holiday was the courteous, kind and genuine personalities of the staff. They could certainly teach many of the Australian hospitality staff a thing or two. For starters, how easy it is to smile and be pleasant.

My traveling companion and I stayed here for five nights. At check-in we were pleasantly surprised to learn we'd been upgraded to an ocean view room, despite having booked a garden view as part of the all-inclusive package. We still aren't sure why we were upgraded but we weren't charged any extra for the privilege. No complaints there!

Our room was located in the Nadi Wing, almost right at the very end of the building and on the third floor. A very friendly porter took our suitcases and met us in our room a few minutes after we got there. It was a five-minute walk from reception to the elevator (there are stairs of course, but this mode of transport was easier for my companion) which gives you a good birds-eye view of many of the surrounding buildings and the lush, green grounds. The gardens really are lovely, much nicer than I'd imagined.

The room may have been dated but it was spotlessly clean. We had a good-sized balcony with a view of gorgeous coconut palms, gardens and the ocean. The balcony was shady which made it a nice respite from the searing heat of the sun. There was also outdoor furniture on the balcony. We had two very comfortable queen-sized beds (I slept wonderfully!), plenty of cupboard and drawer space and two single lounge chairs with a glass table in the corner. The TV was a small Sony flatscreen which only had a sporadic TV signal - some days we could get nearly all the channels and some days, only half. Not that we were there to watch TV but it came in handy when we got two days of heavy rain.

There are toiletries provided in the bathroom which weren't too bad (shampoo, conditioner, body wash) but no shower caps. Again this wasn't an issue for us but if you are planning to come to the Naviti and you like using shower caps, bring your own. We had both a bath and a shower in our bathroom. The shower had a good, strong spray and the water temperature was easily adjustable.

The Naviti is really a family resort - Fijians love children and this place caters for them on all levels. We didn't have kids (thank God - there were enough in the place already) but we noticed the kids staying there were blissfully happy. There is a Kids' Club and babysitting and quite a few activities aimed exclusively at their age group. The staff were amazing with them. I would advise people not to stay here unless they can handle truckloads of kids running everywhere - it's not everybody's cup of tea.

For the adults there are fewer options: a DJ performs every night in the bar area from 10pm til 1am, sometimes there was karaoke and one night the staff performed in a cabaret act. Considering I heard the all-too-familiar strains of "Khe Sanh" billowing out of the bar one night, and "Blame It On The Boogie" on another, the Aussies must have loved it. In the daytime there are fishing trips and scuba diving lessons in the pool, pool and land volleyball, archery lessons, a gym (which costs extra to use) or the Joy Spa (which I didn't make use of so I can't comment, other than to say a cursory glance at the price list told me it was ridiculously expensive). If you don't want any of that, just get sloshed at the pool bar. Many people did.

Now to the food. If you are unfussy and like to eat food with no flavour whatsoever, go for the buffet. I have never tasted such bland and uninspiring slop in my entire life. The items usually consisted of curries, pasta and minced meat (the smell was awful), fried or steamed rice and some other meat dish. The desserts were even worse - they were all for the kids. A choice of two cakes (very dry sponge cakes with mock-cream filling and bland icing with sprinkles that looked like kids' party cakes), chocolate crackles, trifle (which wasn't really a trifle, just sponge and some awful custard-like substance sandwiched in the middle) and rice pudding. It would have been nice to include the adults in the dessert menu! Some of us do enjoy sweets!

We put up with the buffet for the first two nights and then gave up altogether, choosing instead to book in at the Grill Restaurant for dinner for the remainder of our stay. (Note: You must book to eat at the Grill or the Bamboo Terrace). The Grill is a la carte and there are items on the menu that you can eat as part of the all-inclusive deal. If you choose an item that isn't included in the all-inclusive, you get %25 off the price.The food was definitely a bit better at The Grill, at least up until the last night when my companion ordered the pork and has suffered from an upset stomach ever since. The Grill is set in an open pavilion and at night this is quite pretty.

We did use the buffet for breakfast as this had safe options like breakfast cereal and yoghurt. The variety was pretty good - pancakes, syrup, french toast, eggs cooked to order and good, strong coffee. The coffee can take forever to come out to your table but it's worth it when it gets there!

There is a shop at the resort (currently located in Room 101) selling basics like milk, soft drinks, sunscreen, over-the-counter medications, sweets and souvenirs. Prices were a little expensive but if you need something, then you have to pay for it. I also needed to visit the resort's doctor while I was there, and she was perfectly fine for the basic stuff. It costs $60 Fijian dollars to see her, with medications being extra. You can see her without an appointment but only between 10.30-11.30 Mondays to Fridays. At the time of writing she was located in Room 105.

As for the swimming, most reviewers have already mentioned the pool being the better option. It wasn't for us - too many kids and people bagging pool lounges from early in the morning, to the point where there were none left, forced us to try the lagoon instead. At high tide the lagoon is ideal for swimming - the water temperature is gorgeous and the views are really pretty (mountains on one side, palm trees and ocean on the other). Plus, we had it all to ourselves - bonus.

I doubt I'll be back to Fiji again but I can think of worse places to stay than the Naviti. Great staff, nice rooms, average food, but it's really all about the kids. Having said that, I did see some couples there on their own and it's a popular resort for weddings. Whatever floats your boat, I suppose!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FrequentFlyer71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Bula FrequentFlyer71,
Top of the day to you from Sunny Fiji and the team at the Naviti Resort. We appreciate the time spent in posting in your review to Trip Advisor and the details given on your recent holiday with us. From your review we can see that we fell short, in fully meeting all of your expectations, please be assured that these have been discussed with the relevant departments for them to look into.

Dear FrequentFlyer71 0, thank you once again for your review and for choosing the Naviti as your holiday destination.

Kind regards,
Mereisi Togakai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Just got back from naviti. Was a fantastic resort we stayed at- we had all inclusive for 1 week. Just perfect - everything was no troubles at all. The resort is lovely with so much to do. Very safe and kid friendly. Great kids club and lovely pool. Swim up bar was fantastic. The staff are amazing and very friendly and some are so funny - like Bill. The staff put everyone in a great relaxing mood and Fiji reggae is always playing and you can't help but relax. The Naviti Serenades were an absolute high light for me. Every evening the resort is treated to serenades by this amazing band - Joel has the voice of an angel. Every evening there is an activity going on- karva ceremony or traditional dancing it was fantastic. The food on all inclusive was great and varied each day/night. No dramas and no worries. I didn't want to leave. The location is a bit far from the airport (almost 2 hr drive) but we didn't mind. Would definitely recommend this place to families with kids. Thanks naviti for a beautiful holiday x

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emilyvagulans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Bula Emilyvagulans,
Top of the day to you from the Naviti Resort, it is really good to hear back from you, especially reading that you had a great holiday.
From your review we can tell that your expectations were fully met from the facilities, services, the All Inclusive Package and as mentioned the service provided by the whole team.
Dear Emilyvagulans, thank you once again and we hope that we will welcome you back with the rest of the family to Fiji and the Naviti Resort in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mereisi Togakai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

We were one of four couples who spent 5 nights here last week.
The Naviti exceeded our expectations by a mile!
We went for the all inclusive package and it was so worth it! The food was great, the staff were wonderful, the entertainment was fabulous!
We used all the amenities; golf course, archery, kayaking, snorkelling, bus into Sigatoka, glass bottom boat and the day spa.
Pacific Destinationz (tour operator) were onsite to ensure you were aware of activities in the area. Four of our group went on a day tour to Robinson Crusoe Island and jet-skiing.
There's also a gym onsite (not that we used it, but good to know!)
There is a fabulous Chinese restaurant onsite which is also included in the all inclusive deal and it was just lovely!
We caught the free shuttle to the Naviti's sister hotel, the 5-star Warwick and used the facilities there, too, which was amazing- the seafood restaurant at the Warwick had the most delicious food and we even had a private song performed for us!
One of the ladies at the Naviti resort, Siteri, was just so helpful to us on our trip. Unrivalled customer service! Give that lady a pat on the back!
We will definitely go back to this resort in the future.
Keep up the good work, Naviti! :-)
(Please note that the hotel is about 1 and 3/4 hours from Nadi airport- that is the only downside; the getting there!!!!)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CharlotteOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear CharlotteOR,
Warmest greetings from all of us here at the Naviti Resort, we are happy to read that you had a wonderful and relaxing holiday with us.
CharlotteOR, thank you once again for your positive review and recommendation on trip advisor, we are thankful that you chose the Naviti as your holiday destination and we await your return.

Kindest regards,
Mereisi Togakai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

My husband and I visited the resort for 7 nights. We had such a wonderful time there. The resort it recognised for being a family resort, well my husband and I recommend it to anyone who wants to get away to have fun and relax. The staff were terrific. Bill (porter) is one of the nicest people, Bill greated us when we arrived with such warmth and friendliness ( part of his family from the word go). We spoke with him on many occasions throughout the week, and we were sad to say goodbye. All staff at the resort welcomed us as part of their family. Will definitely be coming back and telling ally family and friends

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Sam M,
Warmest greetings from all of us here at the Naviti Resort, its great to read that you had a wonderful and relaxing holiday with us.
Sam M, thank you once again for your positive review and recommendation on trip advisor, we are thankful that you chose the Naviti as your holiday destination and we await your return.

Kindest regards,
Mereisi Togakai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
2.9 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,434 reviews
36.5 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,970 reviews
9.8 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
4.5 of 5 bubbles 982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
9.5 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
2.9 mi away
Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naviti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Property: Naviti Resort
Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Coral Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing