We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are not satisfied with this place, YOU have problems...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“If you are not satisfied with this place, YOU have problems...”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

After reading many... many... many... way to many reviews on this place, I almost decided not to book this place. After spending a week there, I now realize how much of a mistake that would have been. This place was great!

the pros:
All three beaches
the snorkelling (its free so take advantage of that! take a go pro camera, underwater camera, your own snorkelling kit)
the snorkelling expedition ($60, on a boat to some reef... booze is included, you'll see some amazing stuff, and crew's awesome)
The water sports at sunset beach
the food (face it, if you go for a buffet its buffet food but the selection is great for all ages, you wont go hungry. The jerk hut at Sunset beach was my favourite, soooo flavourful! The restaurants are where its at, loved the Creole, Indian, and Asian places, unfortunately thats all we had time for. the coffee bar was pretty good as well)
the drinks (the premixed stuff is good... for something different, ask each barkeep for his/her 'speciality'... let them get creative, you wont be disappointed!)
the staff (from the housekeepers, to the cleaners, to the landscapers, barkeepers, the guys cleaning the pools, life guards, to people just walking around outside... everyone was soooo friendly! always saying hi, respect, good morning, chatting for a couple minutes)
the room (we had a 1 bedroom suite... it was great, but in hindsight, perhaps a bit too big for us, after all its just for sleeping, didnt spend much time there)
the adult pool
the 'Sports bar' finding the Grey Cup
the nightly shows (perfect for all ages)
fresh cut coconut with a straw (the barkeep will add booze if you want, but why bother, its so refreshing)

The Cons
the 'Sports bar' couldn't find any NHL games despite having Hockey memorabilia on display (not big deal, but woulda been nice on a saturday night)
annoying people leaving their stuff on beach chairs and taking off for hours (clean up your s*** people and let others use what you aren't)
ditto for garbage/cups (again, clean up your own s***)

Things to keep in mind
Jamaica is a very beautiful yet very different place than most people would expect. Personally, it was a real eye opener. This hotel, as great as it is, is behind a protected wall with security and private beaches for your comfort. take a good hard look before arriving, or take a trip out to remind yourself.

in the end, this place is what you make it... it has something for everyone so don't sweat the small stuff... After visiting this place, and then reading peoples reviews, i find that all the dsanegativities are nothing to worry about, its small petty stuff...who cares if your room is a 5 minute walk to main building, most people could use the exercise. Who cares the wait is 45 minutes to eat in one of the restaurants... grab a drink at the bar and talk to a stranger. Relax mon and enjoy yourself!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Travellingman778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Travellingman778:

We have read your reviews and we are delighted to know that you had a great time while you were here. We are very happy that you found our staff to be warm and friendly and that the service and facility was to your expectations. Rest assured that your positive comments will be shared with our staff.

We do regret and apologize for the challenges you encountered and hope that your next vacation with us will be nothing but complete satisfaction.

We want to thank you for taking the time to share your reviews and we really look forward to hosting you on your next vacation in the near future.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,995 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,089
    1,600
    685
    375
    246
See reviews for
1,382
2,381
47
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,396)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
australia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We stayed here for a wedding in September 2011 and were amazed at how beautiful it was. We all chose the "all inclusive" food & drink deal which was fantastic, especially when you are with a big group of people. Food & drinks very readily available all day. . The staff were very friendly and relaxed and our accommodation was great with plenty of room. In September the weather is very humid and sometimes the air conditioning didn't really do the job!
It is about a 45 minute drive from the airport to this resort.

Room Tip: Our room was in the complex closer to the beach. We had a balcony but never used it due yo the heat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jdnAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear JdnAustralia:

Thank you for taking the time out to write your feedback regarding your recent vacation at the Grand Palladium Resort & Spa. Your comments and concerns were carefully noted and rest assured that the concerns regarding the air condition will be addressed.

We are very happy that overall you found our resort to be a great place and our staff to be nice and friendly.

Again, we appreciate the time you took to write to us and we really hope that we will be given a another opportunity to make your vacation an exceptional one.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Check in can be frustrating but Petrina was very accommodative and find us very good beach villa rooms! Restaurants were good specially the Indian one! Kids club were very good with all three caretakers works there! Locations is nice and ideal distance for negril and ricks cafe! Overall loved it! FYI if you like room service and great food access after 10 PM, little disappointing. AC in 24 hr cafe wasn't working and exhaust on jerk chicken hut on beach was not working, probably affecting employees much more

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank LimingTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Liming Time:

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your comments and concerns with us as we do look forward to your feedback . We are however delighted to know that you had a great vacation with us and that overall you thought that this resort was ideal for your family vacation.

We regret that you had a few disappointments and we hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future to make it right.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to serving you in the near future.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyocena, wi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2013

First let me tell you about the protest we were stuck in on our way from the resort back to the airport, then if you want to still go with kids, read on. The drive was going smooth till we got to Sandy Bay, Hanover area. We had to stop because the residents had started throwing chunks of cement, wood, tree trunks, tires, tv's you name it in the road for a protest. We had no idea what was going on and we were on a big bus. I was honestly afraid for our lives. We had no idea why this was happening and rumors on the bus started about them being upset about corporations taking over their island for resorts and not giving them running water in the mountains ect. So we didn't know if they were going to come on our bus, if they were upset with us as torrists or what. Our bus driver was pretty calm about it, told us they were protesting and that the police were on their way. By this time more stuff was thrown in the road, no way around it, and smaller vehicles were trying to drive around and over the debri, ultimately ending in a huge traffic jam. They lit something big on fire about 4-5 cars behind us, we couldn't see what but saw big flames and tons of smoke. Again, terrified, wondered if they'd start our bus on fire. Finally two police officers came, didn't do much though, there was two against hundreds. About 20 min after that the army came in and sprayed the residents with some sort of mase spray, we saw on army guy run after a man behind shacks, up the mountain wioth his machine gun in hand and seconds later the gun was fired. Not sure if anyone was killed. Shortly after they arrived they started clearing enough out of the road along with other drivers and the traffic jam unraveled itself, we finally got out of it and, of course, I cried like a baby!
Turns out after reading articles after I got home, 1 this sor tof thing is not uncommon, probably why the bus driver wasn't worried and two they were protesting the police. Apparently they killed 1 boy and seriously injured another while they were riding a motorcycle together. So they were protesting police brutallity. One article said 4 hours after we left, in the same place, police were under heavy gunfire by the civilians there. SCARY!
Ok, here's my review of the resort:

We chose this resort because we went to the Grand Palladium in Mexico twice. Once by ourselves and the second with our 14 month old at the time for a family members wedding. We figured it was larger with plenty to do. So we took our 2 and 4 year old daughters Nov 13-19th, 2013. Traveling was about 12 hours, from home to hotel. Just pack plenty of food, and drinks and activities, coloring, felt cutouts ect. They did great. When we got to Montego Bay airport we had to wait 40 min or so on a big bus and after complaints from others and myself about waiting to leave they got a smaller bus to take us (they didn't want to waste a big bus for 10 people). Roads and driving are super scary! But we made it, they did not have car seats for our kids like Mexico did. Check in at hotel was good, we asked for Villa 40 per a different review with kids but got 36. Happy we did b/c Villa 40 was further away from everything. Villa 36 was in between Sunset cove beach where we spent most of our time and the buffets/pool area where we mostly ate. So it was perfect. Although there really isn't a quiet villa at night b/c there are activities/shows by the pool and weddings and receptions by Sunset Cove. I'm talking Lady Hamilton side. I would envision the other side is quieter. We did walk the other side and it's really just rooms, with beautiful views!!
Food: not to great. Same as Mexico's if you've been there. It's buffet style, we weren't expecting anything phenomenal. They do have chefs to make any kind of eggs in the mornings and pastas, chicken ect at dinner and I think lunch. I brought baggies to fill with kids cereal for snacks for the kids (I also brought granola bars and pringles and some cheese filled crackers from home, knowing we would need them for the kids, make sure you do if you bring kids!) They weren't fond of the cereal though, it was fruit loops, Special K and Frosted flakes, every day. We ate at the steak house and Italian resturants then stuck with the buffets b/c the wait to get your food took forever and a day even though we were first at both resturants. I think it's just the laid back style, their in no rush.
We also ate lunch at the bar/snack bar by Sunset Cove, it was ok. But the chicken alfredo there was suprisingly really good. Men, need a shirt and woman need a cover up for that and sandals so make sure you bring them to the beach when you go.
Drinks: we typically are beer drinkers but tried a lot of drinks they made. Not sure what any were called but of course mojitos are good and there was a dark purple drink that was good. If you tell them purple they'll know what your talking about.

Rooms: We had a 1 bdrm suite. First with the bad, hard couch, hard pillows and hard bed.
I was afraid it wouldn't have much room b/c the pics online make them look a little small but their pretty big. We brought a larger playpen for our 2 year old and had plenty of room for it. We also brought a sound machine and thank god b/c it wasn't quiet at night but that helped a lot so I recommend that. Plus you can hear everyone if they are outside their hotel door, so it was a life saver to have the sound machine. That and a long day of swimming, the kids slept great. Tub is huge, shower is great. Both have sprayers, after the beach I took both girls in the shower and hosed them down along with rinsed their swim suits, all three of us fit fine. They only leak water if you have the water sprayinbg at the door, plenty easy to not let that happen.
The "fridge" is a cooler. We knew that from Mexico. But it does have a metal cooling part in it in the back upper part. you can fit two beers on it and they'll be as cold after a few hours as a fridge would get them. We were supplied plenty of water, once they saw we had kids, we had no problems with enough water. It isn't the housekeeper that brings beers and water though, there is a man that refills the drinks. We gave him a couple bucks and he gave us extra beers. plus we always had two on the metal thing so he didn't see those and gave us more :)
They have 3 kids channels, Pretty much only sponge bob was on in the evenings, not for us. But ohwell. The suit also had two balconies. That was nice for hanging wet clothes and taking off sandy shoes.
It's a beautiful resort. That said they work at a very casual pace so maintnence men are not in a rush. We were missing a stopper for the bath tub, it took two days to get it but we got one off an empty's tub (right away) room thanks to our housekeeper. We also noticed the brick road on the resort was in need of a lot of repairs and didn't once see anyone working on it. It didn't affect us in any way but we noticed it b/c in Mexico every teeny thing that was wrong, someone was fixing it. We flushed toilets often after reading about them backing up so we didn't have any issues with that.
Sunset Cove and Pool: Everyother review is right, didn't even try swimming anywhere else besides sunset cove and the pool. We walked along the other beaches and collected shells. Sunset cove is more like a lake setting, we had a blast there. We had a staff take us on the catamaran (sp?) , we took the girls out on kayaks, padel boats and we took turns going out on the paddle board. If you want drinks you have to walk up a big flight of stairs to the bar. But we were fine with that. Infact we were fine with all the walking. For one, it's much smaller than the resort in Mexico, it is not a 10 min walk to anywhere if your on lady hamilton side. The other side, sure, maybe 10 min walk to Sunset Cove but not a bad one. We did bring an umbrella stroller for our 2 year old and even though it wasn't a lot of walking it was great to have!!!! I strongly recommend. Even for airport use it was great.
Gift shop is super expensive, same as anywhere else on vacation.
We brought 3 cans of spray sunscreen and a lotion, we used 2 1/2 cans plus some of the lotion, so bring plenty if you are traveling with kids. This doesn't apply to the resort but make sure if you have kids that can't swim to bring a puddle jumper for each kid. If you don't have one, hands down, they are the best things that exist in the world of keep kids afloat. Our two year old can lounge in the water without us holding her. Head does not go under...can't stress enough, get one if your kid can't swim. It makes watching them a lot less stressful.
I brought all sorts of bandaids and I recoomend that as well. My daughter cut her foot right before we left home, those were a life savor (I also brought butterfly bandaids just incase) . My husband cut his foot on a previous vacation on a rock running into the water and thankfully had bandaids then too and they are such a necessity when your away from home. I bring a lot b/c you change them every 5 seconds when your in and out of the water.
We were non stop asked if we were "good" and many times my husband was pulled aside and offered marijuana. Also a guy on a wooden boat hangs out at Sunset cove beach, and asks people that go by him if they need any, we saw plenty of people take the kayak out by him to buy marijuana... some even smoked while hanging out in the water at the beach, fyi.

Last thing, the AC, it was fine. I was actually a little cold at night. Definantly cooled. I have no idea if others had broken AC but we certainly didn't. We were on the second of three floors and it was plenty cool enough, if not too cold at times.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank katie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Assistant Food & Beverage Director at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 1 December 2013
Dear katie s,

We appreciate you sharing your comments about your recent visit at Grand Palladium Jamaica. I have seen that you enjoyed your overall stay. Your thorough feedback will be very helpful to improve our hotel. I should disagree about what you mentioned about the incident at Sandy Bay. Fortunately, they are very uncommon in this area, where tourism is the main input. I am sorry that you get the impression that these kind of things happen commonly.

In any case, I would like to invite you to visit us again in the future so you may once more have the opportunity to enjoy all our Resort has to offer.


Best regards,

Victor Caride
Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winneconne, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I thought this resort was very nice, although there are some areas that could use improvement. There are some areas of the resort that need spiffing up but put into perspective, it was acceptable, you can notice the use/age of the facility. Our room was nice and we always had enough towels and excellent service from our housekeeper who we generously tipped $3 every day and warmly greeted as we passed her daily, inquired as to her happiness and wished her a great day as she did for us. We did not have a clock in the room and explaining that to the desk clerk was frustrating but we did get a clock within an hour of our request. We requested certain items in our "mini bar" and even without tipping, we received water and Coke only rather than the nasty orange soda and Sprite. The desk staff was the least friendly but then, they don't work for tips. The food was very good. Keep in mind that, regardless of where you go, if you are at a buffet and you select food that is in the warming pans, it is NOT going to be hot or warm when you get back to your table. I ordered a fresh omelet or egg over easy each day so it was hot and fresh. In the evenings, I ordered whatever was being prepared hot and was always pleased. The bread was fresh and delicious and would only be unsanitary if guests don't use the napkins rather than their bare hands to cut, so if you fear this, pull out a new loaf from the baskets. The hamburger at the Sunset Cove was delicious as was the steak at Bubba's, some of the best meat I have ever had. The refuse around the beach can be firmly laid at the feet of the guests as there were plenty of waste baskets and boxes for used dishes. Not using these is rude and disrespectful on the part of the guests. The pool water was warm and the beaches were nice and fun, although not large but their natural landscape is not of their personal making so can hardly be blamed. The lifeguards, waitstaff, and security were friendly and helpful. Some bellmen were great while others weren't so if their attitude offends, don't tip. My impression is that the resort is understaffed. We were there at the low season and when the restaurants were busy, they were hard pressed to keep up. It seems they hire fewer people and work them long hours. If you go in the busy season, your satisfaction may not be as high as mine. Keep in mind that this is a developing country and that the employees are not highly paid professionals, but working class people trying to eek out a living. Before complaining, consider that your vacation is actually quite lowly priced for all you receive and perhaps drive around the countryside a little and put things into perspective. Overall, I found this facility to be fantastic and given the opportunity, I would return.

Room Tip: Ask for a room closer to the lobby so you aren't walking so far to get to the restaurants and de...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jillonvacation Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Jillonvacation:

Thank you for taking the time out to write your feedback regarding your recent vacation at the Grand Palladium Resort & Spa. Your comments and concerns were carefully noted and rest assured that the concerns regarding the temperature of the food were brought to the attention of the relevant persons.

We regret that you experienced anything less than warm and friendly hospitable service from our Front Desk team as they are trained to offer this excellent service regardless of the circumstances.

Again, we appreciate the time you took to write to us and we really hope that we will be given a another opportunity to make your vacation an exceptional one.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Hope, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

First of all, we went to Royal Suites Turquesa in Punt Cana and we were expecting the same level of service, however, Lady Hamilton is a much smaller resort without a "Royal" section yet!
Therefore we cannot compare apples to oranges!
So, Jamaica is a gorgeous country, This resort is ideally situated with all the coves and headlands. The people are what make this such a pleasant place to be. All of the a la carte restaurants are fabulous, food is great presentation is terrific and service is first class! Our favorite waiter was Elmo (Michael) and he certainly made our first night pleasant.
The travel club staff were all pleasant and helpful especially with our initial problem and arranging our room change. (we wanted quiet and were right next door to all the activities and noise).
We understand they are building a Royal section and we will be very happy to go back once it is built!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Dear Gail B,

It is indeed a great pleasure reading your positive comments on your recent vacation with us. We the management and staff are very delighted to know that everything went well and we do apologize for the slight challenge with the room.

We are even more happy to know that you have chosen Grand Palladium Resort & Spa for your vacation and that you will consider a return in the near future. I must admit that we stride on ensuring that our valued clients get excellent service and we really look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel between the 12th and 19th October! It's a lovely resort and it's massive! The main pool area is huge and there was alway a sun bed available. We went down to the pool quite early some mornings and found it still dirty for the day before because they don't start cleaning it until about 10am! The entertainment round the pool was always fun, we played a couple of volleyball and did the water aerobics which were good! All the reps were so friendly and always came over for a chat, Lady Sunshine was brilliant! In general all of the staff were friendly you wouldn't walk past with out them saying hello!
The food at the hotel was nice, breakfast was always good lots of choice. For lunch we went to mostly the buffet restaurants but did take a trip to the jerk hut and fish restaurant (they served other food not just fish) they were both nice! My favourite restaurants were the Mexican and the steak house, both did good cocktails too!
Our room was really spacious, and the bath room massive with a jacuzzi bath tub!
A couple of afternoons is rained so we made use of the spa and the gym which was good! We also had a massage, they do promotions each day which are good value and good quality!
We did a couple of excursions; Cool Runnings catamaran thing, we climbed the Dunn's River Waterfall which was brilliant, worth good, if you have one of them GoPro cameras defiantly take, but they do film it going up the climb and charge about $40 US dollars! We also did a tour that included the Appleton Rum Factory found this interesting, not a rum drinker myself but enjoyed it all the same!
Defiantly purchase some of the Tortuga rum cakes they are soo tasty.
Over all a brilliant holiday, I would definitely go back, well worth the money!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniellemca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Dear Daniellemca:

We are happy to know that your vacation here at Grand Palladium was indeed a great one as it is our intention to ensure that our valued guests get the vacation they desire.

We again want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write to us and share the good news. All your comments and concerns are well appreciated and we look forward to hosting you as one of our repeat guests on your next vacation.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lucea
0.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
13.5 mi away
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
#19 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,483 reviews
18.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
6,056 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
13.3 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#11 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,338 reviews
44.6 mi away
Melia Braco Village
Melia Braco Village
#1 of 1 in Rio Bueno
995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
Address: Building 27, Lucea 8800, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Hanover Parish > Lucea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 444
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is bathed by the calm turquoise waters of Jamaica's north coast, in a small bay on a privileged enclave on the coast. The design is a perfect harmony between modernand luxurious facilities of a first class hotel and the attractive natural environment of the area characterized by the turquoise sea and the relief of the landscape. The complexalso houses an ultramodern Spa, which is equipped with the most advanced facilities and offers guests a wide variety of therapies and services. Near the village of Lucea and approximately 30 minutes from Montego Bay and its airport. Within the complex is theGrand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa has a total of 540 guestrooms in 15 villas ofthree levels with 6 Suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa. The Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa has a total of 516 rooms distributed in 13 villas of three levels with 6 suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa and 48 two-story cabins with 4 cabins suites (adults only) each. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Hotel Lucea
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa Jamaica/Lucea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing