We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 Days at the Grand {alladoim Jamaica”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Certificate of Excellence
BLENHEIM
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“7 Days at the Grand {alladoim Jamaica”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

General: Attended our son's wedding at the Grand Palladium Jamaica. 22 [eople flew there to celebrate the wedding. We all had an excellent time. Hot hot temperatures every day, It was between 110 and 112 degrees , even in the shade. Not many breezes. You must be able to walk because everything is far from the rooms. Our room was in building 19 and it was a 1/4 mile walk one way to eat,swim or have a drink. Not a resort for hansicap or older people. No elevators . The villas have three levels and it is thirty steps upand thirty steps down and no hand rails.

Rooms: The beds were good and they kept the rooms very clean. The hydro in the room requires one door key to operate. If you like air conditioning the card never came out of the holder. When you would open the patio door the air conditioning would shut off. It workerf on a sensor.

Food: The buffets were really good. We went to Bubba's Gril one night and the service was terrible. It took 2 hours to get a drink,appetizer and a steak. We found that the men waiters were very quick and efficent. The women were very very slow. We went to a bar one night and from the time we ordered a drink it took 25 minutes but if you got it yourself ,you gpot it right away. Needless tp say we did noy tip much to the women.

Pools: The pool was beautiful with a very large swim up bar.Spent the majority of the day in the water.
Not much ocean front, Very small beach, You need water shoes because the sand and water have a lot of coral to step on.

You can drink their water .,It has more floride in it then we are used to but it was good.They also have the best coffee in the world.
\
A great vacation...Terry and Doreen Pook,Canada

Room Tip: If you vacation here,make sure you stay in villa # 11 or 12. So you don't have to walk 2 miles a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DOREEN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear DOREEN P,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent visit to our resort. we are delighted to have been a part of such a special occasion as your son's wedding. Congratulations to the newly weds.

We have taken note of all mentioned, and even though you ended on a very positive note we regret hearing that there are some parts of your stay that did not meet your expectations. Particularly the food and the speed at which service was delivered in this area. We will continue our efforts in improving this matter.

Thank you once more and we do look forward to seeing you in the near future, so you may witness all improvements made.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,783 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,577
    2,099
    1,028
    583
    496
See reviews for
2,149
2,718
63
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,855)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Our first visit to the resort was great; rooms were great, 3 out of 4 had ocean views; some A/C issues, had to keep the key in the room slot to keep the room at a comfortable level, took a long time to recover the room back to a comfortable level after you been out of it for a few hours. For us the pillows were not very comfortable but you were offered a pillow menu. We adjusted and all was fine

Meals at all the venues were delicious ( try the jerk goat), loved all the beverages as well. Can not beat the "all-inclusive" travel club benefits.

If you go, you need to meet with Terron Johnson, Orlando and the rest of the team, they did an outstanding job. You also need to head to the swim up bar at the infinity pool and meet the funniest three bartenders my family and I have meet in a long time. Ask for Martin, Alex and Johnathon then ask for a rum drink, they have many. If your lucky, Alex will demonstrate the three-shot, shot. One Love my friends.

Bring a small backpack, suntan lotion ( u will get burnt in the shade) and your own insulated sippy cup, which you can fill up with adult beverages anywhere. The off-site excursion options were many, try at least two.

There is no tipping, but some services were outstanding and warranted a few hand shakes, bring additional $1 bills with you.

Respect.

Migliozzi / Barthen Family.

Room Tip: Ask about the Travel Club and speak with Terron.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear Tom M,

We are grateful that you have taken the time to share with us your review based off your resent vacation here at the Grand Palladium Jamaica. We are delighted to hear about the wonderful time which you and your family had with us.

We are elated that your vacation with us was a wonderful one and that you enjoyed all that our property has to offer. It was our pleasure hosting you and we welcome you to visit again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do from this end. Until your next stay, best wishes from our Palladium Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My husband and I Honeymooned this November in one of the Honeymoon Bungalows (which while booking was not informed we would have been upgraded free of charge for this room)! Upon arrival our room was not ready and we were told to check back in about an hour which was no big deal as we went to get a drink! Our room was beautiful but our fridge was not stocked and the safe had no batteries in it so we were unable to lock up our belongings. After about 30 minutes someone came to fill our fridge and replace our batteries. Throughout the duration of our stay we in no way shape or form felt special or was accommodated anything for our honeymoon! We were supposed to receive a food plate and complimentary bottle of champagne/rum which never came. We called the front desk over and over again but nothing came! I asked several times and several different people for flowers/candles for the hot tub but was told they couldn't do anything for us. I mean this was our honeymoon and I didn't feel that was to much to ask as we only get this opportunity once, and not to mention selected this place out of many as our honeymoon location! I even supplied a copy of our marriage license so they knew we had just gotten married! I asked d there was any sort of room service for like chocolate covered fruit or any other various items but was told there was nothing! This upset me when I had came out the next morning to find our neighbors bringing out dishes upon dishes from chocolate covered strawberries they had received, and they were not even on their honeymoon! If it was not for the staff on the grounds, bars, and poolside this place would be less then average! Thank you to Gregory(sports bar), Foxxii (poolside/dancer), Randolph (Adult Pool), Randy (minibar/room), and Lawrence (Pool bar) for making our stay the most it could be!!

Frank and Deanna Tootle
Upset Honeymooners :(

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeannaT26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear DeannaT26,

The Grand Palladium Resorts and Spa have always prided itself in providing one of the best experiences possible for all celebrants of honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary, just because...etc. It does not rest well with us to hear that you did not receive your amenity.

Upon arrival to their rooms, all honeymooners receive a bottle of Appleton Rum and a fruit plate courtesy of the hotel. This is of course if the hotel had been informed prior to arrival. We guarantee you we will get to the bottom of your specific situation to understand why same was never received. Also, to avoid any recurrence to any celebrants.

As for the neighbour you had while here at the resort, and whom you witnessed taking out chocolate covered strawberries, please note that the hotel provides same services at an additional cost. Services such as these are usually arranged through the Guest Services or the Weddings department for guests whom had just gotten married at the resort. This is a paid arrangement which may also be bought as a gift by family members or other loved ones who were not able to make the trip but wished to surprise or do something special for the receiver. We must apologize for the fact that this information was never shared with you when you enquired.

Outside of this situation, we are delighted to know that there were some team members who made the stay somewhat positive. We will ensure they are recognised for their exceptional work and are aware of your appreciation.

We thank you once more and remain hopeful that you will return in the near future to witness all improvement made.

Have a great evening,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I have been to Jamaica 6 or 7 times and this time, My girlfriend and I were going to this resort with 17 people. We arrived at the resort and I instantly noticed it was near nothing. No shopping or walking off the resort to go anywhere without a Taxi. Check in was easy. Pay the extra $10 Dollars per day to upgrade your room to an Ocean View. It was well worth it. The rooms are nice. I saw some reviews saying the bathroom floor got wet when you showered, it does get a little wet depending on what position you have your shower head pointed. It was no big deal. We had no hair dryer in our bathroom the day we checked in so we called and let them know. It took 6 days of calling to finally get our hair dryer replaced in our room the day before we checked out. If you smoke cigarettes, make sure you have them before you get there. They are $13 Dollars in the Gift Shop and everything in the Gift Shop is as overpriced as the cigarettes. They got you where they want you cause there is no other place to go buy them unless you hop in a cab. The buffet food was horrible! Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner the buffets were just plain not very good. We went to the Mexican, Asian and Jamaican sit down dinners in the evening and the Jamaican and Mexican were real good but the Asian was horrible. None the less, I am glad to be back in the USA for some good food. The entertainment was not that good either. We went back night after night thinking it would get better and it didn't. The most entertainment I got at the shows was the bartender Chavoy, he was great, the entertainment was not. The grounds of this resort are beautiful. We sat by the main pool the first 2 days and then discovered the Adult Beach. That didn't mean everybody was nude it just meant no kids and it is beautiful. It is kind of hard to find so if you can't find it ask. We never went back to the pool, we stayed at that beach. You can snorkel here, sit in the shade or just sit in the Ocean and enjoy. Much quieter than the Pool. There was also some other minor things I noticed. No ash trays on any of the tables anywhere. 90% of the time we used plastic cups with water in them. The Jamaican Jerk Chicken shack on the beach is probably the best food this resort has. All in all I would not return to this resort for 3 reasons, the food, the entertainment and the location. The food was horrible and the location too. And just a warning when you go to the airport to go home. My girlfriend had all her money in her purse on the way home. When she sent her purse through the x-ray machine, I think the Jamaican security saw her money in the purse and flagged her immediately to be searched for explosives. They took her in a separate room and shut the door and searched her. Then, when we were at the gate to get on the plane, she was searched again before she got on the plane. When we got home and she went to get money out of her purse, she discovered that two $100 dollar bills were missing out of her purse. I kept my money in my front pocket and had no problems and I would suggest any ladies out there keep your money in your front pocket at the airport. We couldn't figure out why she was getting searched twice, and now we know. Hope this was helpful!!

Room Tip: When you are checking in to the resort, pay the extra $10 Dollars per night to upgrade to an Ocean V...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank twatman872016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear 12152010Name,

We appreciate you taking the time out to share your feedback on your experience while staying at our resort. Complete guest satisfaction is our main aim, and so we regret hearing that there were some parts of your stay that were less than favourable.

We thank you for your positive feedback on your ocean view room, the adults' pool/beach area and the landscaping of our resort. We will continue to maintain these areas and take the necessary step towards continuous customer service and product improvements.

As it is related to the absence of ash trays in the public areas of the resort, please note that this is done in accordance with the "No Smoking in Public Places Law" that had been in effect in Jamaica since July of this year. Our humblest apology for any inconvenience this necessary/mandatory effort had caused.

We regret also to hear of your girlfriend's experience with the island's Airport Authority. The team there aim always to ensure all passengers are safe and adhering to the travel rules and regulations. While we are unable to speak on their behalf about the matter of the being searched or the missing cash, we do empathise with her as no one really wants to be that random passenger.

We do hope you will travel to this country again, and even to our resort to see all the improvements. Thank you once more for staying with us and for your time in providing this feedback.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

I went to this resort the last week of August 2013 with my girlfriend and another couple. When we went to check in, they told us the room wasn't ready yet, and to check back in an hour... which was fine. After an hour, we came back and found that not only were our rooms not ready, but the lobby was full of people who's rooms weren't ready. After waiting another hour, we finally got our room key (1 key, they would not give us 2). After getting to our room, our room was fine, but our friends room had a bed with no linens on it. So we left and got something to eat (food at the buffet was horrible) and came back. Still no linens... Finally found someone in our building and she was happy to put in linens. Got ready to go out and get dinner at the Asian restaurant (again, food is horrible). On the way back to the room we decided to check out the nightclub... It was empty! We went back to our rooms and on the way there the.power in the entire resort went out! Pitch black!!!!! The only good food in this entire resort was the breakfast omelets, and the jersey chicken hut on the beach. Service was blah, most of the people that worked there didn't seem to care about you. The beaches are ok... I would not recommend this resort, @and I would never go back!!!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
8 Thank michael h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear Michael h,

Thank you for having chosen Jamaica and for making it the Grand Palladium Resort for your recent vacation.

The comfort and satisfaction of all our valued guests is of utmost importance to us. It is for this reason that we regret to hear that your experience upon check-in and the experience with service from our staff was not the best.

We are aware that everyone has a preference for particular foods and so we offer a variety from our seven themed a la carte restaurants in addition to the buffets buffets. We are sorry to hear that nothing was to your liking.

As for the power outage, the resort uses the services of the local company and do experience these cuts whenever they experience same for any reasons. We do have our own power generator however, which usually goes on automatically once there is a cut in the service. our humblest apology if this did not come in fast enough.

We thank you once more for sharing your feedback and assure you that we will act as necessary to improve on the areas that did not meet your expectations.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

My Partner and I stayed here from 28th August for 14 nights travelling with Thomson Holidays from the UK; I can honestly say it was the worst 2 weeks of my life. I was a bit dubious after I read the reviews about staying here but havinf read reviews from people about other hotels that had turned out just fine I decided to give it a go. On arrival the hotel looked lovely (even though we weren't given our welcome cocktail) but looks can be deceiving - as soon as we got to our room we got a taste of how things might start going wrong. Firstly, there was no latch to lock the door (seemed unimportant until the man that came to restock the fridge walked in on me lying asleep naked one afternoon), his coming in to restock the fridge daily was pointless as it didn't work so we couldn't drink the "free" drinks and since the ice maching in our building didn't work either we had to walk all the way to another building just to get ice. The room itself had coffee making facilities, but no coffee the entire time we stayed - despite asking numerous times at reception (who never ever answer the phone when you try to ring) and the "cleaner" only ever seemed to lean by moving my cosmetics and medications around!

OUr entire stay we had our bed changed 3 times, the housekeeper turned up randomly throughout the day - sometimes it was 8 o'clock in the morning other times it was 4 in the afternoon, we rarely had clean towels when we needed them - instead resorting to getting clean beach towels in order to have an afternoon shower and the fact that a random, dirty "toothbrush" was put in the glass where mine and my partner's were being kept still makes me feel sick even now. The light in our bathroom was out during our entire trip and the balcony wasn't tidied once.

If you are going to stay here don't expect beautiful beaches were you can stroll hand and hand for miles with your loved one - they are small, mostly rocky areas and where there is sand its maybe 100m stretches off it. Most of the beaches are surrounded by coral as well (especially on the Jamaica side) so you need rock shoes just be to be able to get into the water. If you want to go snorkelling remember to bring your $25 dollar deposit with you - it doesn't tell you this anywhere in the hotel room and don't plan on doing a lot of snorkelling - you can only have the equipment for 45 minutes and the best places to snorkel are at the other side of the resort.

Service in the hotel is terrible, try getting a drink from the bars around the place with alcohol in and unless you tip up front you don't stand a chance, there are no cocktail menu's anywhere in the hotel and other than pina colada, strawberry duaqiri's and miami vices (oh and the random cocktails of the day) they don't seem to have the ingredients to make any other cocktail you know.

The fod in the buffet restaurants was awful, cold, uncovered food left me shivering just looking at how unhygienic it was. Want fresh bread? I'm no sure how its fresh after every other person in the restaurant has held on to it while they cut of their slices. The indian and fish restaurants were nice but be warned - not all restaurants open every night; I certainly wasn't aware of this when I booked my holiday.

I could go on all day with complaints about this holiday but to summerise it is dirty (see attached picture of the beach - this rubbish stayed in the same spot the whole 2 weeks we were there), the staff are rude, guest services don't listen when you try to complain and the all inclusive is a joke unless you want to risk getting food poisoning. On returning to the UK we tried to complain to Thomson and asked the hotel to confirm that we had made a complaint and that the had actually tried to apologise for paying for the club Mobay at the airport for us, but unsurprisingly we have just been ignored so the disappointment still continues. I was hoping that I wouldn't have to write this review as I don't like putting others off a resort they have already booked but I don't think its fair for people to go on holiday with high expectations only to be disappointed.

I've stayed in many hotels across the carribean but this is by far the worst. How it got a 5T rating is beyond me - if i could give anyone thinking of staying here one piece of advise it is "Don't do it" There are better hotels, in better locations in Jamaica which are less expensive than this one.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank mtmc98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Assistant Room Division Director at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear mtmc98,

We would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to your experience. We appreciate that you have taken the time to advise us of your opinion.
The Management and Staff at GRAND PALLADIUM Resorts are committed to satisfying our guests and we sincerely regret if the circumstances mentioned may have affected your vacation experience and your perception of our hotel.

It is hoped that despite your negative review, you will afford us another opportunity to serve you and show you our usual flawless service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Yours Sincerely,

Ingrid Slater
Assistant Room Division Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Like other travellers, I read reviews before I left, and thought, let's see what happens! Well, Jamaica did not disappoint! Lines at check in were terribly slow - the main reason was travellers were either not given the rooms they booked - i.e. 2 queen beds requested, 1 king bed given - so the staff was busy punching around on the computer looking for rooms to fit the request, OR the rooms were not ready at 5 pm - what? Lucky for me, my room was ready, clean, just lacking toilet paper, and a safe that worked. I discovered a coffee pot, there was no coffee - however, I couldn't be bothered to ask for coffee. I immediately put in a request for maintenance and the paper and safe was repaired within hours!

No complaints from me with the food, food service, beverages, room service on the resort. I tipped my servers, bartenders and my housekeeper (got extra towels!). The workers on the resort work very hard and make very little, most are very poor!

The gift/convenience store hours are whatever it opened whenever, and closed whenever (times posted meant nothing)- poor

Bargaining for a ride to Montego Bay is suggested - those taxi drivers will squeeze every dime out of you if you don't bargain. I paid $65 for round trip, while the driver waited for us while we shopped for a couple hours - very decent price - driver originally quoted me $140!!

Jamaica is a relaxing place,the sun was hot, and the drinks were cold!

Room Tip: I booked a junior suite for the 2 of us, lots of room, very good price
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AlbertaJoyW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear AlbertaJoyW,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review based off your last vacation here at our Resort. We appreciate your feedback as it will better assist us to improve on those areas which you have outlined.

We are however delighted that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were pleased with what our Resort has to offer. We welcome you to visit us in the near future as it was our pleasure hosting you for this stay.

Best Wishes

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lucea
13.5 mi away
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
#19 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,529 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
18.2 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
6,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
13.3 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#11 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,380 reviews
19.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
Address: The Point, Lucea, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Hanover Parish > Lucea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 544
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Jamaica Hotel Lucea
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa Lucea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing