We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riverview Motel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Rose City Suites(Welland)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$104
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Grimsby Ontario(Grimsby)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good Night Motel(Port Colborne)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaway Motel(Port Colborne)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
30
8
4
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
8
4
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverfishfire pitwould definitely stay here againa great staybeautiful groundspicnic tableshammocksfridgedocksbackyardrodbbq
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2013

The room was spacious and clean with a lovely outlook on the river bank. Very comfortable bed with a nice, soft and warm cover. Felt nearly like at home. We really can recommend this motel to other travellers.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retired-travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

I had a great time at Riverview motel. It was an amazing and relaxing place. Zina and George were great!! They were great to us and very accommodating I had a blast hangin out by the fire at night on the river. Highly recommend Riverview motel for your stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _preepree1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We have stayed at the Motel for many weekends during the spring and early summer for the last four years and always had good service. The rooms are comfortable and the owners are always very nice. The view from the riverside rooms is wonderfull and the grounds nicely kept. I would recomend the Riveriew Motel to anyone wanting to spend the night in Dunnville. Thanks George and Zina you are our home from home.
Doc and Marilyn

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marilyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

We stayed here for one night and it was above and beyond our expectations! From the incredible owners to the breathtaking views, we couldn't have asked for anything better. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The back area overlooking the river is very well kept not to mention the loungers and hammocks available for guests to use! We will definitely be back very soon! Can't wait!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WallieK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013 via mobile

Had an amazing time at this motel. Excellent customer service, clean rooms and wonderful view of the Grand River! Highly recommend this place. Looking for a place for cottage country relaxation, come here!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nbasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews