We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hallmark Hotel Aberdeen Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aberdeen Marriott Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$115
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Courtyard by Marriott Aberdeen Airport(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
95
123
83
56
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
123
83
56
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was largea free shuttle busduty managerweekend breakaberdeen airportgood nights sleepstaff were welcomingfirst impressionbuffet styletea coffeean overnight stayan evening mealsteakexteriorsusanplane
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2012 via mobile

118 pounds for one night ? Looks like butlins from the 70s ! Room is basic the bed is awful the mattress has been slept in far to many times springs what springs . You would think with 800 + rooms they would buy new ones . I am totally disgusted in the price and the room

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scootypaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

If you stay in the rooms from 100 to 250 you will find that rooms are good, everything else is below middle. Tried to sleep yesterday in the room which cost 100 £ night, cleaners woke me up at 7 in the morning and tried to get in room one more time in 30 min, while cleaning rooms next to mine they were shouting, laughting, banging doors(like they would be on the street) woke me up again three more times in about an hour!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank max198212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Wasn't sure what to think at first sight but stayed for a couple of nights and enjoyed it. Rooms were clean. The restaurant feels a little posh compared to the rest of the hotel, doesn't really fit, but good food. Breakfast was excellent. They use a third party hosted wifi which after paying for I realized I wasn't getting very good signal on that end of the building, so when checking in maybe mention you want a room with good signal.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NFLDkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

We took advantage of the hotel chains offer of 2 nights b&b & 1 nights evening meal for £99. Wasnt too impressed when we drove in as it looked very shabby from the outside, but our room more than made up for it.(exactly like the picture shown).Very good breakfast both mornings, with the usual, cereal, fruit juice, cold meats, fruit, & good old fashioned fry up. Evening meal was £20 for 2 course or £24 for 3 course, which we thought was VERY steep. Our inclusive meal was £20 per person, so that took the sting out of the price. On the second night a wedding reception was being held in the hotel, wasnt too noisy, but barstaff decided to empty a bottle bin into the recycling bin at MIDNIGHT, which was very noisy as rooms are only about 20metres away from bin area, where we were, rm 218. all in all really nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, and yes we would go back. Only down side is oilrig workers lying about main reception area ( some sleeping) which you have to pass by to get to restaurant for breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I stayed here with a group of friends last week as it was the cheapest option for a wedding we were attending nearby. I hadn't checked the reviews online but had heard about it's reputation from an oil worker family member - it didn't really put me off as it was only a place to crash out, grab breakfast and head off early.

It's not pretty from the outside but the inside area is nice and the reception, bar and restaurant are all kind of open plan. There are a number of overseas staff in the hotel but they were mostly pleasant and proficient in English. The foreign girl on reception was smiley and welcoming and gave us rooms in what I believe to be the nicer part of the hotel (well, it had an internal hallway!). The room was spacious, had a nice seating area, VERY comfortable bed, plasma telly. Even the cookies on the tea tray were a cut above what I would have expected! The bathroom was basic but functional.

Breakfast was efficient - tea & coffee is brought to you by staff but the rest is self service. There was plenty on offer in terms of cooked items, breads, yogurts etc. This kind of setup meant we could grab what we needed quickly and get out!

A couple of issues - one of our party had a problem with the TV in their room but this was fixed swiftly by the manager guy at the reception. Also, the internet access was a bit slow for my liking but it is free so can't really moan too much!

All in all, a functional hotel which is not overly expensive. If we need to stay over at that side of Aberdeen again we'll definitely go back there.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews