We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful little B&B”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nemi, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mayan G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful little B&B”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Visited here for one night coming from the south and before a flight from rome. The village is small and sweet with small center with shops and restaurants. The BB itself is well kept designed to the smallest detail to include as many strawberries as possible which is sweet and amusing. the view ofcourse is amazing. House owner was nice and helpful and the breakfast at a near by cafe was exactly what we needed cofee and great pastry.
Very nice place to spend a night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuvSLO
LA
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“This place is SO charming!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed here for 3 nights with my husband and small son and we had a lovely stay in Nemi! The home was very spacious and featured a kitchen, a sleeping area (but not a private bedroom) with a large closet, a sofa, a sitting area with a rocking chair, a dining area, an expansive patio with views of the lake and Nemi, and a bathroom with a stand-up shower and washing machine. The house also had wi-fi, was wonderfully decorated, comfortable, quiet and had a beautiful view of the lake. We slept with the patio door open every night because it was such a nice atmosphere. Grazia provided a nice baby crib and toys for our son and he loved exploring the house and patio. The house was also very safe for a baby.

We arrived early after travelling all night but Grazia let us sit in her other rental until ours was ready. We appreciated her accommodating us in that way. She was a lovely and kind host. Our only suggestion is to have Grazia offer a fan since there is no air conditioning and it can get hot in Nemi during the day in the middle of Summer.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_0Federic...
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaCasinad...
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Il panorama!!
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing