We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views,relaxing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dingy-Saint-Clair, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
judith s
1 review
“Great views,relaxing stay”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Le Fraisy is in a beautiful location with stunning views with Annecy and the Lake within easy driving distance although you definitely need a car.The house itself was clean and very well equipped,the owners were very friendly and helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Hello
We hope you did a good road back
Thank you for your appreciation on our housing
Perhaps another visit.
Marie Françoise
Bonjour
Nous espérons que vous avez fait un bon chemin de retour
Nous vous remercions de votre appréciation sur notre logement
Peut-être une autre visite.
Marie Françoise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lonsdale1...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A really lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was an excellent appartment, spotlessly clean, pretty and very well equipped. The views and surroundings were stunning, within easy reach of Annecy (car essential) but in a calm and peaceful environment. Henri and Francoise were charming hosts without ever being intrusive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having breakfast on the balcony surrounded by mountains
Liked least: The toilet leading off the living room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
"Merci de votre appréciation, pour une chose qui nous parait naturel. Nous sommes ravi de vous acceuillir, dans notre région. A vous revoir......Peut être Henri"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
319marcel...
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jouques
Aix-en-Provence, France
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Merci de votre avis.
Il est très important pour nous.
Nous avons été ravi de vous recevoir, dommage pour un temps plutôt maussade. A vous revoir avec plaisir.
Bisous a Valentina.
Marie Françoise - Henri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Nous nous efforçons de rendre tout séjour agréable. Nous sommes très a l'écoute de nos voyageurs. Lieux a voir, conseil de rando etc
Notre plaisir, la satisfaction de nos visiteurs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RONDEAU S
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
"Merci de votre avis, qui nous comble. Notre souhait, c'est d'être plus qu'une location de vacances. C'est de faire découvrir notre belle région. Merci encore de votre visite."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
line1507
Paris, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Ca a été un plaisir de vous recevoir, a une autre fois avec plaisir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;