We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Angelo is the perfect host, thank you we will be back!”
Review of B&B Maya

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B&B Maya
Ranked #4 of 7 Zagarolo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 July 2013

It's quite simple, if you are intending to visit Rome you should stay here, the train is handy, the small local bar (pizza place) is walking distance but don't expect anything too flash. The train is walking distance (we were kindly dropped off in the morning!) and an easy trip to Rome. Angelo is a great host, pool is cool and as far as Italy goes Maya is tops!! done :)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jarrod H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank elena c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Alfredo1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MARTINA V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ferfed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giulia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zagarolo hotels
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
A Casa Di Catia
#5 of 7 in Zagarolo
15 reviews
6.7 mi away
WIKI Hostel & GreenVillage
5.9 mi away
Albergo Diffuso Borgo dei Sagari
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
La Cancellata di Mezzo
La Cancellata di Mezzo
#3 of 4 in Zagarolo
14 reviews
3.7 mi away
B&B Shanti Home
B&B Shanti Home
#2 of 7 in Zagarolo
17 reviews
3.6 mi away
Agriturismo Degli Acquedotti
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Maya

Address: Via di Valle Epiconia 13, 00039 Zagarolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Zagarolo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Zagarolo
Price Range: £40 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Maya is situated near Zagarolo railway station, in a new country villa with pool completely furnished, situated in a beautiful relaxing park. A place where discretion and courtesy is our pride. B&B Maya is the ideal site for every needs, in fact we are near the center of lot of tourist & cultural goals. Here anyone can find tranquillities, nature, art and culture. We have every kind of rooms and a flat completely furnished with cuisine, hall and two bathrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your B&B Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Maya Zagarolo, Italy - Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing