We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great space!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Fenelon Falls, Kawartha Lakes, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passport3...
1 review
“Great space!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect for our needs. So many bedrooms and 2 full baths was awesome. The kids slept great since the curtains were fantastic and the bedrooms weren't directly in the path of the morning sun. Very spacious and comfortable, plenty of seating. Had a great time, would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
workmom1
Hamilton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Suitable for our needs for one night”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The cottage is clean and larger inside than it appears on the outside. It was suitable for our party of 11 for Good Friday night. There are two kitchens, which was especially helpful when cooking a family feast. The bathroom with the stand-up shower didn't produce hot water, but the larger bathroom had plenty. There was a pool table and a ping pong table, which was a nice surprise, and the kids loved the smart TV! There was plenty of parking for 3-4 cars, and the cottage itself is close to all amenities. Unfortunately, the hot tub was not in working condition. The rental manager, Anton apologized afterwards, which was very much appreciated. I recommend booking this property for a large group on a short-term basis.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
we already fixed these issues.we did put a new hot tub.,shower clog is fixed.cold weather makes issues sometimes.but cottage is now functional.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing